eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Badrum Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Svit Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Svit Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Badrum Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Buffé Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Gym Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Restaurang Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Pool Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Svit Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Badrum
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Svit Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Restaurang Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Svit Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Reception Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Badrum Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Restaurang Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Lobby Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Entré
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal rum: 312

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

baserat på 1618 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,2
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla omdömen (1618)
Sortera efter:
Peter S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 17 december 2014
Valuta för pengarna

Närheten till flyglatsen, rent rum, bra WiFi
7,3
Vi stannade en natt för att flyga vidare, väldigt smidigt med 5-10 minuters taxiresa till flygplatsen. Hotellet höll bra standard för sitt pris i jämförelse med liknande alternativ. Ligger precis bredvid Galaxy Hotel med galleria, casino och gratis transferbussar till olika platser i Macau.
Philip A. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 26 september 2011
Bra Hotell, med trevlig personal och god mat

Gillade rummen samt städningen på rummen, fick en gratis upgradering
8,3
Var overall en väldigt trevlig upplevelse, hotellet ligger inte så centralt som man kanske kan tro, men bara man går 100 meter så är man vid galaxy oh därifrån går det en massa bussar till olika casino
Tips om nattklubbar: Cubic på city of dreams
Tze H. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 14 mars 2015
good location

location,helpful staff, clean room
9,7
Arman M. Ensamresenär Russia, den 4 mars 2015
Again GOOD Pousada!!!

Clean, good staff, good breakfast
10
I am in this hotel many times. Clean hotel with good staff and breakfast. Very good 4 star hotel, is near Galaxy and Venetian. Will come again
Arman M. Ensamresenär Russia, den 3 mars 2015
Very Good and clean Hotel

Clean, breakfast and helpy staff
10
Many time in this hotel, clean and good breakfast. When you bok with agoda, mini bar is also free to use, beer and others. Have shuttle buse. This hotel is near Galaxy and Venetian.
Soai A. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 24 januari 2015
Is value for the money

Convenient place, some improvemennt for the breakfast
6,3
Is Ok for us. The bus suttle is very useful and convenient.
Hussain M. Gruppresenär India, den 4 januari 2015
Decent Hotel with a good location

comfort, location, price
7,3
Hussain M. Gruppresenär India, den 3 januari 2015
Decent Hotel with a good Location

Location, price, comfort.
8
Sara T. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 2 januari 2015
Just a place for temp rest if no other choice
3,7
I would not give any star to this hotel, not even one. The hotel was dirty, the staff were not well trained, even they saw my ID with birthday during my stay, they did not have any action (as per my experiences, all hotels has a pratice to prepare a small gift, like a piece of cake)the room was dirty, the bed were very small and the only one pillow even smaller than the width of the bed (and seems nothing filled in the pillow) the blanket was not warm enough and of course the size is also small, the mattress already provide special sound everytime when i just sit down, you can imagine that what will happen when the whole body sleep on it. At the bathroom, only two big towel and two square towel, and the big towel has a brown layer of color that nobody is willing to use. They only provide 2 in 1 for washing hair, no conditioner. just a waste of my time to think. I would say: this hotel cannot be a 4 star hotel. And for the price I paid is really not worth. I would not choose this hotel again, never!
Mohamad N. Familj med äldre barn Lebanon, den 1 januari 2015
A QUITE FAR FROM MACAU CITY,

1-QUITE 2-CLEAN 3- NICE VUE
5
PLEASANT & CONFORTABLE BUT FAR FROM MACAU CITY , NEED TAXI TO GO TO CITY , NO SHPPING MALLS NEARBY

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacaoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BadrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SvitPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SvitPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BadrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BufféPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GymPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RestaurangPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - PoolPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SvitPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BadrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SvitPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RestaurangPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SvitPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - ReceptionPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BadrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RestaurangPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Entré


AS-AGWEB-3B01