eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel

Praia de Cheoc-Van Cheoc-Van Beach Coloane Island, Coloane, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Balkong/terrass Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Balkong/terrass Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pool Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Svit Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Svit
Läge: Coloane Antal rum: 28
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

från 304 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
6,9
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
6,9
Alla recensioner (304)
Daahey W. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 13 april 2014
Beautiful small hotel

Beach, restaurant, jacuzzi
8
It was pleasant stay. Beautiful room, close to beach .. Quiet environment..
Lim S. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 28 mars 2014
relaxing surrounding

close to the beach
7,7
Timothy G. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 8 mars 2014
Quiet beach hotel in beautiful Coloane

Location above the beach, great food, friendly service.
7,7
Very pleasant stay in quiet spot above the beach and yacht club on Coloane. Good food, good service, handy to bus stop which is good as taxis need to be ordered in. The rooms are not great, as the hotel is old concrete construction built into a hillside but the view and location make up for that. Nice terrace restaurant with great view over the ocean
Parshwanath A. Reste med partner India, den 2 mars 2014
Relaxing place with a nice view

Beach view from room, Nice furniture and quiet surrounding
6,7
Great environment, reasonable value for money, quiet. Some things I didn't like: There were 2 ikea items in the midst of the antique Portuguese furniture. Restaurant and food were horrible. Weak wifi in the room
Atiq P. Reste med partner India, den 1 mars 2014
Bad experience

Na
3,7
We went there the hotel was nice we saw two bottles of wine in the room there was no price tag on it so we considered as free. We don't drink so we gave it to the driver and then they told us that they are chargeable we had to pay HK$300 because of that
Sunil S. Affärsresenär India, den 28 februari 2014
Not Bad

Staff Performance and view from room
5,7
Location is not so good else everything was fine. Staff is always ready to support like arranging taxi, fast check-in and check-out etc
Joseph S. Reste med partner France, den 16 februari 2014
Romantic but expensive

In front of the beach, quiet area
6
No heater in the room, I was lucky to change otherwise I paid 130 euros to stay in a frozen room.
Rainer F. Gruppresenär Germany, den 7 februari 2014
Nice escape from bustling Macau

Location, Silence
8
The location is really nice, out of the noisy and hectic Macau city but not too far to go into the City by taxi. The rooms are furnished really nice, everything seems a bit old but colonial and with style. The breakfast was only average, but better than nothing. The room was very spacious and clean.
Sanket K. Familj med småbarn India, den 19 januari 2014
Really dissapointing

Only the location
3
It was really a waste, except for the location. The hotel is really old, with old furniture. The room was small and not worth the money we paid for it. The breakfast was sparse with limited options. The room had a jacuzzi bathtub but when we turned it on there was a horrible stench to the water. We had to make do with the shower only. Only good thing about this hotel was that it was right across the beach. I would not recommend it for families with kids and definitely not to anyone at the rate they charge for that room.
Chengling F. Gruppresenär Hong Kong, den 30 december 2013
A very relax and enjoyable staying at this hotel

good view, good food, good service.
8
Enjoyable stay at this hotel starting from a good ocean/beach view outdoor tables lunch serve the good wine and Macau food. Nice view balcony plus the jacuzzi make you feels good. Television program didn't work well is a pity. Friendly staff make you feel like home.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel MacaoPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Balkong/terrassPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Balkong/terrassPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - PoolPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - SvitPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - SvitPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - RestaurangPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - LobbyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - EntréPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3B07