eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel

Praia de Cheoc-Van Cheoc-Van Beach Coloane Island, Coloane, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästrum
Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Balkong/terrass Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Svit Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Svit Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Restaurang Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Entré Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pool
Område: Coloane Antal rum: 28
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

från 427 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,0
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
7,1
Alla recensioner (427)
Sortera efter:
Lucy R. Reste med partner Australia, den 18 januari 2015
Relaxing location

Great tiles, old world charm, sound of the waves
8,3
Teresa N. Reste med partner United States of America, den 11 januari 2015
Rustic Charm of Old Macau

Terrace, location, character
7
Delightful. The property is old and the amenities are almost nonexistent but that is part of the charm. I've been visiting Macau for over 30 years and grand old hotels like the Bella Vista, no longer exist. The Pousada de Sao Tiago is still running and in much better shape, but I just love the seaside location, the working fireplace and the beautiful terrace of Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel. The staff are warm and thoughtful and I will definitely keep it as my favorite 'old Macau' hotel.
Kwong K. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 26 december 2014
Relax

Leisure, Small and Silence
9
Ka T. Reste med partner China, den 14 december 2014
Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel

good
7,7
Derrick A. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 29 november 2014
a relaxing few days

the character of the hotel and rooms
9,3
Cheuk T. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 28 november 2014
Nice place

View
8,3
Great !!
Oliver F. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 26 november 2014
Nice getaway from the city

Rural/coastal location, spacious rooms, nice staff
5,7
Firstly, unless you are coming here directly by taxi, it is hard to find. I came by bus and wandered around for a while trying to figure out where the hotel was, since it is tucked away out of view from the road and there are no signs. For your reference, if you come by bus, get out at Est. Cheoc Van 1 station and then go down the hill where the road branches off the main road and you see a sign for the youth hostel. Once there (having walked down and then up a steep hill - this is not a good spot for the disabled or unfit), the hotel is fine. The staff are friendly, courteous and speak good English. The rooms are bigger than you'd find in the similar price bracket in Macau City and the quiet beachside location is most welcome if you spent previous days in the city or in Cotai. There is a jacuzzi bath but the one in my room didn't work. Nonetheless it's a big, deep bath. I didn't eat main meals at the hotel, only the included breakfast, which was fine but not stand-out. There is nothing at all in the immediate vicinity, so if you want to eat elsewhere or buy anything, it's a 10-minute walk to Coloane Village. Buses will take you pretty much anywhere of note, but you might struggle to get a taxi due to the relatively isolated location.
Jose H. Reste med partner Philippines, den 25 november 2014
good peaceful place to stay..

its close to beach which`s walking distance.
7,3
overall it was a ok stay, i did not like the dinning expirence since most of the food was pretty salty... i mean may be thats how is suppose to tastes ? baked Cod <~ i mean i can eat salty food not as salty as that!!! terrible.... staff are friendly and cheerful
Robert L. Reste med partner Australia, den 22 november 2014
Almost great

Location , view & outside dining
8,7
Great except they did not let us know there was a wedding friday night with a loud band playing on our roof . We had trouble arranging taxis from hotel to go anywhere due to its remoteness. Also, a pity the pool was empty while the weather was warm
Tang J. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 19 november 2014
Relaxing

Excellent location, spacious room and helpful staff.
7,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel MacaoPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Balkong/terrassPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - SvitPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - SvitPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - RestaurangPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - EntréPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A05