eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurang Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Mötesrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Mötesrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurang Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurang Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurang Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 389
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 2141 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla recensioner (2141)
Sortera efter:
Rusihan R. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 28 september 2014
Weekend gateway in Kuching

Location, location & location
7,3
It was good. Probably the best hotel in Kuching
Mohd R. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 26 september 2014
best value for money

pleasant , stunning , calm
9,7
I really in love with the service they provided to us. It was so welcoming and warm. The staff at the hotel are really friendly and helpful, from the front desk until we reached the room they greet us with smile.They decorated our room specially for our wedding anniversary. I will stay there whenever i come to Kuching
Azuan A. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 19 september 2014
Pullman Kuching - one week stay

Location location location
7
Nothing special compare to other hotels in Kuching
Nur D. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 19 september 2014
complaint

tidy
7,7
the staff don't want to book my taxi to the airport. since i'm a lady alone will be going back at 5.30 in the morning i asked them for help but im very dissapointed.
Chun G. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 15 september 2014
Good Stays in Pullman Kuching

Location, environment & service
8
Tengku M. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 12 september 2014
My stay in Pullman

Staff friendliness, clean and comfortable room
9
Good, just wish more variety for buffet breakfast and lunch
Bernard A. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 10 september 2014
A little disappointment

Spacious modern and well located
6,3
Although we checked in at 3pm the room was not ready. We were asked to wait 15-20 minutes while they fast tracked the room preparation. 30 minutes later it was still not ready and no indication given as to how long it would take. We left the luggage at the reception and returned one hour later Check in was uneventual. The room was damp and foul smelling. The shower room drainage was blocked. We had to shower very quickly to prevent the water from pooling and spreading out into the rest of the toilet All in all a poor showing for a new hotel
Suzanna S. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 8 september 2014
The proce not suitable with the rank of hotel

nothing
6
The reservation crews not serve well
Alan N. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 6 september 2014
great hotel poor front liners

location location location
7,3
overall the room was very comfortable but the service from the front desk was absolutely poor. a call to the reception took 20 mins before answer and that was at 11 pm in the night. Check in took 30 mins as it was constantly understaff. Overall was poor reception service from this 5 star hotel!!!!
Teppei M. Affärsresenär Japan, den 4 september 2014
comfortable stay

cleaned nice room, convenient location, comfortable wifi
10

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/loungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MötesrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MötesrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/loungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3A04