Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa

Arpora, Baga, Baga, Norra Goa, Indien (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Sun Village Hotel
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - Gästrum Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - Restaurang Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - Restaurang Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - Restaurang Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - Restaurang Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - Restaurang Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - Pool Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - Pool Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - Pool Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - Gym Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - Fritidsfaciliteter Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - Balkong/terrass Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - Hotellet från insidan Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - Trädgård Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - Lobby Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - Entré
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Baga Antal rum: 135
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,5

baserat på 17
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
6,5
Läge
6,7
Personal
6,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,2
Mat/Middag
6,1
Alla omdömen (17)
Sortera efter:
Edvard P. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 26 januari 2015
Max 2 stjärnor
2
Lämnade efter en natt fast jag betalt för 2.
Anoop A. Reste med partner India, den 15 februari 2015
Pathetic staff
4,7
My overall experience was very bad. The staff was not supportive and they were not responding properly because i have made the online booking. They have given me a sub standard room and kept me waiting at lobby for an hour. After a long debate they have allotted me room which was in very bad condition. I refer not to choose this hotel as it will spoil you trip.
Sachin S. Ensamresenär India, den 8 februari 2015
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa
3
Pathetic Hotel I have ever seen in my life
Deepti S. Reste med partner India, den 27 december 2014
Value for money

Location , rooms , pool
7,7
Good always a value for money . No lift so a little tiring getting up to 3rd floor but location is very good
Romil S. Affärsresenär India, den 23 november 2014
GOOD HOTEL IN GOA

GOOD ROOM GOOD BEACH AND ENJOY FULL PLACE
10
VERY GOOD
Shoeb M. Reste med partner India, den 18 januari 2014
It was fantastic experience will recommend friends

Best Location, Good Service and well furnished room.
9
Best ever experience to enjoy honeymoon as we were very excited and curious about our trip and we are not only satisfied but also very happy with pleasant experience with Hotel and its staff members.
Abhishek M. Familj med småbarn India, den 6 april 2013
Value For Money

Clean , value for money , good staff
7,7
Nikunj G. Reste med partner India, den 16 februari 2013
nice hotel with good service

location was good, n food was nice in taste. even the ambience was good
5,7
i faced a problem, that i booked it for a couple but at the end they charged rs more for a person saying that the booking was for only one person. This was not a good sign from the hotel side. Else it was good
Tips om nattklubbar: Amazing night life.awesome
Anita M. Gruppresenär India, den 3 januari 2013
a very so so hotel

location , access to beach and water sports, nice shacks near to the hotel
5
our stay was not a great experience, staff was on strike so services were bad .rooms were not that bad as compared to rates but since nothing seemed to be moving due to staff strike so really felt uncomfortable and cheated.
Deepika R. Gruppresenär India, den 30 december 2012
Surprisingly Pleasant hotel

Nice clean rooms, Good food, Happy service
7
Expecting Goa to be packed during the last week of December I was glad to land a place in Sun Village. The rooms are nice, friendly staff. Me and my sister stayed for 4 days and though we are not really the early risers, we did make it on time for the breakfast( which was surprisingly good). This place is recommended to all those who seek to have a happy time in Goa.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra GoaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - GästrumPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - RestaurangPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - RestaurangPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - RestaurangPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - RestaurangPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - RestaurangPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - PoolPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - PoolPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - PoolPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - GymPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - FritidsfaciliteterPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - Balkong/terrassPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - Hotellet från insidanPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - TrädgårdPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - LobbyPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - EntréPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Norra Goa - Hotellet från utsidan

Kundrecensioner - Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa, Norra Goa

Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B05