eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pullman Hanoi Hotel

40 Cat Linh Street, Dong Da District, Dong Da-distriktet - Litteraturens tempel, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Pullman Hanoi Hotel – Managed by Accor Group
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Entré Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fritidsfaciliteter Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mötesrum Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Lounge Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidan Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mötesrum Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Lounge Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mötesrum Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidan Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gym Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Område: Dong Da-distriktet - Litteraturens tempel Antal rum: 242
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

baserat på 275 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
7,5
Personal
8,2
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla omdömen (275)
Sortera efter:
Martin K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 12 september 2014
.

.
8,3
.
Jim L. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 22 april 2015
Hotel

Room
6,3
The K. Affärsresenär Vietnam, den 12 april 2015
Good place for stay

Good price, room is beautiful, service is
8,7
Krerksak L. Affärsresenär Thailand, den 11 april 2015
Great International Hotel

Room, Internet, Location
9,7
Koji T. Affärsresenär Japan, den 7 april 2015
Old hotel room, no hot water
3,3
I regret to book Pullman Hanoi. Nothing to recommend.
Nittaya J. Reste med partner Thailand, den 4 april 2015
nice hotel

room, staff breakfast
9,3
Fast check in and nice room. Very attentive hotel staff
Tuan A. Affärsresenär Vietnam, den 1 april 2015
Cleanliness, Value for money hotel

Cleanliness, value for money, convenient for businessman
8,7
Truly convenient for businessman. High recommendation if you want to come to Hanoi for doing business.
Jeremy L. Affärsresenär Australia, den 22 mars 2015
Bad Service, Got my booking wrong

Location
5,3
Initially staff could not find my booking and was made to wait 15 minutes for them to find it. After confirming that I could stay at 4pm, the room was still not ready. Had to wait another 30 minutes to get access to the room. Hotel staff was very rude. In the morning they had initially denied my access to the breakfast buffet as they had thought it was not included in the booking. All is well if they had checked, but they went on to treat me like a criminal trying to eat free food. As a frequent business traveler I find Pullman Hanoi unacceptable. I will not stay at this hotel again.
Cora S. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 8 mars 2015
Short stay

Cleanliness
8,3
We had a one night stay at Pullman Hanoi Hotel just before our Halong Bay tour. We chose the hotel as it was within walking distance to the One Pillar Pagoda and Ho Chi Minh Museum. However, aside from this advantage, there were simply nothing much near its vicinity. There were hardly food or shopping. We had our lunch at the hotel restaurant and ordered from the ala carte menu. We were appalled when we were told that iced/warm water is not complimentary if we chose to order from the ala carte menu regardless the number of dishes ordered.
Vishal K. Affärsresenär India, den 5 mars 2015
Nice

Goid
8
Ok

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pullman Hanoi Hotel HanoiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - EntréPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - FritidsfaciliteterPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - MötesrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidanPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - MötesrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - MötesrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidanPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GymPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - MötesrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GymPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidanPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A06