arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 2751 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2751 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,4

Frankie W.
Malaysia
16 juni 2015
Good location with cleaned room
Cleaned room, friendly staff and location
Cleaned room with friendly staff but Front Office Staff/Receptionist were so busy due to multiple function during my stay, no one pick up the phone even rang few times,Maintenance staff too busy have no time to adjust my room bathtub hot water temperature which was not hot only warm water. Not to mention room comfort and standard no way to compare with Pullman Putrajaya with same type of room.

CHANG K.
Malaysia
15 juni 2015
Great location, clean room
Location, clean room, good food
Excellent and will choose to stay here again in future

Abdul A.
Malaysia
13 juni 2015
Great experience with Pullman Kuching
Location near to town, room, service & foods..
I enjoyed stay at the Pullman Kuching Hotel. Their staffs so kind & helpfull. Their food also taste good and I definitely will choose Pullman as my favourite hotel if I visit Kuching next time.

chong H.
Malaysia
11 juni 2015
Average hotel with fair price
Good Location and value for money

David L.
Australien
11 juni 2015
Lack of essentials in room
Nothing to boast
Less than what I expected from a Pullman branded hotel. Room was on executive floor but surprisingly lacks the essentials such as hair dryer, ironing equipment. There was nothing much on offer at the executive lounge either. The washing basin was choked and the tap runs with a high pitch noise. I will try out other hotels if I get to visit Kuching again.

Lay A.
Singapore
10 juni 2015
Comfortable
Our stay was pleasant. Room is big enough for our family. The kids enjoyed the pool a lot.

ALICE H.
Malaysia
08 juni 2015
good
clean,good location,and hotel hv room comfort.

ALICE H.
Malaysia
08 juni 2015
good
clean,good location,and hotel hv room comfort.

Melissa T.
Malaysia
08 juni 2015
Unfriendly staff
Clean, Spacious, Big Bathroom!
The rooms in general are good, Pullman standard. However, staff was unfriendly and unhelpful. Sent our laundry in for the first night, but did not receive it the second day. When called at 8pm to check on laundry status, the housekeeping just said "We are Close". Next night, asked for a wine opener and waited for two hours - despite few phone calls, they still did not bring up the wine opener. Waitresses in the bar did not have sufficient knowledge to serve customers.

rahimah J.
Singapore
06 juni 2015
Weekend stay
Location to eating spots and riverside
Booked 5 rooms one month ago , however check in was in stages I.e one room at a time with extended waiting period up to three and a half hours. The rooms were on separate floors and family members were not able to go to one another's room as lift was by card access, not to mention that the access cards given could not even activate the selected levels for the lift door repeatedly during our stay.