eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Prince Hotel - To Tich

8 To Tich Street, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Badrum Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Gästrum Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Svit Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Lobby Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Lobby Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Reception Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Reception Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Lobby Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Svit Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Gästrum Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Gästrum Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Svit Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Business Center Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Reception Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Gästrum Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Gästrum
Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Gästrum Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Gästrum Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Lobby Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Restaurang Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Restaurang Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Lobby Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidan Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Lobby Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Business Center Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidan Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Lobby Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Gästrum
Område: Hoan Kiem-distriktet - Gamla kvarteren Antal rum: 18
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 31 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,4
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,7
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla recensioner (31)
Sortera efter:
Victoria S. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 28 december 2013
Quiet, efficient, friendly, good value for money

Big room, lovely staff, swimming pool
8
I really, really enjoyed this place. For $16.5 dollars I got a big buffet breakfast, a big, clean room with a bathroom and a power shower, a swimming pool, gorgeous helpful staff, quiet easy surroundings, and availability of either an air conditioned car 3 minutes to the old town or bicycles to rent for the day to peddle in yourself. The only downside was that my room had a window that looked into the reception so I couldn't open it and I would have preferred one of the rooms with real light! Otherwise no complaints. Would certainly return here.
James P. Reste med partner Australia, den 9 februari 2013
room was big but no elevator

big room with wifi
5
The room was a few floors up so walking the stairs wasnt fun as no elevator. There was 2 young guys in foyer that seemed to be running everything, they kept our passports much longer than he said he was going to. Breakfast wasnt great. Bathroom was old. Basically, your getting what you pay for here friends.
Sightseeing/ tips om sevärdheter: Do not travel to vietnam during their Tet new year. Nothing is open so too boring.
Marlene M. Reste med partner Canada, den 25 januari 2013
Enjoyed hotel and the staff helpful

location clean rooms and good people
9
thia hotel was in the heart of Hanio old quarter, & we were able to get around with our map from Hotel. Very busy place for sure.
Steven W. Ensamresenär United Kingdom, den 11 september 2012
Budget accommodation in great location

Great location, friendly staff, airport pick up
8,3
Robert N. Ensamresenär France, den 19 maj 2012
Réservation pas très sérieuse

Situation
7,3
Réservation faite pour le Prince Hotel To Tich. Complet à mon arrivée et redirigé en moto-bike vers le Prince Hotel 2 un peu plus loin du lac. Hôtel propre et confortable avec petit déjeuner correct mais logé au 6è étage sans ascenseur. La réceptionniste de l'après midi parle très bien français. La croisière dans la baie d' Halong proposé est plutôt bon marché mais très classique.
Judith M. Reste med partner Australia, den 8 maj 2012
Excellent value, good room, great staff

location, booking tours,comfort
9,7
we loved being in the heart of the old quarter, even though we got lost a few times. our room was very comfortable, and the staff, particularly miss la, were very friendly and helpful. they booked tours and flights for us at reasonable prices and with a minimum of fuss - the hotel driver took us to and from the airport, and the tour bus picked us up outside the hotel. very satisfied, we are happy to recommend it to fellow travellers.
Tips: Try to get a good, detailed map of the Old Quarter so you don't end up like us, going around in circles - although it was fun!
Denrick S. Affärsresenär Netherlands, den 19 mars 2012
Good location walking distance to lake

Area is near good restaurants
7
Was nice, allowing me to have a quick breakfast before I leave for work. The hotel is near cafe's and restaurants making it easy to relax after a hard day work.
Raquel L. Reste med partner Spain, den 31 oktober 2011
Great location, ok rooms but a bit noisy

Super central in the old quartier of Hanoi, close to all tourist attractions
8,7
We had 4 nights in this hotel. The room was clean and spacious, but had no window. The bathroom was good, but it was not possible to fill up the bathtub. Breakfast was average/boring. It got very noisy in the night with Vietnamese guests shouting when going to bed and the same in the morning. Maybe we were just unlucky with the other people staying there. People working at the hotel were nice and helpful.
Ben C. Gruppresenär Australia, den 7 juli 2011
Decent hotel though poor service

Central location
6,7
Staff were a little pushy regarding tours and extra nights accomodation. Were also unhelpful when it came to internet and had problems with hot water. Hotel was clean though and close to the few sights in Hanoi!
Tips om nattklubbar: Hit Beer Hoi Corner to watch the passing traffic and arguably the cheapest beers in the world. Avoid Bucket Bar! Cheap alcohol, decor, music and clientele... Try Lighthouse nightclub fC modern electronic music and a friendly 'up for it' crowd!
Guenter S. Reste med partner Germany, den 6 januari 2013
günstig gelegen

lage
5
das hotel liegt sehr praktisch in alt hanoi, man kann viel zu fuss unternehmen. das personal war hilfreich bei der besorgung von bahnfahrkarten, und ausflugspaketen. die zimmer sind praktisch eingerichtet. nicht zu komfortabel, wir hatten deluxe gebucht. mit balkon, den wir aber wegen der niedrigen themperaturen nicht nutzen konnten. leider war auch keine heizung möglich, bei ca 12-15 grad nicht sehr angenehm.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Prince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidanPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - BadrumPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - GästrumPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - SvitPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - LobbyPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - LobbyPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - ReceptionPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - ReceptionPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - LobbyPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - SvitPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - GästrumPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - GästrumPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - SvitPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Business CenterPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - ReceptionPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - GästrumPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - GästrumPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - GästrumPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - GästrumPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - LobbyPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - RestaurangPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - RestaurangPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - LobbyPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidanPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - LobbyPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Business CenterPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidanPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - LobbyPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - GästrumPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - GästrumPrince Hotel - To Tich Hanoi - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3B02