eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel

Praia de Cheoc-Van Cheoc-Van Beach Coloane Island, Coloane, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Balkong/terrass Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Svit Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Svit Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Restaurang Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Entré Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pool Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Svit
Område: Coloane Antal rum: 28
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 413 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,0
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
7,0
Alla recensioner (413)
Sortera efter:
Oliver F. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 26 november 2014
Nice getaway from the city

Rural/coastal location, spacious rooms, nice staff
5,7
Firstly, unless you are coming here directly by taxi, it is hard to find. I came by bus and wandered around for a while trying to figure out where the hotel was, since it is tucked away out of view from the road and there are no signs. For your reference, if you come by bus, get out at Est. Cheoc Van 1 station and then go down the hill where the road branches off the main road and you see a sign for the youth hostel. Once there (having walked down and then up a steep hill - this is not a good spot for the disabled or unfit), the hotel is fine. The staff are friendly, courteous and speak good English. The rooms are bigger than you'd find in the similar price bracket in Macau City and the quiet beachside location is most welcome if you spent previous days in the city or in Cotai. There is a jacuzzi bath but the one in my room didn't work. Nonetheless it's a big, deep bath. I didn't eat main meals at the hotel, only the included breakfast, which was fine but not stand-out. There is nothing at all in the immediate vicinity, so if you want to eat elsewhere or buy anything, it's a 10-minute walk to Coloane Village. Buses will take you pretty much anywhere of note, but you might struggle to get a taxi due to the relatively isolated location.
Jose H. Reste med partner Philippines, den 25 november 2014
good peaceful place to stay..

its close to beach which`s walking distance.
7,3
overall it was a ok stay, i did not like the dinning expirence since most of the food was pretty salty... i mean may be thats how is suppose to tastes ? baked Cod <~ i mean i can eat salty food not as salty as that!!! terrible.... staff are friendly and cheerful
Robert L. Reste med partner Australia, den 22 november 2014
Almost great

Location , view & outside dining
8,7
Great except they did not let us know there was a wedding friday night with a loud band playing on our roof . We had trouble arranging taxis from hotel to go anywhere due to its remoteness. Also, a pity the pool was empty while the weather was warm
Tang J. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 19 november 2014
Relaxing

Excellent location, spacious room and helpful staff.
7,7
Judy L. Ensamresenär South Africa, den 13 november 2014
Tranquil

Room with a seaview, big bath tub with water jets, quiet surroundings
7,7
Restful, tranquil and beautiful -- far from the madding crowd of Macau Central. Staff friendly and helpful. Two computers available for guest use, but only one worked. Transport a little inconvenient, but hotel car available at a charge Breakfast (8-10am) was disappointing as it was cold by the time we arrived at 9.15. Will definitely go back again.
Ka L. Ensamresenär China, den 24 oktober 2014
Exactly what I saw the photo on internet

Stunning, Classic, Elegance, Friendly
9,7
I would never imagine the hotel is exactly what I saw the pictures on internet. When I arrived the hotel, my 1st impression was WOW, the stunning mountain n & sea view took my breath. Nice interior design, clean & tidy, comfortable beddings and the most important was the staff was friendly, polite and helpful. I was travelling with an elderly who has knees problem, the staff was able to give me precise info of taxi, buses route that made my trip easier. Such a small act but her (the receptionist) kindness left very good impression. Location may be for some people is too remote, however it's worth to stay and enjoy the quietness, natural beauty of the landscape and have a relaxing night there. This hotel highlighted my memories of this trip, esp. to my friend too. It is her 1st time to macau. The next day after we returned HK at around 4pm, she told me "yesterday this time we were at the hotel just checked in" with joy. I highly recommend this hotel and would love to go again next year. Traveler tips : If you travel fm Taipa ferry terminal, you can take bus No.26 to Barra temple for sight seeing 1st, then go back to the bus stop where you get off, take No.21A(bus comes every 30mins). It takes about 30-40 mins to the hotel. Or by free shuttle bus to Venetian hotel, then change buses No.15, 21A, 26A to the hotel. Bus fare is about HK$6.4 or less. HK$6.4=USD0.82, or by taxi HK$64=USD8.2. Wish you to have enjoyable journey too.
Kate W. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 7 oktober 2014
A real find

Location by the sea (great private terrace), wonderful pool and deck overlooking the sea and friendly and attentive staff.
10
We had a great stay. While the gaming industry has reshaped Macau beyond recognition, Coloane is a well-preserved pocket of the past and the Pousada de Coloane is an absolute gem. Stay here if you want to get a taste of the real Macau (before the casino big guns rolled in). The staff were fantastic. We loved our room with a terrace overlooking the sea. Loved hearing the waves lapping on the beach as we went to sleep. It's an easy stroll into the old village (or quick bus ride) and the beach is 2 mins walk away. The pool is well kept and surrounded by greenery, very relaxing. Came away feeling really refreshed.
Bensong C. Familj med småbarn China, den 6 oktober 2014
Near the beach.

Cheak in, breakfast,taxi
10
ok,
Milana R. Reste med partner Russia, den 1 oktober 2014
Nice escape from busy city

Calm, green nature
8,3
We've chosen this hotel couple years ago and we love to come back here. It's good location and family atmosphere attracts very much. Just one request to the hotel staff to provide something against mosquitoes inside the room as we are allergic to the bites of mosquitoes and we didn't expect them in the room with the balcony door closed.
Chan S. Familj med äldre barn China, den 14 september 2014
Peaceful hotel

Peaceful environment, spacious room, helpful staffs
8,7
The hotel environment is very peaceful and close to the nature, different from other hotels in macau. Room is spacious with sea view, living area and comfortable bedFood is delicious and staffs are very help. Especially like the traditional Portuguese structure, even though it is not as grand as luxury five star hotel. It definitely is a peaceful, warm cozy hotel, worth the money I paid. Love it!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel MacaoPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Balkong/terrassPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - SvitPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - SvitPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - RestaurangPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - EntréPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - PoolPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Svit


AS-AGWEB-3C03