eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Praety Home Stay

Street sukma no:22,Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80571 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Praety Home Stay Bali - Gästrum Praety Home Stay Bali - Entré Praety Home Stay Bali - Trädgård Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Praety Home Stay Bali - Gästrum Praety Home Stay Bali - Badrum Praety Home Stay Bali - Badrum Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från insidan Praety Home Stay Bali - Gästrum Praety Home Stay Bali - Mat och dryck Praety Home Stay Bali - Badrum Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkong/terrass Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkong/terrass Praety Home Stay Bali - Gästrum Praety Home Stay Bali - Gästrum
Praety Home Stay Bali - Gästrum Praety Home Stay Bali - Gästrum Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkong/terrass Praety Home Stay Bali - Gästrum Praety Home Stay Bali - Badrum Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Praety Home Stay Bali - Badrum Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Ubud Antal rum: 5

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

baserat på 300 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,9
Läge
7,9
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
9,1
Alla omdömen (300)
Sortera efter:
Susan M. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 3 mars 2013
Rent och fint

Bra familj, bästa frukost, Bali känsla
9,3
Mycket trevlig familj, kan varmt rekommendera denna familj om du reser ensam. Kändes tryggt och rent och ombonat med vacker frukost. Lite svårt att hitta hit dock.
Kayla S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 29 april 2015
Backpacking through Ubud

The family of the homestay is absolutely amazing, they are super accomodating and the rooms are beautiful. Their breakfasts are amazing and you always feel at home.
9,3
My friend and I are backpacking south east Asia and stopped in Ubud, we heard the Praety home had really high ratings and I can totally agree. We were greeted by a warm, friendly family and a gorgeous temple-like home. Their complimentary breakfasts are unreal and the rooms are clean and cozy. It's a nice, quiet place to relax and get away from the "nightlife" of Ubud.
Ricardas S. Reste med partner Lithuania, den 25 april 2015
nice homestay

great breakfast, friendly staff
10
Everything was ok, but roosters in neighbourhood are too loud in the early morning.
Kyle W. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 7 april 2015
Most Hospital Guesthouse in Ubud

Breakfast, Praety, The Balcony
10
I can't saw enough about staying here. They were truly wonderful. I stayed for over 10 days and every day cooked the most amazing breakfast! It takes away the thought to have to go out and sit down and search for a meal. Praety and her husband constantly cleaned the place, always happy and smiling, I rented a motorbike for cheap, even extended my stay. It's definitely a guesthouse where you will feel at home. Thanks!
Chris V. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 6 april 2015
Simply Excellent

food, rooms, staff, everything
10
Excellent! We loved it here. The rooms are plush and luxuriant, the breakfast is a bountiful feast and the family who runs the guesthouse are kind and friendly. You could not find a better place to stay for this price anywhere on Bali. When there was an issue with our onward travel to Amed the hones stay complained to the bus company on our behalf and arranged a private taxi to transport us at no extra cost. They are as wonderful as the home stay they run. Stay here if you can, it's the best.
Zara A. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 26 december 2014
Amazing homestay :-)

Breakfast, location, rooms
10
Amazing homestay. Great location, breakfast was fantastic, family who run the accomdoation are cery nie and helpful. If I go back to Ubud this is where I will be staying :-)
Fayez D. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 15 december 2014
Great breakfast, nice room, so so bathroom

Breakfst, comfortable bed, great hosts
8,7
My stay here was very good, great courtyard with wonderful sounds of nature, you get to wake upp to the sounds of the roosters and doves calling, the only complaints i have are no a/c in that humid weather it took me a couple of night to adgust to sleeping sticky, and the bathroom is somewhat run down with limited and intermittent hot water.
Mun K. Reste med partner Singapore, den 13 december 2014
homestay

location
5,3
water heater was broken, breakfast was served with no cover but hovering with small flies. :-(
Gregory F. Reste med partner United States of America, den 30 oktober 2014
Great breakfast, great homestay

Breakfast, Praety helping with tours, Homestayambience.
9
Praety was wonderful. Th breakfast each morning was great. Prreaty helped secure the best prices for our transport, bicycle trip, and Batur climb. My only negative would be the lack of hot water, but we did ok with it.
Mobin M. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 22 oktober 2014
Excellent Homestay, hidden gam! one not to missed.

Friendly owner, excellent breakfast and great ambiance.
9,3
This is definitely my best stay in Bali, I went there with 2 other friends and we book the triple room. Upon check in, we were welcomed by Praety herself and her parents, they're so welcoming, friendly and made us feel at home at an instant. The best thing about this homestay is its breakfast, its made by Praety herself and it was great. Plentiful to choose from the menu and it was tasty for sure, one of the best breakfast I've had in Indonesia alone. Althought location is not at the centre of Ubud, quite tricky to find (back alley) but as soon as we learnt about the location, it was easy for us to get around. Its a walking distance to Pasar Ubud (15-20 minutes away). Room was clean, spacious and comfortable. We enjoyed watching Praety's mum performed her traditional prayer every morning. Overall it was great, we will definitely come back for more. I hope they'll keep up the momentum although they're in the planning of opening a second one not too far away from this one.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Praety Home Stay BaliPraety Home Stay Bali - GästrumPraety Home Stay Bali - EntréPraety Home Stay Bali - TrädgårdPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPraety Home Stay Bali - GästrumPraety Home Stay Bali - BadrumPraety Home Stay Bali - BadrumPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från insidanPraety Home Stay Bali - GästrumPraety Home Stay Bali - Mat och dryckPraety Home Stay Bali - BadrumPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkong/terrassPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkong/terrassPraety Home Stay Bali - GästrumPraety Home Stay Bali - GästrumPraety Home Stay Bali - GästrumPraety Home Stay Bali - GästrumPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkong/terrassPraety Home Stay Bali - GästrumPraety Home Stay Bali - BadrumPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPraety Home Stay Bali - BadrumPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPraety Home Stay Bali - GästrumPraety Home Stay Bali - BadrumPraety Home Stay Bali - GästrumPraety Home Stay Bali - GästrumPraety Home Stay Bali - TrädgårdPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3C06