Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurang Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Mötesrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Mötesrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurang Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurang Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurang Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan
Läge: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 389
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,4

från 1914 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla recensioner (1914)
Ainul H. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 20 april 2014
excellent

friendly, exclusive, ellegent
9,3
nice and clean
Rolf S. Ensamresenär Germany, den 17 april 2014
Good price for value relation

Rooms are big, clean, well equipped with excellent view over the town
9
Entrance hall (reception) is huge like a train station with no atmosphere. The bar is open to the reception and there is no way to escape the life music.
Tze S. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 14 april 2014
comfort big enough

big enough
8
Michael O. Reste med partner Australia, den 13 april 2014
Exceptional value for money

Spacious, clean, friendly
9,7
Very good stay and the staff were friendly and polite. The Hotel itself was remarkably clean and had everything to offer, from a nice bar with great Tapas and cocktails, to a vast array of hot food for breakfast. The room we chose had a great view and was serviced each day. The pool is large and refreshing, something you need to escape from the heat. Easy walking access to all food, shops and river walk. I would recommend this Hotel for Couples and business, not really a family orientated type of Hotel. I would stay here again
Alida M. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 13 april 2014
Pleasant

Cleanliness, attentiveness of staff at the reception, room
8,7
Firstly, i would like to say how impressed i am with Pullman. I booked through Agoda stating that it'd be a second honeymoon for my husband and i. We arrived at the hotel around 1pm and was informed that our room was all ready. Since we were in Kuching for the very first time and it was supposed to be a romantic time for us, the hotel had kindly provided us with free breakfast for both mornings we were there. Imagine our surprise when we got to the room, there was a pair of swans (from towel) and rose petal on the bed as well as in the bathtub. We were very pleased and touched. The King Deluxe room was spacious and the bathroom was huge. We like the view from our room, overlooking the river. we would definitely be back next time, with our children. Thank you Pullman!
Norazlinda Z. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 11 april 2014
comfortable

Comfortable, nice design n nice room
6
Car D. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 10 april 2014
clean fast check in safety friendly sraffs

big room clean wifi for an hour near shopping mall
10
Wilson T. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 4 april 2014
Clean and huge!

Nice view, good service and clean
8
Feel relax and enjoyable
Kevin L. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 3 april 2014
comfortable, affordable, strategically located

good location, comfy, affordable
8,3
overall nice stay. should have breakfast bundled together as offer. good location, where eateries are nearby & shopping malls.
Wai Y. Affärsresenär Hong Kong, den 30 mars 2014
Nice hotel

Nice Staff and easy for transportation
8

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/loungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MötesrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MötesrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/loungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3C05