eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Badrum Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Svit Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Svit Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Badrum Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Buffé Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Gym Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Restaurang Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Pool Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Svit Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Badrum
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Svit Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Restaurang Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Svit Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Reception Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Badrum Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Restaurang Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Lobby Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Entré
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal rum: 312

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 1598 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,2
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (1598)
Sortera efter:
Peter S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 17 december 2014
Valuta för pengarna

Närheten till flyglatsen, rent rum, bra WiFi
7,3
Vi stannade en natt för att flyga vidare, väldigt smidigt med 5-10 minuters taxiresa till flygplatsen. Hotellet höll bra standard för sitt pris i jämförelse med liknande alternativ. Ligger precis bredvid Galaxy Hotel med galleria, casino och gratis transferbussar till olika platser i Macau.
Philip A. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 26 september 2011
Bra Hotell, med trevlig personal och god mat

Gillade rummen samt städningen på rummen, fick en gratis upgradering
8,3
Var overall en väldigt trevlig upplevelse, hotellet ligger inte så centralt som man kanske kan tro, men bara man går 100 meter så är man vid galaxy oh därifrån går det en massa bussar till olika casino
Tips om nattklubbar: Cubic på city of dreams
Hussain M. Gruppresenär India, den 4 januari 2015
Decent Hotel with a good location

comfort, location, price
7,3
Hussain M. Gruppresenär India, den 3 januari 2015
Decent Hotel with a good Location

Location, price, comfort.
8
Sara T. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 2 januari 2015
Just a place for temp rest if no other choice
3,7
I would not give any star to this hotel, not even one. The hotel was dirty, the staff were not well trained, even they saw my ID with birthday during my stay, they did not have any action (as per my experiences, all hotels has a pratice to prepare a small gift, like a piece of cake)the room was dirty, the bed were very small and the only one pillow even smaller than the width of the bed (and seems nothing filled in the pillow) the blanket was not warm enough and of course the size is also small, the mattress already provide special sound everytime when i just sit down, you can imagine that what will happen when the whole body sleep on it. At the bathroom, only two big towel and two square towel, and the big towel has a brown layer of color that nobody is willing to use. They only provide 2 in 1 for washing hair, no conditioner. just a waste of my time to think. I would say: this hotel cannot be a 4 star hotel. And for the price I paid is really not worth. I would not choose this hotel again, never!
Mohamad N. Familj med äldre barn Lebanon, den 1 januari 2015
A QUITE FAR FROM MACAU CITY,

1-QUITE 2-CLEAN 3- NICE VUE
5
PLEASANT & CONFORTABLE BUT FAR FROM MACAU CITY , NEED TAXI TO GO TO CITY , NO SHPPING MALLS NEARBY
Son V. Gruppresenär Australia, den 31 december 2014
Nothing exciting

View of galaxy
6
Very annoyed with the staff who looked after the breakfast buffet. My son stayed in my room which they where aware when I booked the room. I was expected to pay for his breakfast which he ate very little. Hotels in hong kong nor Shanghai expected that. They constantly pester you for payment.
Ke J. Ensamresenär China, den 31 december 2014
Not bad

Spacious room, nice view, friendly staff
7
Mohan R. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 28 december 2014
Old hotel

Very near to big casino
6,3
OK but the hotel is old and need refurbishment
Yazmin S. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 14 december 2014
good location

room size, location, cleanliness
8

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacaoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BadrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SvitPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SvitPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BadrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BufféPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GymPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RestaurangPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - PoolPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SvitPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BadrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SvitPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RestaurangPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SvitPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - ReceptionPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BadrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RestaurangPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Entré


AS-AGWEB-3B02