eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pullman Hanoi Hotel

40 Cat Linh Street, Dong Da District, Dong Da-distriktet - Litteraturens tempel, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Pullman Hanoi Hotel – Managed by Accor Group
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Entré Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fritidsfaciliteter Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mötesrum Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Lounge Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidan Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mötesrum Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Lounge Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mötesrum Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidan Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gym Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Område: Dong Da-distriktet - Litteraturens tempel Antal rum: 242
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 248 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
7,5
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (248)
Sortera efter:
Martin K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 12 september 2014
.

.
8,3
.
Kunal M. Affärsresenär India, den 23 januari 2015
Value Stay

Room, Price and Friendly Staff
8
Stay was pleasent
Goh Y. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 22 januari 2015
Comfortable stay

Comfortable bed, Big Room
7,7
I have stayed so many nights in this hotel, dont get the feel of returning home, like other hotels offered me. Nowadays,the staff forgot the welcome drinks.
Sang V. Affärsresenär Australia, den 21 januari 2015
Staff, clean room and location

Staff clean room and location
8
Pleasant stay
Edwin T. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 16 januari 2015
First Time At The Pullman Hanoi

Location, Comfort, Service
9
I frequent Hanoi for work and this is the first time i am staying at the Pullman, mainly because i was holding a seminar in the same hotel. The decision was definitely not regretted, the hotel is clean, nice location, great service and convenient too. It is good to have english speaking staff in the hotel, and the Pullman was just fantastic. Having explored various other hotels in Hanoi, i am definitely going to considering staying at the Pullman again during my next visit.
Derrick T. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 14 januari 2015
Old Hotel with a touch of class

Cafe, People and Room Size
6,3
Room is not too bad overall. People is good and friendly. Just that the washroom is not up the date and rather lousy in terms of water pressure and shower cover.
Goh Y. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 31 december 2014
Comfortable room

Big room, clean, effective staff
7,7
Comfortable
Linxi L. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 30 december 2014
Better than expected

Staff, room
9
This hotel was much better than the 7.-something aggregate review score indicated here. Complimentary minibar, hospitable and friendly staff, and we liked their environmental accountability - instead if just telling travellers to use less fresh towels etc, they actually plant trees if towels aren't used, what a better incentive! No complaints whatsoever, the reception staff as well deserve special mention for their attention to our needs.
Chong H. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 18 december 2014
All hotel staff are very friendly and helpful

Hotel staff, Gym, Lobby
8,3
I stayed 4 nights in Dec at Pullman Hanoi. Hotel's location is not very convenient, but cheap taxi can take you any where easily. All the hotel staff are very helpful and extremely friendly. Though I don't quite agree with the 5-star rating, I still think this is a very good hotel.
Allan S. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 12 december 2014
Great business hotel in hanoi

Clean, good location, modern design
7,7
Will stay every time when I go to Hanoi!

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pullman Hanoi Hotel HanoiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - EntréPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - FritidsfaciliteterPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - MötesrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidanPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - MötesrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - MötesrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidanPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GymPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - MötesrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GymPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidanPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Pullman Hanoi Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C04