Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Gästrum Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Badrum Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Svit Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Svit Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Badrum Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Buffé Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Gym Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidan Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Reception Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Restaurang Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Pool Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Lobby Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan
Läge: Taipa / Cotai Antal rum: 312

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 1361 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,6
Läge
7,2
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla recensioner (1361)
Philip A. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 26 september 2011
Bra Hotell, med trevlig personal och god mat

Gillade rummen samt städningen på rummen, fick en gratis upgradering
8,3
Var overall en väldigt trevlig upplevelse, hotellet ligger inte så centralt som man kanske kan tro, men bara man går 100 meter så är man vid galaxy oh därifrån går det en massa bussar till olika casino
Tips om nattklubbar: Cubic på city of dreams
Maykon S. Gruppresenär Brazil, den 12 april 2014
Value for money

Location, transport, cleanliness
7,7
The stay was pretty comfortable, the hotel is well located, right in the front of Galaxy, which means it's also farely close to the Venetian and City of Dreams. It's easy to take the shuttle bus to the ferry terminal, and from there you can take the bus to pretty much any casino. The breakfast is OK, nothing special. It's very limited to the Asian food, just like almost every place you go in China, and that is really bad if you stay for a long time. This is not a problem of the hotel, but a problem of China in general. It's hard to find international foods. That's a good opportunity to Stand out.
Siraphop S. Reste med partner Thailand, den 6 april 2014
Close to attractions

Closed to big luxury casinos, comfortable
6,3
We went to Macau for holiday. We found this casino closed to big luxury casinos such as the Galaxy, Venetian within a few minutes by walking. The room was clean and the breakfast was nice. There were shuttle bus taking you to the airport and ferry terminal.
Leodia T. Familj med äldre barn Philippines, den 29 mars 2014
Close to big casinos

Space in the standard rooms, Nice view from room window, Fast elevators
8,7
We were travelling on a budget as a family but luckily we found this hotel from Agoda. The Standard room we stayed at was spacious and the bathroom was clean. I also like that this hotel is trying to be eco-friendly. Maybe a little repair of the old furnishings in the room will help.Found some cracks on the tables and chipping varnish.My family enjoyed their breakfast at the hotel. If ever we go back to Macau, I think I would stay here again.The Galaxy was so close and we can take a walk to the Venetian.
Neleth C. Reste med partner Philippines, den 28 mars 2014
Good location; Big Room; near Galaxy Hotel

Free shuttle to Venetian ; macau ferry; location good
7
Choong L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 22 mars 2014
near airport

good breakfast
8
Nice view,big room size, free hotel shuttle, can just walk across to galaxy hotel to take galaxy hotel free airport shuttle
Jacquelyn S. Familj med småbarn Philippines, den 20 mars 2014
Relax and Peaceful

Easy access to Airport; City of Dreams and The Venetian
8
Kids have fun and enjoyed their stay in this hotel.
Mun S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 15 mars 2014
Clean and big sized room

Location, Big and Clean
6,7
Overall our stay in this hotel is great. The environment is quite and peaceful. Walking distance to Galaxy Macau and Venetian Macau. Hotel shuttle is available which is quite convenient to travel around Macau.
Mohit J. Reste med partner India, den 14 mars 2014
It was worst

Location , location and location
4,3
This hotel is totally a Chinese hotel , I will not suggest anyone to stay here , if anyone to stay only for casino playing purpose , then it's fine , else please forget this .
Minsoo K. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 3 mars 2014
valuable hotel

reasonable price, location
8
good location. easily access to the galaxy hotel. hotel provide breakfast p

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BadrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SvitPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SvitPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BadrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BufféPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GymPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - ReceptionPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RestaurangPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - PoolPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3A01