eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Praja Hotel

Jl. Mohamad Yamin IV No 2A - Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesien 80235 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Praja Hotel Bali - Pub/lounge Praja Hotel Bali - Reception Praja Hotel Bali - Mötesrum Praja Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Praja Hotel Bali - Pub/lounge Praja Hotel Bali - Reception Praja Hotel Bali - Mat och dryck Praja Hotel Bali - Mat och dryck Praja Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Praja Hotel Bali - Mötesrum Praja Hotel Bali - Mat och dryck Praja Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Praja Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Praja Hotel Bali - Gästrum Praja Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Praja Hotel Bali - Gästrum
Praja Hotel Bali - Gästrum Praja Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Praja Hotel Bali - Gästrum Praja Hotel Bali - Mötesrum Praja Hotel Bali - Badrum Praja Hotel Bali - Gästrum Praja Hotel Bali - Badrum Praja Hotel Bali - Gästrum Praja Hotel Bali - Gästrum Praja Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Praja Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan
Område: Denpasar Antal rum: 40
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 77 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
7,4
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,3
Mat/Middag
5,4
Alla recensioner (77)
Sortera efter:
Peetre E. Gruppresenär Australia, den 23 juni 2014
Great staff. Hotel has no food service. Smells old

Staff staff and staff
6
Average as no where to eat and no facilities but the internet worked well
Yohan Y. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 20 juni 2014
clean and spacious room

clean, spacious room, value for money
9
very satisfied.. clean room and the price is right.. :)
Chen C. Ensamresenär Taiwan, den 19 juni 2014
Staffs are really friendly, they try so hard...

friendly, serve,clean
8,3
I think this is a hotel that for business or travelers who want to travel north parts of Bali. The Hotel is located in capital city, it is the place that hard to find Taxi on the road. Hopefully, staffs help to call blue bird. At first, I am not satisfied with their breakfast, next day, they try hard to prepare more dishes and ask me about the feeling or something they can improve with very kindly way... The room is clean, big enough, well wifi connect and artist atmosphere...I choose there because of meeting and I feel really relax there...
Christopher C. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 9 maj 2014
very friendly, convenient and clean. great value

price, staff, cleanliness
8,7
Louisa J. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 21 april 2014
Inspiring artwork in a nice modern building.

comfortable bed. spacious room. cleanliness
6
Everything to my expectation, except the smell lasted for a few minutes everytime I entered the room, probably it was because the ventilation for new room was not enough.
Sam P. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 16 april 2014
close to sanur where the boats leave for islands

location, staff, cleanliness
8,7
Used as a stop over from airport to Sanur for boat transfer to Lembongan. Its in the business district but a very clean hotel, all you need for a quick stay. especially if on business.
Vernon R. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 18 mars 2014
Inspiring artwork in a nice modern building.

clean spacious room, comfortable bed, good wi-fi
9
Friendly competent motorbike staff. Ideal for my brief visit to ISI. Quality restaurants nearby. ATMs across the street.
Koon H. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 16 mars 2014
cheap and comfortable new hotel, good value

comfortable bed. spacious room. cleanliness
7
Everything to my expectation, except the smell lasted for a few minutes everytime I entered the room, probably it was because the ventilation for new room was not enough.
Koon H. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 14 mars 2014
good design new hotel

spacious room. comfortable bed. modern equipments.
7
the room was basic but adequate. everytime when returned back to the room. a new room smell was detected until the air conditioner had run for a while. the breakfast was simple but enough.
Arweita M. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 12 mars 2014
Praja Hotel

high speed wifi, best value for money
8

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Praja Hotel BaliPraja Hotel Bali - Pub/loungePraja Hotel Bali - ReceptionPraja Hotel Bali - MötesrumPraja Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPraja Hotel Bali - Pub/loungePraja Hotel Bali - ReceptionPraja Hotel Bali - Mat och dryckPraja Hotel Bali - Mat och dryckPraja Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanPraja Hotel Bali - MötesrumPraja Hotel Bali - Mat och dryckPraja Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanPraja Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPraja Hotel Bali - GästrumPraja Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPraja Hotel Bali - GästrumPraja Hotel Bali - GästrumPraja Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPraja Hotel Bali - GästrumPraja Hotel Bali - MötesrumPraja Hotel Bali - BadrumPraja Hotel Bali - GästrumPraja Hotel Bali - BadrumPraja Hotel Bali - GästrumPraja Hotel Bali - GästrumPraja Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPraja Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan


AS-AGWEB-3C06