Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 2795 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2795 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,4

Tai T. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
One of the best hotel in Kuching
Room, Pool, Gym
Recenserad 29 juni 2014

Sheila T. från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Pleasant and relaxing
Location, comfortable room, swimming pool
Very comfortable and pleasant stay
Recenserad 28 juni 2014

Kok L. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2014
Not tired of my 5 day stay here. Will come again.
Cheang & spacious room and bath room. Nice city view.
I am happy. Walkway carpet needs constant vacuum and cleaning.
Recenserad 28 juni 2014

chung N. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
clean, comfortable and centrally located
huge lobby with relaxing ambience, many restaurants around the hotel and very comfortable room
i was very satisfied with the hotel condition and the room has all the amenities that i needed. I stayed for 3 nights and had a good sleep. However, the hotel staff did not validate the parking ticket for me properly on the first night and i spent about half an hour before i could get out of the car park. Other than that, everything was good. I would definitely stay here again.
Recenserad 27 juni 2014

Zandra H. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Centralized located, very convenient,
Centralized located, easy access to everywhere. Connected to a decent mall. Walking distance to TopSpot restaurant (seafood). 20mins away from airport. Friendly staff and very nice room. :)
Recenserad 27 juni 2014

Richard M. från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2014
Arbitration Conference in Kuching.
Good conference facilities, decent breakfast and comfortable room.
Very pleasant although there was sometimes a long wait for the lifts.
Recenserad 27 juni 2014

Choo T. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Comfortable, relaxing and nice to stay in
swimming pool, gym and local cuisine
Very good hospitality
Recenserad 26 juni 2014

Boon L. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2014
Clean and cosy hotel. Location is OK.
Cosiness, Cleaneliness and free internet.
It was good though there is room for improvement. 1. Lift access with card does not work well sometimes 2. Free internet with quota and the daily reset does not work sometimes
Recenserad 26 juni 2014

Mohd A. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
Good and clean, well located near the Kuchng river
clean
Recenserad 25 juni 2014

christina S. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2014
very comfortable stay
clean,friendly staff and great facilities
wonderful
Recenserad 25 juni 2014


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: