arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 2731 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2731 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,1
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,3
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,4

7,7 Kiam W.
Malaysia
16 augusti 2014
Well maintained and strategically located
The hotel is well maintained, looks new and strategically located
The stay was pleasant and within expectations. The hotel is well maintained and still looks new besides being strategically located.

9,3 Anuar H.
Malaysia
16 augusti 2014
Great hotel as it is quite new
Clean room. Good location and hospitable staff

8,3 Alan H.
Malaysia
14 augusti 2014
relaxation
ambience, rooms, facilities
excellent with great facilities like the gym and a karaoke center. Rooms were perfect with clean sheets. Location was also great as it was in the city center.

9 CHUN W.
Malaysia
12 augusti 2014
Nice and modern hotel
Location ,comfortable of the bed , comfortable of the room designed
I like the bed ,the softness is comfortable , very grand and huge lobby, modern design . Lobby can direct access to shopping mall but the shopping mall is no shop open , only few shop was there . ATM is available on the shopping mall just next to lift . Location of this hotel is good in city Center , near to Top spot seafood center just around corner by walking distant . Only one thing I'm not like is that the corridor carpet smelly and the room access card use in lift is difficult to read and even for open the room , need some time to read , ever time is access denied.

6 Bee T.
Singapore
11 augusti 2014
Pleasant stay
Central Located , Facilities and friendly staff.
everything is great as a city hotel. High floor with great view of kuching. Location is walkable to everywhere..

9,3 Sufarman M.
Malaysia
08 augusti 2014
Excellent service & wonderful hotel
The staffs are very nice,handy & was mostly helpful. The room is large, comfortable, great bathroom, the lobby was awesome.
The room was very spacious,comfortable and nice decor. Hotel staff were very friendly and willing to help. I had lunch on our 2nd day, the restaurant food was superb. This hotel is my 1st choice for my future trip.

8 Timothy T.
Malaysia
07 augusti 2014
Large room, comfortable and clean
Large room, very comfortable and clean
The staff are very attentive and provide fast service. The room are very large and comfortable.

6 Maizurah Y.
Malaysia
07 augusti 2014
EASY PLACE
WHITE,AFFORDABLE AND EASY
WAS A GOOD STAY, NICE STAFF

8,7 Emily Y.
Malaysia
05 augusti 2014
Good location
Clean. Good location and good security
It was okay. Good location.

10 Amir S.
Malaysia
05 augusti 2014
Excellent
Location, Elegance, Luxury
Excellent