eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Praety Home Stay

Street sukma no:22,Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80571 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Praety Home Stay Bali - Gästrum Praety Home Stay Bali - Entré Praety Home Stay Bali - Gästrum Praety Home Stay Bali - Trädgård Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Praety Home Stay Bali - Gästrum Praety Home Stay Bali - Badrum Praety Home Stay Bali - Badrum Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från insidan Praety Home Stay Bali - Gästrum Praety Home Stay Bali - Mat och dryck Praety Home Stay Bali - Badrum Praety Home Stay Bali - Gästrum Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkong/terrass Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkong/terrass
Praety Home Stay Bali - Gästrum Praety Home Stay Bali - Gästrum Praety Home Stay Bali - Gästrum Praety Home Stay Bali - Gästrum Praety Home Stay Bali - Gästrum Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkong/terrass Praety Home Stay Bali - Gästrum Praety Home Stay Bali - Badrum Praety Home Stay Bali - Gästrum Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Ubud Antal rum: 5

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

från 277 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,9
Läge
7,9
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
9,1
Alla recensioner (277)
Sortera efter:
Susan M. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 3 mars 2013
Rent och fint

Bra familj, bästa frukost, Bali känsla
9,3
Mycket trevlig familj, kan varmt rekommendera denna familj om du reser ensam. Kändes tryggt och rent och ombonat med vacker frukost. Lite svårt att hitta hit dock.
Rob R. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 10 september 2014
great homestay

Friendly owner, beautiful building and the best breakfast in the world!
10
We liked Praety homestay a lot. A beautiful building, friendly and helpful owner and a nice room. It's a homestay, but the family is lovely. But best of all is the breakfast, which is the best we've had during our travels. We wanted to extend our stay, but unfortunately they were full. We can really recommend staying here!
Sarah G. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 7 september 2014
Best place, hands down!

Praety and her family are exceptionally wonderful and so kind. The room I stayed in was secluded and had a lovely balcony to relax and take it all in! But the breakfast really takes the crown!
10
I loved staying here and extended because I felt so at home and comfortable. Praetys is conveniently located close to everything and it was perfect for the price, it was actually better than any place I've stayed at in Bali so far.
Claire L. Ensamresenär Australia, den 28 augusti 2014
Stay here. It's amazing!

Breakfast, Location, Praety and her family
10
Amazing. The family is sweet and Praetys breakfasts huge. I didn't need lunch on any of the days. It feels like home and I recommend it.
Michael S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 31 juli 2014
Great Stay

Staff, Property, Breakfast
10
We had a great short stay at Praety. The family that owns the property are wonderful people and own a very lovely home. It's a traditional Balinese home and the breakfast was outstanding and very pretty. The location was great, not too far from Monkey Forest. We would stay again.
Domen S. Reste med partner Slovenia, den 28 juli 2014
Great staff, great breakfast, good location

breakfast, staff, location
9
It is a must do homestay. It is near the main acctivities, it has nice fan rooms, breakfast is perfect, the host can help with everything and they are very nice . you can rent a motobike. A must do is mamas warung (restaurant near homestay - cheap, good, local and international food). Would recommend. Best value for money.
Wong J. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 19 juli 2014
enjoyed with this home stay

friendly staff, good breakfast
7,3
friendly staff, good breakfast, wifi not so strong, location is not so easy to find, but easy to find with gps. ### not so easy to find formal taxi exspecially during at night.always bargain with the trasportation.
Ploypailin L. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 9 juli 2014
Friendly staff

Good food, helpful staffs, tours available
7,3
It was fantastic. Living in a homestay, so you can know how they live their lives. Food there is really good. I really love that and also the staffs there are really helpful
Suzanne L. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 26 juni 2014
Nice,Great,Value for money

The room,The breakfast,friendly staffs
9,3
This is one of the hotel that fill with the culture of Balinese. The design, the carving all are based on their very own culture. The room is very big and there is a very own dining place outside every room. The room is tidy and clean,yet the bathroom door couldn't be locked. Also,homestay din't provided any drinks or mineral water. The staffs are very friendly and willing to help anytime. The breakfast,is the one thing I must have mentioned. The portion is big with variety of choices,and is delicious! Is highly recommended for backpackers,a budget trip or couple. One little thing,the room is with only fan but not AC (is fine for me). Overall,it's great to stay over here.
Jane S. Ensamresenär Australia, den 18 juni 2014
fab place, wonderful family, near everything.

quiet lane close to town amazing brekky to your your room true balanise hospitality
9

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Praety Home Stay BaliPraety Home Stay Bali - GästrumPraety Home Stay Bali - EntréPraety Home Stay Bali - GästrumPraety Home Stay Bali - TrädgårdPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPraety Home Stay Bali - GästrumPraety Home Stay Bali - BadrumPraety Home Stay Bali - BadrumPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från insidanPraety Home Stay Bali - GästrumPraety Home Stay Bali - Mat och dryckPraety Home Stay Bali - BadrumPraety Home Stay Bali - GästrumPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkong/terrassPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkong/terrassPraety Home Stay Bali - GästrumPraety Home Stay Bali - GästrumPraety Home Stay Bali - GästrumPraety Home Stay Bali - GästrumPraety Home Stay Bali - GästrumPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkong/terrassPraety Home Stay Bali - GästrumPraety Home Stay Bali - BadrumPraety Home Stay Bali - GästrumPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPraety Home Stay Bali - BadrumPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPraety Home Stay Bali - GästrumPraety Home Stay Bali - BadrumPraety Home Stay Bali - GästrumPraety Home Stay Bali - GästrumPraety Home Stay Bali - TrädgårdPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3B01