eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Premiere Citi Suites

#62 Ma. Cristina St., Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filippinerna (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Reception Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Gästrum Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Restaurang Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Festvåning Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan
Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Badrum Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidan Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Entré Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Reception Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Cebu City Antal rum: 30
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,7

från 71 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
7,6
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,9
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla recensioner (71)
Sortera efter:
Peter M. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 21 september 2014
Great value,beware noisy neighbours

Staff,value,staff
7,7
Staff very efficient,polite and eager to please.There were two negatives.Although the FREE breakfast in the roof-top restaurant was very adequate,other meals were moderate. The room walls and ceilings were too thin,so a noisy neighbour can annoy.In the ten nights I stayed there,for three nights,I had a family next door with a child of about five years old,who was noisy round about 6 o'clock in the morning.The thin walls offered me inadequate protection.Also,scraping of furniture along the floor,either by a next door or above neighbour,could irritate.
James R. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 19 juli 2014
Good value

Roof top breakfast
9
Good
Alan G. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 30 juni 2014
ajg1948

Price. Location. Friendliness of staff.
9,3
This is a little "gem" of a place. It's within walking distance of the 'center' of Cebu, as well as several bars and restaurants. The rooms are large and comfortable, I stayed on two separate occasions and both my rooms had two double beds. The staff, who were young, went out of there way to help. Other facts, next door is a travel agent and across the street is a laundry. Personally it was just what my partner and I wanted.
Tosol Y. Ensamresenär South Korea, den 22 juni 2014
Room was clean, large and comfortable.

Large room. Comfortable bed. Good location.
9
It was amazing I can use such an large and clean room with this low price. Staffs were really kind and helpful. There was few facilities but considering the low price it was acceptable.
Darryl C. Reste med partner Austria, den 21 juni 2014
great staff

close enought to nightlife,sizey rooms,nice staff
6
it was ok the staff there are nice the food definitely needs a bit of a upgrade but its ok
Lorvic O. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 27 april 2014
Affordable an very goof customer service

Friendly staff, quick customer service, good in budget but clean
8,3
Very nice and easy accommodation without the usual hassles. Customer service is quite good.
Charles B. Reste med partner United States of America, den 26 april 2014
Good Economy Hotel

Rooftop dining area
6,7
Kevin D. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 5 mars 2014
good location, quiet, good value

price. location, staff
7,3
Premiere CIti Suites is a clean, comfortable hotel near Robinson's shopping center. The room was clean, it was a good value, and the staff were very friendly, I only stayed there as a stopover to go to the other islands. There are several restaurants nearby, and clubs as well. The hotel is off the main drag so is quiet. Nice city views from the roof, where breakfast is served.
Anja W. Ensamresenär Germany, den 24 februari 2014
Nice hotel

Room size, good value
7,7
I just stayed for one night, the room was spacious and quiet, sights only a short taxi ride away, shopping within walking distance. Friendly staff, can recommend!
Maiko N. Reste med partner Japan, den 9 februari 2014
Great stay

Breakfast at rooftop is great
8,7
We love this hotel and we usually stay there when we are in Cebu. I love the view from the rooftop. Breakfast is not the best thing in the world but I'm okay for the view!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Premiere Citi Suites Cebu CityPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - GästrumPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - GästrumPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - GästrumPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - GästrumPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - GästrumPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - GästrumPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - GästrumPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - GästrumPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - ReceptionPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - GästrumPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - RestaurangPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - FestvåningPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - BadrumPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från insidanPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - EntréPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidanPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - ReceptionPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3C04