Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurang Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurang Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Café Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurang Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Utsikt Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Badrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Festvåning Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Festvåning Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurang Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från insidan Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från insidan Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurang Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurang Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gym Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Utsikt Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurang Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurang Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från insidan Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 389
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 2494
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla omdömen (2494)
Sortera efter:
Arshad A. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 26 augusti 2015
Comfort in city centre

The hotel is quite new. Room is spacious. Conveniently located.
9,3
I was on business trip and need a good rest at night. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was spacious. A couple of Malay restaurant are nearby. The hotel has good facilities.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dominic F. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 26 augusti 2015
My conference trip

Location, food & room
9,3
Overall good.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dayang Z. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 25 augusti 2015
Pleasant stay

The interior, staff performance and location
9
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tan W. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 23 augusti 2015
Enjoyable ,Relaxation, comfortable

Clean ,nice location, Enjoyable
10
Highly recommended to all traveler wish to enjoy relaxation with a good view of Kuching Town.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Boris C. Affärsresenär Germany, den 20 augusti 2015
very bad service

the pool looked nice, convenient location
3,3
It was not a 5 star hotel experience. I think that if i had saved my money and stayed in a cheaper 2 star hotel I might have received a better reception. my non smoking room smelt of smoke almost all of the time, I had to keep calling the front desk asking them for everything more than once, there was no toothpaste or soap or anything that should be in a 5 star room, the tv remote and air conditioner remote were missing as well. The front desk stopped answering my calls and even when i asked to talk to their manager and was given an appointment, that failed to happen. I think they should have some stars removed and also cut their exorbitant prices then they can keep their standard of service.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Phoebe P. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 19 augusti 2015
Great Hotel

Room is very comfortable, Location is very near, friendly staffs
10
It was a wonderful stayed. The best hotel i stayed so far from the hotel in Kuching. Excellent choice to stay here. Strongly recommend!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Dr. E. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 18 augusti 2015
Nice and pleasant hotel

The best 3 things about this hotel is the interior design, clean and comfort.
9
Very pleasant.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nor I. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 18 augusti 2015
Absolutely over-rated with poor staff service

Location
4,3
It was a nightmare. I was there during Kuching Marathon weekend. The hotel was over-booked. Upon my arrival around 4pm, I was to wait for at least 30 min because the room was not ready yet. After 30 min wait, we were given a room which we later, we found out already occupied with other customers. Its was a chaos. Then, we were given a new room which we later noticed did not have towel. We called the housekeeping 3x, and it took them 1 hour just to send the towel. This hotel really need to improve their desk counter service, housekeeping & staff performance.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Low S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 18 augusti 2015
Comments on Pullman Hotel

Location / Friendly Staff / Prompt Services
8,3
Excellent - Highly Recommended
Anmäl det här omdömet
Khairul A. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 17 augusti 2015
Pullman was a great hotal in Kuching..

Nearest to the town and topspot area (food)
10
Very comfortable..I wish i would stay at the pullman for the next trip and get the best price.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - CaféPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - UtsiktPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BadrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - FestvåningPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - FestvåningPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från insidanPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från insidanPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/loungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GymPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - UtsiktPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från insidanPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MötesrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - FestvåningPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MötesrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från insidanPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från insidanPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - CaféPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - CaféPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/loungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MötesrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MötesrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MötesrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MötesrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MötesrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - EntréPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - EntréPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - EntréPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ReceptionPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BadrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BadrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BadrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - CaféPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - FestvåningPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - FestvåningPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - FestvåningPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - FestvåningPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - FestvåningPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - FestvåningPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MötesrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gym


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B01