Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurang Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Café Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Mötesrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Mötesrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Mötesrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Mötesrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Festvåning Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Entré Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Festvåning Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Buffé Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Reception Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gym Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Spa Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Spa
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Utsikt Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurang Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge
Område: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 389
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 2357 omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla omdömen (2357)
Sortera efter:
Donna L. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 20 maj 2015
Convenient and great location

Good location, and clean
7,3
Very happy with the hotel and the service. Good locations!
Kwee G. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 16 maj 2015
a nice 5* hotel

1. location. 2. room is clean and comfortable. 3. All the things in the room are in working conditions.
8,3
I have good experience for my two nights stay. I only use the facilities in the room and breakfast at the restaurant. Check in is fast and helpful staff, the bell boy show us how to use the lift with key card and key card was too sensitive, bell boy tried a few time to access the room. After we went out and we have problem to access to 11 floor in the lift. We go to the receptionist and she prepare new cards cards for us. She even go with us all the way to our room to make sure the new cards are working. A big thumb up for the girl. (i should take down her name). The new cards were working fine for my nights stay. The foods for the breakfast are tasty and many choices. Check out was so fast and suprised me, after I returned the key card and the girl key in the room number in the pc. Less than half a minute she said is ok and all done. (imagine I have to wait 15 mins for them to check the room at Damai Puri hotel) The staff are helpful but most of them are too serious look (another tumb up if they smile a bit)
Kok F. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 13 maj 2015
great hotel

spacious room, location & quiet
8,7
Nothing to complain about
Hamizah H. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 11 maj 2015
worth it

clean, value for money, strategic location
7,7
Everything was nice
Aiman A. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 10 maj 2015
Pullman kuching

Location. Bed. Lobby
8
Meet expectation.
Satoru T. Reste med partner Japan, den 9 maj 2015
Nice 5-star hotel

Closed waterfront, Wide and crean room, Delicious breakfast
8,3
Damit O. Gruppresenär Brunei Darussalam, den 7 maj 2015
no comment

front desk andd cafe staff are good..the rest standard
6,3
l had problem with card key..can't open room door several..and elevetor to go floor level aalso problem..towels in the room not complete..l had to ask house keeping...
Zaidayu H. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 4 maj 2015
Comfortable & cozy

The toilet was luxurious, the service was friendly, the food was nice
10
It was really nice.. Everything was perfect..
Chung R. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 4 maj 2015
Not recommended hotel for Kuching

Location, spacious and friendly staff
6,3
The hotel is nicely located in Kuching and the commendable about this hotel is the Deluxe King room is quite spacious and the staffs are quite helpful sometime. Yet, the hotel isn't providing a 5 star hotel services. As I experienced the following during my stay:- 1) upon check-in no bell boy offer to help me carry the luggage to my room 2) no slippers 3) no toothbrush 4) hot water isn't hot, just lukewarm 5) very limited TV channel selection 6) internet connection super slow (my phone data connection is much faster) 7) no 24hrs café, section closed around 11pm 8) failed to give morning call 9) poor card reading as guest using card to access both lift and room With the above issues, I would only rate it as a 3.5 stars hotel. I will think twice to recommend this hotel to anyone.
Ahmad H. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 4 maj 2015
Good view from the hotel

large glass window many choices in breakfast
8
comfortably stay , but no shuttle to the airport

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - CaféPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MötesrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MötesrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MötesrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MötesrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - FestvåningPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - EntréPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - FestvåningPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BufféPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ReceptionPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GymPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - UtsiktPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/loungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MötesrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MötesrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/loungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3A04