Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Printemp Hotel Apartment

112 Chun Yeung Street, North Point, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : 112 Apartments

Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gästrum Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gästrum Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gästrum Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gästrum Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gästrum Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gästrum Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gästrum Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gästrum Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidan Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Reception Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Utsikt Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Utsikt Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gästrum Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gästrum Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Restaurang
Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidan Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Badrum Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gästrum Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gästrum Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gästrum Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gästrum
Läge: North Point Antal rum: 91
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Trevligt

6,8

från 167 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,0
Läge
7,2
Personal
7,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
6,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
6,8
Mat/Middag
5,9
Alla recensioner (167)
Tan V. Reste med partner Sweden, den 22 april 2013
treligt resa

nära till metro
7
det är en bra hotel på hong kong sida nära till metro
Ying C. Reste med partner Sweden, den 25 december 2012
prisvärt och tjusigt hotell med trevlig personal

relativt stort rum, personalen pratar engelska, rent, nära tunnelbanan, bra läge
8,7
Hotellet har stora rum med tanke på priset. Personalen var väldigt trevliga och hjälpsamma. De delade även ut en chokladask i julklapp till sina gäster. Rekommenderar starkt. Det tar 5 min att promenera till tunnelbanan.
Diana L. Affärsresenär Philippines, den 5 april 2014
affordable hotel & friedly staff

affordable price, clean & friendly staff
6
a good place to stay
Gunter V. Ensamresenär Belgium, den 31 mars 2014
Bit dissapointed about cleanliness

breakfast
5,3
Was a bit dissapointed of the cleanliness. The shower was still wet and had some hairs on the floor. The bed sheets we thought were not changed, but not sure, so we calles the staff. They cleaned the shower again and explained me that the sheets were changed, but they did it again in front of me without the need to ask for that again, so they responded well to my complaint !
Sui T. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 25 mars 2014
Efficient front desk service

1. good location 2. friendly and efficient reception service 3. reasonable hotel price
8,7
Staff are super friendly and efficient. Ms Chin was able to provide professional advice when I called in to make last minute changes regarding my booking. Mr Calvin was able to provide efficient assistance to our check in request even we arrive before the check in time.
Jane C. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 25 mars 2014
Fair value for money

reasonable price, location good and service good
6
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW Apartment Hotel at Marble Street Market. Friendly staff, clean. Apartment with cooking facilities. Size was for Hong Kong standards acceptable and Wifi works. Choice of a set breakfast in the coffeshop. Rooms at lower floors and facing the market are noisy. Sliding door only which separates the shower and toilet from room. Not so tight as it should be. Tram,...
Richard C. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 25 mars 2014
I did not like the street this was on and north p

Good staff, good staff, good staff
6
Not in a nice part of hong kong. Rooms old should be an $80 hotel. Wifi was good tho.the street has a food market and is congested.
Md D. Reste med partner Bangladesh, den 23 mars 2014
It was pretty average

1. Close to a street market
3,7
Tam H. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 22 mars 2014
Interesting and exciting place

Good location, good price, comfortable room
7,3
I was quite surprised to find that the room has not bad size, as I read others comment regarding the small(er) size room. The hotel is in a quite good location where traffic is busy but very convenient.
Worapant M. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 13 mars 2014
internet wi-fi is good and no charge

none
6,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Printemp Hotel Apartment Hong KongPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - GästrumPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - GästrumPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - GästrumPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - GästrumPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - GästrumPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - GästrumPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - GästrumPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - GästrumPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotellet från utsidanPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - ReceptionPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - UtsiktPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - UtsiktPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - GästrumPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - GästrumPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - RestaurangPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Hotellet från insidanPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - BadrumPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - GästrumPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - GästrumPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - GästrumPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hong Kong - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Printemp Hotel Apartment, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02