Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 2794 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2794 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,4
Sortera efter

LUNG W. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
5 Star Services
Good bed, Service Excellent, affordable price
It was terrific and so far it's the best hotel in Kuching. Service impeccable and excellent. Highly recommended for few nights stay
Recenserad 14 oktober 2014

Tze L. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
clean, comfort
good location, large hotel
Recenserad 13 oktober 2014

Teo C. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
Good hotel
Comfortable, good and best location
My stay at the Pullman Kuching Hotel was pleasant. The room is comfortable and good. Consider best location as the event was held in the hotel therefore it is convenient located for me.
Recenserad 10 oktober 2014

Teo C. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Comfortable, good and best location
Comfortable, good and best location
My stay at the Pullman Kuching Hotel was comfortable. The room was good. As i was on business trip, the location was fantactic as the event was held in the hotel. Conveniently and i need not to travel much.
Recenserad 07 oktober 2014

Jennifer E. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Good hotel, some problems with the room
Attentive staff, good hotel facilities, large rooms
We stayed at the Pullman hotel on a prior occasion and had a wonderful stay. This time, we had some problems with the rooms we were given and had to change rooms several times. That said, the staff was very attentive and helpful in dealing with the room problems.
Recenserad 06 oktober 2014

Jennifer E. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
Good value for money
Comfortable room, good value
We had a very good stay. The room was very comfortable. The food and hotel facilities are very good considering the price.
Recenserad 06 oktober 2014

Tay K. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2013
Good stay
the room size and comfort, the big toilet
Good staff and service. Nice and clean room with big toilet. My family likes this hotel and will definitely come back.
Recenserad 05 oktober 2014

Michael L. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
The best in Kuching!
Big rooms, friendly staff, good gym
Still the best hotel in Kuching with a good gym and big size room...just the huge lobby area would have impressed you. Highly recommended for those who are staying in Kuching for both business and pleasure.
Recenserad 04 oktober 2014

mohd M. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i september 2014
best value for money
pleasant , stunning , calm
I really in love with the service they provided to us. It was so welcoming and warm. The staff at the hotel are really friendly and helpful, from the front desk until we reached the room they greet us with smile.They decorated our room specially for our wedding anniversary. I will stay there whenever i come to Kuching
Recenserad 30 september 2014

Rusihan R. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Weekend gateway in Kuching
Location, location & location
It was good. Probably the best hotel in Kuching
Recenserad 30 september 2014