eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Porto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel

Av.Atlantica, 1500, Copacabana / Leme, Rio de Janeiro, Brasilien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Golden Tulip Rio Internacional Hotel
Porto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Restaurang Porto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Hotellet från utsidan Porto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Strand Porto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Utsikt Porto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Pool Porto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Pool Porto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Lobby Porto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Balkong/terrass Porto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Mötesrum Porto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Gästrum Porto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Restaurang Porto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Pool Porto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Gästrum Porto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Gästrum Porto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Gästrum Porto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Gästrum
Porto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Pub/lounge Porto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Lobby Porto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Pool Porto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Gästrum Porto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Buffé Porto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Buffé Porto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Gästrum Porto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Pool Porto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Pool Porto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Pub/lounge Porto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Restaurang Porto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Pool
Område: Copacabana / Leme Antal rum: 117

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,5

från 104 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,9
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Mat/Middag
8,3
Alla recensioner (104)
Sortera efter:
Bertil P. Familj med äldre barn Sweden, den 21 juli 2009
Underbar vistelse i Rio

Lagom stora luftkonditionerade rum med bra sängar. En riklig och välkomponerad frukostbuffe med mycket för alla. Perfekt läge vid Copacabana. Prisvärt.
9,3
Vi hade en underbar vistelse på Porto bay International i Rio de Janeiro. Trevligt bemötande från all personal, en underbar frukostbuffe samt lagom stora rum med fantastisk utsikt över Copacabana och delar av Rio. Rummen var smakfullt inredda och hade stora underbara sängar. Detta i kombination med en välinställd, tyst luftkonditionering och avsaknad av yttre buller trots läget vid Avenida Atlantica gav en god komfort. En god drink i baren på översta våningen i kvällsmörkret var en trevlig början på kvällen. Om vi återvänder till Rio kommer detta hotell att bli vårt val.
Stig-Einar W. Affärsresenär Norway, den 26 april 2013
nice stay, friendly staff

location is at reasonable distance from city business centre
6
Chong K. Reste med partner United States of America, den 22 februari 2013
Great location and nice beach view

Location, good breakfast and friendly front dest staff
7
Clean room, nice breakfast and great view. Friendly and efficient front desk staff. Hotel restaurant food quality is so so but not too expensive. Overall high room rate does not match the quality of the facility. I would hesitate to recommend this place to my friends. I guess we pay for the location (if one spends lots of time on the beach, may be worth the price?)
Godfrey V. Familj med äldre barn Australia, den 21 januari 2013
"Great location but not 5 star"

Location
5,7
The hotel staff were friendly and helpfull at the front desk however the hotel is 3star at its best. The floors in the room are wooden and therefore noise was an issue if furniture was moved in the room above,the walls are are thin as discussions in the adjioning rooms could easily be heard within the room. As you cant drink the water no complimentary water was left in the room and the tiolet in the bathroom was to close to the wall you had to sit side on to use it and I am not a big person. The towels which were originally white were very greyish in colour and certainly in need of replacement.There was no iron in the room and when requested from the housemaid I was told that I had to use the pressing service which was very expensive. The sideview from the room was limited to the beachfront of 100 metres and for the money paid was poor value for money.The two passanger lifts were very small and could only accomdate about 5 normal size people. I would not stay here again!
Magnus H. Reste med partner Sweden, den 9 december 2012
Great location great service minded staf

The roof top bar and pool was spectacular
9
The hotel was on the top list at Agoda and the reason we booked this hotel. Now we know why it was on the top list. The room was nice tidy and clean and fresh. The roof top bar was amazing, the breakfast was very nice. All the staff was service minded and very helpful during the whole stay.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Jesus Christ and the suger top.
Morten N. Affärsresenär Denmark, den 26 oktober 2012
Nice hotel

Clean, good location, friendly staff
8,3
I always use this hotel when in Rio, simply because it is so good....i
Morten N. Affärsresenär Denmark, den 22 oktober 2012
as usual the best hotel in rio

Location - location and good rooms....
9,7
I just love coming to this hotel - the hotel is big enough to feel big, but small enough that the crew are the same, and they know you every year you get back... Only thing needing an upgrade is the internet, which still is to slow...
Bingrong C. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 10 september 2012
Great hotel at Copacabana Beach

Very clean rooms, good view of the beach from hotel balcony
7,7
the stay was very enjoyable. the bed was comfortable, the rooms were clean, and the breakfast was very delicious. the rooftop pool was very nice, and you can have a good view of the beach from the rooftop bar. the staff were all very helpful and my stay was very pleasant.
Andreas S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 2 september 2012
Nice Hotel with great location

DIrectly in front of Copacabana Beach, Big Rooms and Bed
8,7
Our Stay in the hotel was pleasant, the reception personnel speak good English. The Buffet Breakfast is one which i enjoy the most. The hotel has their own beach area and the staff was really helpful in providing me the beach chair and also towel. One negative point is that the room that i got does not have a sea view
Wing Y. Reste med partner Australia, den 19 maj 2012
Great location by the beach

location
8,3
perfect location for a stay in Rio de Janeiro. The beach is just right in front of you. and you can have a view of it from the room balcony. For an even better view, just go up to the swimming pool on the top floor, there you have a 270 degree viewing both the beach and the mountain of Christ the redeemer statues. The room is nothing fancy, but clean. friendly and helpful staff.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Porto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Hotellet från utsidanPorto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - RestaurangPorto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Hotellet från utsidanPorto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - StrandPorto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - UtsiktPorto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - PoolPorto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - PoolPorto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - LobbyPorto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Balkong/terrassPorto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - MötesrumPorto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - GästrumPorto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - RestaurangPorto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - PoolPorto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - GästrumPorto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - GästrumPorto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - GästrumPorto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - GästrumPorto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Pub/loungePorto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - LobbyPorto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - PoolPorto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - GästrumPorto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - BufféPorto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - BufféPorto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - GästrumPorto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - PoolPorto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - PoolPorto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Pub/loungePorto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - RestaurangPorto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - PoolPorto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - PoolPorto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - RestaurangPorto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - UtsiktPorto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - UtsiktPorto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - GymPorto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - GästrumPorto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - GästrumPorto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - GästrumPorto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - GästrumPorto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - GästrumPorto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - BadrumPorto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - BadrumPorto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - BadrumPorto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Pub/loungePorto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - PoolPorto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel Rio de Janeiro - Lobby

Kundrecensioner - Porto Bay Rio Internacional Hotel, Rio de Janeiro

AS-AGWEB-3A01