eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurang Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Mötesrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Mötesrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurang Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurang Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurang Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurang
Område: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 389
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

från 2296 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla omdömen (2296)
Sortera efter:
Muhammad A. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 22 februari 2015
Wonderful

Room, Bed, Bathroom
9,3
Richard L. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 22 februari 2015
Excellent Stay

Clean, Spacious & Comfortable
9,3
Fantastic stay, only issue i had was that the breakfast was only average and that it closes too early at 10:30am...
Teck K. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 22 februari 2015
hotel in kuching town

clean, big room and in the town central
7
Pui C. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 20 februari 2015
A 5 star hotel without a door bell

Location and staff service
7,3
We booked 4 rooms and the request of having these rooms near to each other or at least at the same floor was fulfilled by the reception team. However, the drawback was that, all the rooms have no doorbell. We have to knock real hard looking for someone next room which we afraid we might have caused some annoyance or disturbance to other visitors. They have real poor noise insulation too. Well overall, the room was clean and breakfast was moderately good. Hope the team can work better on the hotel food.
Sie T. Familj med småbarn Malaysia, den 20 februari 2015
Excellent

Cleanliness, Friendliness & Comfort
10
Good
Cormac D. Reste med partner Ireland, den 17 februari 2015
Not 5 star but probably the best in Kuching

Pool, big bed, location
6,3
The service is terrible, 20 mins for a beer at the pool, bad attitude from waitress but for the price of the night I'm not too concerned. Rooms are nice and big but the bed sheet had a weird stain so I needed them to change it. Overall it's fine but don't expect 5 star international, its kuching after all.
Muhyiddin M. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 15 februari 2015
Value for money

Ambience , food , room
8,3
Awesome! got a free upgraded room during check in. Large room with bathtub. River view. Great buffet breakfast but the catch is during booking using agoda ; there only provided 1 buffet breakfast. Need to add RM50 for additional guest. Better walk a bit nearby to get a much cheaper breakfast which are more or less delicious.
Tanja G. Reste med partner Austria, den 7 februari 2015
Not a five star hotel!

Spacious room, good bathroom, beautiful lobby
7
Location is good,near Top Spot. We had a prepaid room, booked months ago. When we arrived, they had lost our booking and it took nearly one hour to fix that. They apologized but we neither got an upgrade or even something to drink... Hotel is clean at first sight only, if you have a closer look things are differenzt. The space leading to the rooms is dark and smelly, breakfast is expensive and mostly for asian taste. There was some cheese, already heavily sweating and looked disgusting. The keycards for lift and room do sometimes work, sometimes not. Hotel is quite new but already looks worn (eg breakfasttables with broken edges), poolarea is all no smoking ( have to go to lobby bar) and not nice at all.This hotel is by no means same category as the Hilton and no good value for money. We will not come back.
Stella S. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 4 februari 2015
Comfortable

Comfort, somehow strategic in location
4,7
The staff performances are bad, breakfast is bad too. But hotel room is spacious and clean. Comfort too. Quite a walkin distance to tourist spots or shopping mall nearby
Mohammad M. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 1 februari 2015
Please improve

Bed time
6,7
Good

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/loungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MötesrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MötesrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/loungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3C05