eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Badrum Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Svit Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Svit Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Badrum Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Buffé Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Gym Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Restaurang Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Pool Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Lobby Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Svit
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Badrum Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Svit Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Restaurang Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Svit Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Reception Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Badrum Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Restaurang Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Lobby
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal rum: 312

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 1497 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,2
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (1497)
Sortera efter:
Philip A. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 26 september 2011
Bra Hotell, med trevlig personal och god mat

Gillade rummen samt städningen på rummen, fick en gratis upgradering
8,3
Var overall en väldigt trevlig upplevelse, hotellet ligger inte så centralt som man kanske kan tro, men bara man går 100 meter så är man vid galaxy oh därifrån går det en massa bussar till olika casino
Tips om nattklubbar: Cubic på city of dreams
Rajveer S. Reste med partner Thailand, den 25 augusti 2014
Good value and clean but poor staff

value for money, cleanliness, room size
6,3
Pros: Overall room was nice good value for money and breakfast was decent. Cons: we arrived at ferry terminal late evening (0930PM) and though we were told there's a free shuttle to the hotel, there was no information on timing available and no one at the ferry knew where the bus stopped. We ended up taking Galaxy's shuttle and had to walk for 20 mins with luggage tot the hotel. Staff hardly speaks english and concierge though polite, was not well informed about buses and ferry information at all making onwards arrangement a hassle. on the way out of hotel on the their shuttle bus(finally) to the City of Dreams, they left us on the main road about 15 min walk away in the blistering heat. This is even though their route says clearly "Hotel" - "city of dreams" - "ferry" . He could have gone in to drop us but only ushered us out. So its not helpful at all. Overall: If you're new to Macau this hotel is not for you. If you're a regular and know your way around a bit it would be a great decent value place to stay.
Scott R. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 24 augusti 2014
Eh, Avoidable - From a frequent Macau traveller

Free Breakfast, Location close to Galaxy
5
I was put off by the "old feel" of this hotel. I knew it was old but had read that it was recently renovated; probably sometime back in the 80's. The carpet was brown and had stains. Strange smell in the room, I attribute it to the carpet. There was a little dish of potpourri in the room, I guess to mask the smell. I must say, I am not picky about hotels but my wife and I wished we had paid a little more and stayed at another hotel. It being high season0 Tip: They don't really have a real shuttle. They have many shuttle buses to a lot of places around Macau at no cost and available to all.
Roana N. Ensamresenär Philippines, den 22 augusti 2014
Good enough comfortable stay

price, value, close to airport
7,3
The room is better than the outside of the hotel. It's comfortable enough and has a great view of the Galaxy hotel. It's far from Macau city but you can ride the free shuttles across the street at Galaxy or Venetian. The breakfast is western do don't expect Chinese food. Over-all, okay, you get what you pay for.
Siu K. Familj med småbarn China, den 11 augusti 2014
Traffice

Comfortable
7
Traffic is unconvenience
Toh K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 9 augusti 2014
value for money

cheap hotel n free with wifi n free breakfast
9,3
abit far fm casino but hotel cheap n free wifi n delicious breakfast got chef on spot fry egg very fresh n bread super nice different from other country no taxi go in to hotel so must cross over to opposite side room big n clean n comfortable n aircon strong as now macau hot weather room got free mineral water n toileties staff polite n helpful
Patrick D. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 4 augusti 2014
Quiet Hotel

Close to the airport, ferry and Galaxy & Casino Hotel.
7,3
It was just right but nothing to brag about. Clean large room, quiet with a nice view of the Galaxy hotel. Had a free shuttle to take you close to couple hotel casinos and the ferry terminal.
Hendry D. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 4 augusti 2014
Quite good hotel to stay with

Shuttle bus, friendly staff, good location
7
This hotel provide free shuttle bus every 30 min to ferry terminal etc and the staff at concierge was very helpful. the bad point is no wifi & bfast provided by hotel taste badly.
Sanit P. Reste med partner Thailand, den 3 augusti 2014
Old hotel but attentive staffs

quiet
4,7
This hotel is found out to be an old hotel. But their staffs in every function were very helpful even they are not good at English. My room was quite old furnished. Bed and pillows were not that comfortable to sleep. They are not providing shuttle bus from the airport but only from and to Macau ferry.
Hadi W. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 24 juli 2014
Nice experience over all

Next to Galaxy Macau, great Price, near the airport
8,3
We got a room (932) with views over The Galaxy Macau, after 6 pm we were surprised with mood lighting, flashing neon and laser from Galaxy Macau, spectacular night view. Free internet worked fine in our room, and the staff was very helpfull. Walk across the street and food 24 hour available at Galaxy Macau. We are completely pleased and definitively recommend.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacaoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BadrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SvitPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SvitPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BadrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BufféPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GymPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RestaurangPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - PoolPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SvitPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BadrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SvitPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RestaurangPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SvitPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - ReceptionPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BadrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RestaurangPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C07