arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 2751 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2751 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,4

Lee H.
Malaysia
04 mars 2014
It is a good hotel
clean, comfortable bed and large room
I have many times travel to Kuching and Pullman is my first choice for accomodation. I will always choice to stay in that hotel even though my trip is only for a day (day trip. I like the comfort of the bed.

Chii Y.
Malaysia
03 mars 2014
Superb
in city center, comfort, 4 stars
Charismatic, Great Value, Relaxing, spacious, i'll be back again!

Phoon H.
Malaysia
03 mars 2014
GOOD
GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,
GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,

KIM E.
Malaysia
02 mars 2014
Great location, clean, close to shopping areas.
Convenient location, friendly staff, clean room.

James C.
Malaysia
28 februari 2014
nice, comfortable, clean
the pool, friendly staff, efficient check in and out
other than the fact that the security card to the door keeps locking me out, it is a really good hotel.

PATRICIA K.
Malaysia
27 februari 2014
housekeeping is not up to standard, quite poorly.
huge lobby, room size and pool area.
Stayed there for 3 nights. V unfortunate to find that room cleanliness is poor. Towels are not changed, bathroom not clean for the duration of my stay and no soap refill even though tube is empty. You have to call room service for any of these. Sad to say 3 star hotels give better service.

Yu C.
Storbritannien
27 februari 2014
nice and cosy,centrally located with shops affixed
tidy, with gym and pool

Anthony C.
Malaysia
26 februari 2014
Comfortable hotel
Clean and comfortable room
The room is clean and comfortable. Location is good and the food is nice. My choice first choice of hotel in Kuching

Yian L.
Malaysia
24 februari 2014
Good, clean & comfort
convenient, front desk service & clean

sung N.
Hongkong
22 februari 2014
location
chinese food, location, services
no superise, just ok..... but chinese foods not bad....specially steam fish....