Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurang Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Mötesrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Mötesrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurang Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurang Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurang Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurang
Område: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 389
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 2328 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla omdömen (2328)
Sortera efter:
Esther K. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 12 april 2015
Spacious room with great location

Room is spacious n clean, accessible to most tourist attraction
8
Mohd S. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 11 april 2015
to maintain excellent standard

friendly staff, cleanliness and location
6,7
Poor room preparations. .. without face and hand towel, slippers and limited toiletries compared to earlier stayed.
Siew K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 8 april 2015
????????

Nothing to comment ! Staff are not well trained !
6,7
Below expectation ! Disagree this is a 5-star rating hotel. I would rate it 3-star !
Chiet C. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 5 april 2015
Hotel condition

clean, strategic location and friendly staff.
6,3
In general meet my expectation, however only one elevator to car park is working for my three days there.
Yee W. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 3 april 2015
Bad experience
3,7
Bad
Johny C. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 1 april 2015
good stay

facilities amenities
6,3
Belinda G. Reste med partner Singapore, den 31 mars 2015
I will never stay here again

stable wifi, good working attitude staff, clean
7
The Pullman at Vietnam had set a high standard that I was disappointed by my stay at Pullman Kuching. It is definitely not international standards of a 5 stars hotel. I had 2 bookings that I requested to be on the same level, but because the aircon in my room was spoilt, I had to change my room first. I was promised that the 2nd room will be available on the same level the next morning, however, when I went to the counter, they told me they have lease out that room. Ok, nevermind about that. The new room I was given, my tv was spoilt, my safe was spoilt, my chair is spoilt, which was also ok as the staff came to fixed on the same day. Housekeeping was so clean, they took all my towels without replacing, some days im lucky to have towels, most days, i got no towels and shower gel (let’s not even go to how long they take to reach my room). Special request on Chinese papers for my parents’ room only started after day 4. Let’s talk about breakfast, we were talking to a Caucasian family whom were frequent travellers like us, talked about how unhygienic the table coasters are at the buffet spread, reason being is my used cutlery are placed on the table coaster, and the next diner who sit at my place which a new settings, the new set of cutlery will touched where my used cutlery was placed before. Feedback was given to the manager, but nothing was done the next day. I am not sure if the swimming pools are for hotel users or, public can come in to use as well. There was a huge family that came in, brought pizza and potato chips, which was also fine for me until the potato chips dropped in the Jacuzzi, and the kids start washing the crumbs off their hands and their body in the Jacuzzi. I left shortly. You guys have the best working attitude staff around, but they are not trained, I do not blame them. The rooms are clean and the wifi are stable, but there are too many frustrations that I do not need during a vacation/visiting.
Shin S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 28 mars 2015
Good

Staff, breakfast, hotel condition
3
Good
Lee W. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 24 mars 2015
A Good Hotel in Kuching

Comfortable Bed, Cleea room and strategic location
7,3
Pullman Hotel is always my first choice for my Kuching trip.
Swee O. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 18 mars 2015
Big clean hotel

Spacious, good location & friendly
8
Memorable

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/loungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MötesrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MötesrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/loungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3B05