eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pullman Hanoi Hotel

40 Cat Linh Street, Dong Da District, Dong Da-distriktet - Litteraturens tempel, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Pullman Hanoi Hotel – Managed by Accor Group
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Entré Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fritidsfaciliteter Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mötesrum Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Lounge Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidan Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mötesrum
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Lounge Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mötesrum Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidan Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gym Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang
Område: Dong Da-distriktet - Litteraturens tempel Antal rum: 242
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 203 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
7,5
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (203)
Sortera efter:
Martin K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 12 september 2014
.

.
8,3
.
Hooi S. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 22 september 2014
Good breakfast

Friendly and helpful staffs at front desk and restaurant. Good location.
7,7
Overall was good.
Hooi S. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 22 september 2014
Good location

Excellent helpful staffs at front desk and restaurant. Nearby walking distance to famous tourist centre.
7,7
Good and value for money
Everdina T. Affärsresenär Netherlands, den 16 september 2014
Good bussiness hotel at convenient location

clean rooms, well-equipped fitness, great breakfast
8,7
Definitely recommended - though hotel prices are on the high side (outside UN DSAs if you book directly through their own site). The hotel is conveniently located for my work here in Hanoi and not too far from the city center. At breakfast there is a wide selection of foods, including French pattiseries, cereals, (wholemeal) bread, Vietnamese pho and other rice dishes, fruit, cheese, etc. etc... plus excellent coffee. Gym is well-equipped. Swimming pool is not bad, but certainly not the best in town. The in-room dining menu has a reasonable selection of foods, and the food is really delicious and portion sizes are huge. However, I find the restaurant prices quite high compared to other restaurants in town. (esp. the buffet lunch) Rooms are very clean and well-equipped, but not very spaceous. Staff is excellent and speaks English very well. Room servie is usually quick in accommodating special wishes.
Jeffrey Z. Affärsresenär United States of America, den 13 september 2014
Disappointing

Location, Room and Great Bellman
7,7
There were some customer service issues with this hotel that caused us to be very disappointed in the way we were treated. We have stayed at this hotel in Hanoi once or twice per month for several of the last 6 or 7 months. When we initially started staying there we were upgraded each time to a Suite with full access to the Club Level for one to one meetings or interviews with clients. Unfortunately, they did not tell us this was special treatment so we became accustomed to expecting this is standard. The last time we were there we were told we could not do meetings in the Executive Lounge but we would have access to a meeting room free of charge. When we checked in we were told we would no longer get the suite and we would not have access to the meeting room unless we paid for it. This was a surprise and a disappointment to us. The Executive manager said he was sorry but did not offer so much as a free cup of coffee for the misrepresentation. We have had issues in the past with room service and the restaurant and bar but were so happy with the accommodations that we did not make it an issue. However,the service seems to have gone downhill in all areas. The lobby and the lobby bar and restaurant were so hot that they had to put fans in to try to circulate the air which did not help much. As a result the lobby had a slight smell of mildew and it was warm and muggy. The meals we ordered in the Mint bar were incorrect three time in three days (and we did have our translator with us). Things like asking for no mayonnaise on a sandwich that then arrived (twice) with Mayonnaise. Salad no onions came w onions. Spaghetti with meat sauce can with no meat. As a concession they said they wouldn't charge us got water (we had not asked for bottled water so I am not sue if they were charging for tap water but we never got any bottles.
Jing L. Affärsresenär China, den 12 september 2014
pleasant stay with very friendly crew

good location, nice room, friendly and helpful crew.
10
our first stop in Hanoi, a newly decorated hotel with largest main foyer in Hanoi as friend said. location's good, near the temple of literature, clean and nice room, very friendly crew and beautiful receptionists,the breakfast is good but can be better i think.
Glenn T. Reste med partner Australia, den 12 september 2014
Pullman

Lovely, comfortable, value for the money.
9,3
Pleasant, extremely comfortable, fantastic breakfast. Only stayed one day and night but should have been more.
Goh Y. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 10 september 2014
Comfortable

Easy check in and out, room is comfotable
7
Comfortable. The working chair made loud squeeky noice and needed oiling.
Himanshu S. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 30 augusti 2014
Great hotel

Rooms, great lobby and good Gym
8,3
I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel, the hotel and room where neat and clean and the staff very helpfull. will stay at the hotel for sure.
Rocky W. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 28 augusti 2014
Good but not the best

Quick check in & check out process, clean, friendly staff.
7,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pullman Hanoi Hotel HanoiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - EntréPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - FritidsfaciliteterPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - MötesrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidanPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - MötesrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - MötesrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidanPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GymPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - MötesrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - MötesrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GymPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidanPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Pullman Hanoi Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B06