eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa

Arpora Baga, Baga, Norra Goa, Indien (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Sun Village Hotel
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - Gästrum Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - Restaurang Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - Restaurang Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - Restaurang Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - Restaurang Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - Restaurang Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - Pool Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - Pool Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - Pool Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - Gym Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - Fritidsfaciliteter Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - Balkong/terrass Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - Hotellet från insidan Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - Trädgård Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - Lobby Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - Entré
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Baga Antal rum: 135

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 13 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,1
Läge
6,9
Personal
7,7
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
6,8
Alla recensioner (13)
Sortera efter:
Romil S. Affärsresenär India, den 23 november 2014
GOOD HOTEL IN GOA

GOOD ROOM GOOD BEACH AND ENJOY FULL PLACE
10
VERY GOOD
Shoeb M. Reste med partner India, den 18 januari 2014
It was fantastic experience will recommend friends

Best Location, Good Service and well furnished room.
9
Best ever experience to enjoy honeymoon as we were very excited and curious about our trip and we are not only satisfied but also very happy with pleasant experience with Hotel and its staff members.
Abhishek M. Familj med småbarn India, den 6 april 2013
Value For Money

Clean , value for money , good staff
7,7
Nikunj G. Reste med partner India, den 16 februari 2013
nice hotel with good service

location was good, n food was nice in taste. even the ambience was good
5,7
i faced a problem, that i booked it for a couple but at the end they charged rs more for a person saying that the booking was for only one person. This was not a good sign from the hotel side. Else it was good
Tips om nattklubbar: Amazing night life.awesome
Anita M. Gruppresenär India, den 3 januari 2013
a very so so hotel

location , access to beach and water sports, nice shacks near to the hotel
5
our stay was not a great experience, staff was on strike so services were bad .rooms were not that bad as compared to rates but since nothing seemed to be moving due to staff strike so really felt uncomfortable and cheated.
Deepika R. Gruppresenär India, den 30 december 2012
Surprisingly Pleasant hotel

Nice clean rooms, Good food, Happy service
7
Expecting Goa to be packed during the last week of December I was glad to land a place in Sun Village. The rooms are nice, friendly staff. Me and my sister stayed for 4 days and though we are not really the early risers, we did make it on time for the breakfast( which was surprisingly good). This place is recommended to all those who seek to have a happy time in Goa.
Yasser H. Ensamresenär Lebanon, den 24 augusti 2012
Nice stay

all was nice
8,3
Nice
Trupti P. Reste med partner India, den 20 augusti 2012
Good hotel and quite near to Baga beach

Spacious rooms- a sitting place attached to the bedroom, rooms facing the swimming pool
7,3
We stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. Must say it was very comfortable. The rooms are spacious and get cleaned every day. The buffet breakfast served was mainly indian menu. But the bar near the swimming pool remained closed most of the time.Overall a good experience.
Riddhi V. Gruppresenär India, den 9 april 2012
alrite hotel nt too gr8.

nothing in particular..
6,7
the hotel was quite alrite.... lots of much better hotels in da same price range...very distantly located..though rooms r huge as compared to oder places of the same category...
Harikrishnan N. Reste med partner India, den 13 november 2011
excellent hotel. rooms are ok with balcony.

its near to baga beach
8,3
i njoyed the stay with this hotel . all you hav to do is take a two wheeler for rent and just njoy the feel of goa. baga beach, shopping area nd the famous mamboos nd titos pubs are near by......im sure no one will get bored......

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra GoaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - GästrumPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - RestaurangPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - RestaurangPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - RestaurangPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - RestaurangPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - RestaurangPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - PoolPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - PoolPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - PoolPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - GymPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - FritidsfaciliteterPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - Balkong/terrassPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - Hotellet från insidanPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - TrädgårdPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - LobbyPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - EntréPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3B02