Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Praety Home Stay

Street sukma no:22,Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80571

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

baserat på 325 omdömen

1 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,9
Läge
7,9
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
9,1
Alla omdömen (325)
Sortera efter:
Susan M. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 3 mars 2013
Rent och fint

Bra familj, bästa frukost, Bali känsla
9,3
Mycket trevlig familj, kan varmt rekommendera denna familj om du reser ensam. Kändes tryggt och rent och ombonat med vacker frukost. Lite svårt att hitta hit dock.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wong K. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 29 december 2015
i like the breakfast very much

i like the breakfast very much
6,7
i like the breakfast very much
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wong K. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 29 december 2015
breakfast and owners are very good

breakfast and owners are very good
6,7
breakfast and owners are very good. don't expect too much on the room comfort
Anmäl det här omdömet
Birgit K. Reste med partner Estonia, den 20 november 2015
nice homestay

atmosphere, family, food
9,3
A great place to stay in Ubud. At first it was a bit difficult to find the place, because it's in the end of a really narrow road running from Jalan Sukma and the sign is as well as quite small. The family is very kind and helpful and you can see the real balinese spirit there. Owner is probably always aware of your coming if you have booked. You can book nice one-day tours from there with good price compared to offers you can get from the local streets. Breakfast there is the best so far in Bali. Only disappointments were some insects in the room during our few day stay, also a reptile like thing in the toilet bowl (had managed to get there somehow through the canalisation system, so actually not their fault and could have happened anywhere there, but after a flush the problem was solved), as well the roosters, who like to sing all the time, also quite like everywhere here. Otherwise a great stay and would recommend to everyone who'd stay at least a night in Ubud.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andriani S. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 19 november 2015
Homey & relaxing stay

Breakfast, quit, windy
8,7
Our stay is relax & easy. We rent motorbike for 3 days, and book shuttle for send off to Airport from Praety with hassle free. We really enjoy the big Breakfast and of course the famous Banana Pancake. This homestay is really good value considering the price. Will not hesitate to stay again in this place!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nicola S. Ensamresenär Australia, den 19 oktober 2015
Great place, great place, GREAT PRAETY!

Breakfasts were amazing, beautiful homestay and lovely family
9,7
Great homestay - would recommend. Simple accommodation with amazing breakfasts. Wasnt expecting the world for $20/night but this place is just lovely, simple and humble. Would definitely return!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Oleh S. Ensamresenär Ukraine, den 16 oktober 2015
Nice place in the heart of Ubud

Praety (owner), location, atmosphere
9
First of all you feel like living in Balinese Ubud family, owner (Praety) lives in the same yard, and there're plenty of neighbours all around the walls :) Add excellent Mama's Warung in 10 meters, and Yoga barn within walking distance. Multiply by Praety's hospitality and you'll get a perfect cocktail of local spirit. Being back in Ubud will stay here again!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kelsey D. Reste med partner United States of America, den 11 oktober 2015
short stay in Ubud

Character, friendly family, breakfast
8,7
We had a nice stay at Praety's. It was within walking distance to the center of town, and we loved the Balinese character of the place. It's a homestay so nothing fancy, but great value for the price. We meet a woman there who comes to Bali a few times a year and always stops by Praety's for breakfast because they have the best banana pancakes and we'd agree :)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Masaki K. Ensamresenär Afghanistan, den 6 oktober 2015
warm and local

warm homestay
10
love the atmosphere there defnetly ill be back to here.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Niina M. Reste med partner Finland, den 20 september 2015
beautiful and cheap place to stay

Breakfast, location, great scooter
9
We liked our 4 nights stay in Praety. Owners were great, organised mt. Rinjani trekking cheap and made heavenly breakfast! Room was good, a bit small but good bead with mosquitonet. Location was good, not far from center. You should also try mamas warung in the same road but do not use the Anjali laundry in the corner...
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Praety Home Stay BaliPraety Home Stay Bali - GästrumPraety Home Stay Bali - EntréPraety Home Stay Bali - TrädgårdPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPraety Home Stay Bali - GästrumPraety Home Stay Bali - BadrumPraety Home Stay Bali - BadrumPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från insidanPraety Home Stay Bali - GästrumPraety Home Stay Bali - Mat och dryckPraety Home Stay Bali - BadrumPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkong/terrassPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkong/terrassPraety Home Stay Bali - GästrumPraety Home Stay Bali - GästrumPraety Home Stay Bali - GästrumPraety Home Stay Bali - GästrumPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkong/terrassPraety Home Stay Bali - GästrumPraety Home Stay Bali - BadrumPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPraety Home Stay Bali - BadrumPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPraety Home Stay Bali - GästrumPraety Home Stay Bali - BadrumPraety Home Stay Bali - GästrumPraety Home Stay Bali - GästrumPraety Home Stay Bali - TrädgårdPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B05