arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,2
baserat på 2752 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2752 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Läge 8,6
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,4
  • Personal 8,2
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,0
  • Mat/Middag 7,4

Lee J.
Malaysia
25 december 2013
Starry experience for an affordable price.
Cleanliness, effieciency of staff, location
The hotel is great, from the check in to check out was a breeze. Rooms were clean and big. However, free wifi stated only 1hour. I had to pay 50rm/day for Internet access. Will switch hotels since i personally prefer hotels with free wifi.

Intan N.
Malaysia
25 december 2013
Nicely attended by friendly staff
Bed, bathroom, view
The river view which can be seen thru our widely set windows, will surely giveu tremendous relaxing experience with loved ones

Intan N.
Malaysia
25 december 2013
Will repeat this trip !
Large bed & bathroom, greaaat breakfast
Superb ! I will surely come and stay at Pullman again. Got few branches in other countries too, so will looking fforward on having their services again

mas S.
Malaysia
25 december 2013
check in very slow..casheir also slow
nothings special about this hotel because staff not friendly n very lazy staff
Check in counter... do no I have 2 room when I check in.. Room service... not pick up telephone I must order true operator and take long time to bring 1 teh tarik to the room.. Coffe house..service very slow must wait 30 minit to bring my order and cashier must wait 15 minit to pay my bill

Yee K.
Malaysia
25 december 2013
Clean spacious room
clean, spacious, location
pleasant will stay again. The hotel is centrally located, and convenience with the attached shopping mall so dining etc was easy with children staying with us.

Azly A.
Malaysia
25 december 2013
Good stay
Large room, nice breakfast and nice swimming pool
I'm coming for business trip. Overall the stay was good and the breakfast was great. Nice hotel and will check in again if going to Kuching.

priscilla S.
Singapore
24 december 2013
quiet comfortable hotel, big room, great bathroom.
Spacious bedroom, huge bathroom, nice pool
Hotel room is nice and confortable. However, cleanliness needs to be improved. Thick layer of dirt on window frame and bed board. Table top also has thin layer of dirt. It seems to me that the housekeeping team didnt have eyes for details. Chair was wobbly, we got them to change it. They forgot to give us a new roll of toilet paper when they cleaned thd room. We told th them at the reception, but wasn't done until i made a call to the housekeeping dept. Overall, my stay is pleasant as hotel is new. But the housekeeping team need to work harder in maintaining the cleanliness. The shopping mall connected to the hotel called 'The Hill' really has nothing much to offer. Only few shops with miserable crowd. Dont waste your time there, get a taxi and go to The Spring instead. No free wifi except at lobby which is a minus point.

Yee N.
Malaysia
24 december 2013
New hotel and close to city centre
Location, New and spacious
The room is very spacious and the bed is very comfortable. There is a bakery at the lobby and very convenient if you want to go to the riverside as it is just within few hundred metres of walking.

MUI K.
Hongkong
23 december 2013
The hotel is good except the internet access
New Hotel, Nice staff, and Clean room
It is generally ok. It is one of the best hotel in Kuching. However, it is a bit expensive and the internet service is only available for one hour per room per day. I do not think it is acceptable as a good international hotel with such a expensive price.

Sia H.
Malaysia
23 december 2013
Comfortable & Luxury
Clean, New and reasonable price
Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great