eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurang Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Mötesrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Mötesrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurang Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurang Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurang Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 389
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 2101 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,9
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla recensioner (2101)
Sortera efter:
Lindy L. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 28 augusti 2014
satisfied

comfort, location and spa service
9,3
Check in was delayed but I was asked to go to the spa while waiting. Overall nice stay.
Bhuvaneswary S. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 26 augusti 2014
Wholesome

It's central. The hotel staff are the true assets.
8
Nur A. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 25 augusti 2014
bad management

1. good location, 2.foods is good, 3.huge swimming pool
6,3
During check in, staff took long time to find side by side room because we book two rooms. We book earlier, one month early. But then upon arrival they cant provide interconnecting rooms. We also requested in remarks box to give us interconnecting room. What make us regret the most is we already oaid in advance for a month early. But they cant just do the work right. Whts the point of paying early? We also request for smoking room.. and when the check in done.. we get non smoking room.. so we calld front desk and askd to change our room. Thy took so long to gve us the rooms key. Bout 30mins. We stayed there for 3 days. But when we got back to the hotel from sightseeing day two.. they block the key and we had to go down and activate the card. Imagine you are exhausted then u want to relax take bath and everything. Then u arrive at your front door.. with cranky baby who also tired.. then your key(card) cannot be use.. so far overall i think the management was bad. I would never book this hotel again.
Raina A. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 24 augusti 2014
The room is tu small

Easy access to the mall, city centre, clean
7
It was marvellous. Very near to the mall, near to everything just walking distant to topspot, waterfront amd the kampung where i buy the kek lapis
Wai F. Reste med partner Hong Kong, den 24 augusti 2014
nice location dirty toilet

location, service
6
they don't refill all the things in toilet
Chee S. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 17 augusti 2014
Fantastic

Comfort , Clean , Big room
8,3
Fall in love with this hotel!
Nusoi L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 17 augusti 2014
Nice rooms with nice views

Friendly Staff, Lovely View and Big Bathroom
8,3
Great Place to stay
Claudine N. Affärsresenär Australia, den 15 augusti 2014
Stay in August 2014

Location, size of room, comfort
7,7
My stay was pleasant for the purpose. The first day I was disspointed with the quality of the food served for breakfast but on the second day it was much better. Shows inconsistency
Kiam H. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 15 augusti 2014
Well maintained and strategically located

The hotel is well maintained, looks new and strategically located
7,7
The stay was pleasant and within expectations. The hotel is well maintained and still looks new besides being strategically located.
Lee W. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 15 augusti 2014
Great Hotel at Kuching

Comfortable Room, Great Food and Good Location
8
It was great. Each time I travel to Kuching, Pullman Hotel is my first choice

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/loungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MötesrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MötesrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/loungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3C06