Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 2790 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2790 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,4

seet Y. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Cosy, Comfortable, nice gym.
Breakfast, gym, hotel room
I had a great stay at the hotel. The breakfast was great, with wide range of varieties. I love the gym too, hidden at a corner of the hotel with a good city view.
Recenserad 10 januari 2014

Jen K. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Great price with Great Room
The bed is so comfortable, the room is very clean, the price is fair for a room that is perfect for someone looking for comfortable and clean and big bed.
It was a pleasant stay in Pullman, I was first booked and paid hotel at merdeka palace hotel, and then I forfeited that room and change to pullman hotel, I was looking for comfortable clean and not creepy hotel which make me feel like home. This is a great hotel and highly recommended to stay here, it is also in the centre of city which is great for vacation or business pleasure.
Recenserad 08 januari 2014

David N. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
Comfortable
Nice room, nice bathroom, convenient location
Enjoyed a pleasant stay, great value considering the size of the room and the bathroom was excellent. Would stay again.
Recenserad 08 januari 2014

Jie T. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
average
big, good locaton
average - staff, room. not worth the money. only good thing was the location
Recenserad 08 januari 2014

Petra M. från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
Pleasant albeit it rained heavily almost everyday.
Clean, spacious and fast internet.
Recenserad 08 januari 2014

GINA T. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 7 nätter i december 2013
great holiday retreat
clean, easy access, shopping near by
Recenserad 08 januari 2014

Michael P. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2013
Unfriendly front office , poor house keeping
Location, great view and comfortable size room
Very comfortable stayed apart from poor housekeeping and unfriendly front office staff exceptional service from bell hop name Cecil who is very informative about where to go and what to do it is great if all your staff are very helpful , friendly and cheerful. We are so greatful to him as it was my first visit to Sarawak and I thoroughly enjoyed my visit with Cecil help and advice that he gave us . Cecil is a great asset to your hotel and I hope to be back visiting Sarawak with my children and family in December .
Recenserad 08 januari 2014

TECK N. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
cozy clean
cozy clean good service
Nice place since located at kuching central area. Hotel also nice and clean enough..hood service from staff.
Recenserad 08 januari 2014

Samantha L. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
Modern, Location, Friendly staff
its has become my regular hotel while visiting Kuching.
Recenserad 08 januari 2014

Roana B. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Good hotel for those who want affordable comfort
Comfortable, spacious and clean
The hotel in general is clean and spacious. Our room was big and had a small walk-in wardrobe and bath tub which were nice surprises. The staff were friendly but I wouldn't recommend the Puzzle cafe in the mid afternoon. Service was a bit slow. However, their buffets and Dim Sum are good. We thought the price was more reasonable than the other surrounding high-end hotels. Location was great and just a walk from some bars and great seafood (at Top Spot)
Recenserad 06 januari 2014