Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Premium Stay Hostel

No 143, 1st Floor, Jalan Abell, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,4

baserat på 138 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
7,7
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,2
Mat/Middag
5,8
Alla omdömen (138)
Sortera efter:
Andrii V. Reste med partner Ukraine, den 5 maj 2016
Disappointing
4
We booked Standard Double. After check-in, room which was proposed to us - was totally different and worst, in comparing with that, which we seen on the images. First 5 minutes, man on the reception tried to convince us, that all rooms looks the same bla-bla-bla. Only, after I showed pictures of the room from the agoda - he agreed to change room. So, be careful during check-in. And several comments: 1. Hair dryer - I didnt find it. 2. Complimentary bottled water - I didnt find water in the room :) When I asked about the water on reception, I had to pay for water. 3. We stayed in this hotel 3 nights, and no one has ever offered to clean the room or change the towels
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hui Y. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 2 maj 2016
UNCLEAN
3
The washroom was dirty, especially the sink.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Huiling K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 1 maj 2016
Good location
4,7
A good location for this hotel. More improvement should be done on the cleanliness. The plug in my room is not functioning well and only have one plug. Your car may get block by other's car on the parking lot. At night the parking lot was occupied by the the customers of the restaurant it had bothered me as I had to wait for 15 min to get the parking lot.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Petrus G. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 3 januari 2016
Worth for money.

Cheap, good location & friendly staff
9
best place to stay if you on a very tight budget. my only complaint is bathroom. Need a bit more scrubbing.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Emma H. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 20 november 2015
Good location, friendly staff

Location, very close to tai pan cnr and wet market, felt safe, friendly staff let us leave bags while we went to bako & called taxi to airport all free after we had also checked out
7,3
Good, should have got room w window, but was quiet & secure & clean
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nazery K. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 27 augusti 2015
Simple, basic accommodation

Location, budget rate, clean rooms
4,3
It's no Shangri-La but ypu get what you paid for
Anmäl det här omdömet
Erick M. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 22 augusti 2015
Average

Value of money, near waterfront,
6,3
Not quite
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chernnie I. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 16 augusti 2015
Great location but very noisy at night.

Location, price, cleanliness
5,7
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nigel D. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 8 augusti 2015
Good location, good wifi, friendly staff

Good wifi, good sleep, friendly staff
7
We booked for two nights initially and stayed for five. A good location (find the Lime Tree Hotel and it's on the cross street right next to that). Good strong wifi signal and good internet connection in the rooms (and we had the last room furtherest away from the router!) There was no window to the outside world in our room, but a blacked out window and a curtain in front of it. The room could have done with paint (walls were grubby), but the room and the bathroom were clean. Bins are emptied everyday (so long as you remember to put them outside the room) and there's an offer of fresh towels each day if you're staying multiple days. Hot (for coffee, noodles etc) and cold water is available in the corridor and there are soft drinks for sale by the reception. We also bought our own drinks from the nearby Everise Supermarket and they let us use the fridge to keep them cold. Staff are friendly and helpful. They sell tours to the various national parks but do not push them at all (posters at the reception desk) and taxi's to the airport are 26 RM and ours was prompt and friendly. Bed was comfortable, shower was good (hot and cold water) with the usual situated between the toilet and the door to the bathroom.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Muhammad J. Affärsresenär Brunei Darussalam, den 25 april 2015
The hotel is pretty good for me

Friendly staffs, safe and convenient access to shopping area
8,7
My stay was a good and safe at the hotel. I felt at home with friendly staffs, easy access to any eatery and shopping mall. Toilet was ok, the room was good. If I may purpose the hotel to offer more tv channel such as HBO or Star tv for relaxing after being out day and comes back at night and hope the hotel could offer plastic spoon and few packet of 3 in 1 drink for those who love to have a sip of 3 in 1 drink in the morning. Overall mh friend I would love to recommend this hotel for other travellers who wishes to have a short visit to Kuching and its really worth for your money value as it is a low cost budget hotel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Premium Stay Hostel KuchingPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - GästrumPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - GästrumPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - GästrumPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - GästrumPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - GästrumPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - GästrumPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - GästrumPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - GästrumPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - GästrumPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - GästrumPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - GästrumPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - GästrumPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - BadrumPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - ReceptionPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Hotellet från insidanPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Hotellet från insidanPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Hotellet från insidanPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Hotellet från insidanPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Omgivningar


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A08