Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Praety Home Stay

Street sukma no:22,Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80571 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Praety Home Stay Bali - Gästrum Praety Home Stay Bali - Entré Praety Home Stay Bali - Trädgård Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Praety Home Stay Bali - Gästrum Praety Home Stay Bali - Badrum Praety Home Stay Bali - Badrum Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från insidan Praety Home Stay Bali - Gästrum Praety Home Stay Bali - Mat och dryck Praety Home Stay Bali - Badrum Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkong/terrass Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkong/terrass Praety Home Stay Bali - Gästrum Praety Home Stay Bali - Gästrum
Praety Home Stay Bali - Gästrum Praety Home Stay Bali - Gästrum Praety Home Stay Bali - Balkong/terrass Praety Home Stay Bali - Gästrum Praety Home Stay Bali - Badrum Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Praety Home Stay Bali - Badrum Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Ubud Antal rum: 5

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

baserat på 310
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,9
Läge
7,9
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,0
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
9,1
Alla omdömen (310)
Sortera efter:
Susan M. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 3 mars 2013
Rent och fint

Bra familj, bästa frukost, Bali känsla
9,3
Mycket trevlig familj, kan varmt rekommendera denna familj om du reser ensam. Kändes tryggt och rent och ombonat med vacker frukost. Lite svårt att hitta hit dock.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Sheue L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 17 juni 2015
Moderate

Breakfast, Staff and Location
5,7
Overall is good. However,The room condition can be improve further as the room is quite small. In addition, the brightness of the room and toilet need to be improve further as there is no fluorescence light.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Quoc H. Ensamresenär Vietnam, den 23 maj 2015
So lovely homestay: convenience & yummy breakast

beautiful & yummy breakfast, warm owner, near good and low price restaurant (opposite the home stay)
9,3
As many comments before, the breakfast here is so beautiful + yummy. There is 01 option in their list "rice..." (forgot the name) that you have to request in advance, should try. Owner very helpful, I asked for early breakfast right at 6:30am and they tried to make them soonest for me at 7:00am (instead of 7:30 - I thought like other hotel breakfast can be from 6:00/6:30). This guest house also opposite a local restaurants (many local people also come to this restaurant): price here is very low (15-20k IDR for food and 3-10k IDR for drink) and there are also about 10-15 courses to choose. Laundry service right next door, 20'-25' walk from Palace but you will see many shops on the way to stop and discover. Sure to be very good option to choose and recommend to friends.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Beata M. Reste med partner Poland, den 19 maj 2015
Good homestay

ambiance, food, people
9
Wonderful staff, quiet place, great food. We wanted to stay another night but alas, they were booked solid. Will definitely return!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kayla S. Reste med partner United States of America, den 29 april 2015
Backpacking through Ubud

The family of the homestay is absolutely amazing, they are super accomodating and the rooms are beautiful. Their breakfasts are amazing and you always feel at home.
9,3
My friend and I are backpacking south east Asia and stopped in Ubud, we heard the Praety home had really high ratings and I can totally agree. We were greeted by a warm, friendly family and a gorgeous temple-like home. Their complimentary breakfasts are unreal and the rooms are clean and cozy. It's a nice, quiet place to relax and get away from the "nightlife" of Ubud.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ricardas S. Reste med partner Lithuania, den 25 april 2015
nice homestay

great breakfast, friendly staff
10
Everything was ok, but roosters in neighbourhood are too loud in the early morning.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Kyle W. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 7 april 2015
Most Hospital Guesthouse in Ubud

Breakfast, Praety, The Balcony
10
I can't saw enough about staying here. They were truly wonderful. I stayed for over 10 days and every day cooked the most amazing breakfast! It takes away the thought to have to go out and sit down and search for a meal. Praety and her husband constantly cleaned the place, always happy and smiling, I rented a motorbike for cheap, even extended my stay. It's definitely a guesthouse where you will feel at home. Thanks!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chris V. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 6 april 2015
Simply Excellent

food, rooms, staff, everything
10
Excellent! We loved it here. The rooms are plush and luxuriant, the breakfast is a bountiful feast and the family who runs the guesthouse are kind and friendly. You could not find a better place to stay for this price anywhere on Bali. When there was an issue with our onward travel to Amed the hones stay complained to the bus company on our behalf and arranged a private taxi to transport us at no extra cost. They are as wonderful as the home stay they run. Stay here if you can, it's the best.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Zara A. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 26 december 2014
Amazing homestay :-)

Breakfast, location, rooms
10
Amazing homestay. Great location, breakfast was fantastic, family who run the accomdoation are cery nie and helpful. If I go back to Ubud this is where I will be staying :-)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fayez D. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 15 december 2014
Great breakfast, nice room, so so bathroom

Breakfst, comfortable bed, great hosts
8,7
My stay here was very good, great courtyard with wonderful sounds of nature, you get to wake upp to the sounds of the roosters and doves calling, the only complaints i have are no a/c in that humid weather it took me a couple of night to adgust to sleeping sticky, and the bathroom is somewhat run down with limited and intermittent hot water.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Praety Home Stay BaliPraety Home Stay Bali - GästrumPraety Home Stay Bali - EntréPraety Home Stay Bali - TrädgårdPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPraety Home Stay Bali - GästrumPraety Home Stay Bali - BadrumPraety Home Stay Bali - BadrumPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från insidanPraety Home Stay Bali - GästrumPraety Home Stay Bali - Mat och dryckPraety Home Stay Bali - BadrumPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkong/terrassPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkong/terrassPraety Home Stay Bali - GästrumPraety Home Stay Bali - GästrumPraety Home Stay Bali - GästrumPraety Home Stay Bali - GästrumPraety Home Stay Bali - Balkong/terrassPraety Home Stay Bali - GästrumPraety Home Stay Bali - BadrumPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPraety Home Stay Bali - BadrumPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPraety Home Stay Bali - GästrumPraety Home Stay Bali - BadrumPraety Home Stay Bali - GästrumPraety Home Stay Bali - GästrumPraety Home Stay Bali - TrädgårdPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet från utsidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A04