Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Cotai, Macao

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

baserat på 1678 omdömen

2 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,2
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,4
Mat/Middag
6,5
Alla omdömen (1678)
Sortera efter:
Peter S. Reste med partner Sweden, den 17 december 2014
Valuta för pengarna

Närheten till flyglatsen, rent rum, bra WiFi
7,3
Vi stannade en natt för att flyga vidare, väldigt smidigt med 5-10 minuters taxiresa till flygplatsen. Hotellet höll bra standard för sitt pris i jämförelse med liknande alternativ. Ligger precis bredvid Galaxy Hotel med galleria, casino och gratis transferbussar till olika platser i Macau.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Philip A. Gruppresenär Sweden, den 26 september 2011
Bra Hotell, med trevlig personal och god mat

Gillade rummen samt städningen på rummen, fick en gratis upgradering
8,3
Var overall en väldigt trevlig upplevelse, hotellet ligger inte så centralt som man kanske kan tro, men bara man går 100 meter så är man vid galaxy oh därifrån går det en massa bussar till olika casino
Tips om nattklubbar: Cubic på city of dreams
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yuk L. Familj med äldre barn Hong Kong, den 1 januari 2016
disappointing

Good pool, good staff at the pool and good to play table tennis
5,7
We have booked a non-smoking suite with breakfast for one night. When check-in, staff claimed that we have only booked a twin bed room. Furthermore, no more non-smoking room available. Asked her to check carefully but was told that the price we paid was so low(around HKD 2300) of course not a price for suite. Only asked her to check clearly when we eventually got what we have booked. Yet, the room claimed to be non-smoking but only for half a floor!!! So bad smoking smell.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Raymond T. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 28 december 2015
Pretty good experience

Good location, ok price, free breakfast
6,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tai K. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 27 december 2015
will not come back again
2
poor location hard to get taxi expensive
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fu L. Affärsresenär China, den 26 december 2015
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel
7,7
Den här gästen har bara poängsatt hotellet och har inte skrivit några kommentarer.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Edmund L. Reste med partner Singapore, den 21 december 2015
Excellent location so so hotel

Location location location
7,3
Excellent location, just opposite the Galaxy Dated rooms and decor with poor breakfast Staff speak limited English Suitable for travellers wanting to visit the Galaxy on a budget
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tsz N. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 7 december 2015
Very good

Food, service all good
6,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Zi S. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 7 december 2015
Very bad breakfast

bad breakfast, average room, good location
5,3
Everything are average. Location is quite good. Walking distance to the taxi and bus stations (just opposite the hotel at Galaxy Macau). The only thing that I would like to criticize is the breakfast. The bacon is hard to bite. Foods are cold, hotdog, bacon and ham were all cold, not warm it's cold! I only ate the eggs and porridge in the end. They didn't allow us to take photo in the restaurant food serving area, LOL! So nonsense!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Steve N. Ensamresenär Australia, den 6 december 2015
Poor property,run down,appalling service/attitude
2,7
My stay was bad from check in to check out and every place in between. The place is so run down and faded and dim I wondered if it was still operating. The check in staff were extremely unenthusiastic and unwelcoming. The odour in the lobby and throughout is damp and musty, all paint is peeling and faded, carpets are well worn. The lift to the rooms must be 50 years old. The room was extremely worn and was actually a smoking room when I requested non-smoking. The bed was extremely hard, all furniture chipped and scarred badly from years of abuse, the TV was very old with a very fuzzy signal and no international channels. I called room service and staff were very abrupt and rude and not interested at all about serving the customers. When I left next morning the counter staff were both asleep, one in the desk, the other leaning back in a chair, and not interested at all in helping me leave a bag to pick up later. I feel very disappointed and ripped off.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 - 2 av 2 omdömen
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacaoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BadrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SvitPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SvitPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BadrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BufféPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GymPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RestaurangPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - PoolPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellet från insidanPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SvitPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BadrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SvitPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RestaurangPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SvitPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - ReceptionPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellet från utsidanPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BadrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RestaurangPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - EntréPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - FaciliteterPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SvitPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - KommunikationerPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RestaurangPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BadrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SvitPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BadrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - PoolPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GymPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GymPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GästrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GymPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RestaurangPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - ReceptionPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SvitPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SvitPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Pool


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A07