eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pullman Hanoi Hotel

40 Cat Linh Street, Dong Da District, Dong Da-distriktet - Litteraturens tempel, Hanoi, Vietnam (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Pullman Hanoi Hotel – Managed by Accor Group
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Entré Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fritidsfaciliteter Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mötesrum Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Lounge Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidan Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mötesrum Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive Lounge Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidan Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mötesrum Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidan Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gym Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurang Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryck Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum
Område: Dong Da-distriktet - Litteraturens tempel Antal rum: 242
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,9

från 238 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
7,5
Personal
8,1
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,3
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
7,5
Alla recensioner (238)
Sortera efter:
Martin K. Reste med partner Sweden, den 12 september 2014
.

.
8,3
.
Chong H. Familj med äldre barn Singapore, den 18 december 2014
All hotel staff are very friendly and helpful

Hotel staff, Gym, Lobby
8,3
I stayed 4 nights in Dec at Pullman Hanoi. Hotel's location is not very convenient, but cheap taxi can take you any where easily. All the hotel staff are very helpful and extremely friendly. Though I don't quite agree with the 5-star rating, I still think this is a very good hotel.
Allan S. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 12 december 2014
Great business hotel in hanoi

Clean, good location, modern design
7,7
Will stay every time when I go to Hanoi!
Othman S. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 11 december 2014
Very good hotel

Clean, friendly, good value for money
8
Very good
Goh Y. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 11 december 2014
Comortable stay

comfortable room, English speaking staff
6,7
Room is comfortable. I am holding a Le Club Classic paper but staff not sure to replace the paper with card or not.
Su S. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 13 november 2014
Everything expected of a business hotel

WIFI, breakfast, bed
8
It was newly renovated. WIFI was seamless from room to lobby, good enough for working uninterrupted. Breakfast spread was vast and reliable items good for loading up for the day ahead. Cleanliness was iffy because i saw a hairpin left behind by the housekeeping team
Kimi L. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 6 november 2014
Comfort, value for money, friendly staff

Cleanliness, food, comfort
9,7
Overall is good but the wireless internet speed is slow and there is no improvement even after my few stays Pullman Saigon is managing well in this respective
Goh Y. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 5 november 2014
Comfortable

Because I stayed in the executive floor this time, I enjoyed using the coffee machine in the room
7
Comfortable
Syed N. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 28 oktober 2014
Looks like a 5 star hotel

Lobby, Breakfast and Rooms
10
Great spacious rooms with lots of shops around the area. I have stayed in this hotel for over 5 times now, and the hotel added a Starbucks kind of huge coffee joint just in their carpark area. Great place to sit and chill in the Hanoi winter.
Daisuke Y. Affärsresenär Japan, den 25 oktober 2014
Splendid

Hospitality
8
Great stay for 5 days.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pullman Hanoi Hotel HanoiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - EntréPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - FritidsfaciliteterPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - MötesrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidanPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - MötesrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Executive LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - MötesrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidanPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GymPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mat och dryckPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - MötesrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GymPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GästrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från utsidanPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurangPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet från insidanPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gästrum

Kundrecensioner - Pullman Hanoi Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3A04