Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies, Kuching centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidan Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurang Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Café Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurang Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurang Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurang Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurang Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Café Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Mötesrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Mötesrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Mötesrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Mötesrum
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Mötesrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Spa Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gästrum
Område: Kuching centrum Antal rum: 389
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 2438
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,1
Läge
8,7
Personal
8,4
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,4
Mat/Middag
7,4
Alla omdömen (2438)
Sortera efter:
Woo T. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 3 augusti 2015
Value for money

Location hotel room comfortable staff
8,7
The location of the hotel quite near to the main city area just a walking distance to nearby area The breakfast also have variety food of choice . Staff also helpful . I booing the here'll within the promotion period so it really value for money ,
Anmäl det här omdömet
Fiona N. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 2 augusti 2015
Poor room cleaning

Bed, big bathroom, pillow
8
Stay Pullman 4 years ago, fantastic, nice n clean. Through the years the room looked worn and aged. Needs maintenance such as bathroom , I found few strand of hair , dust and in between tiles , stained. 1. Used swimsuit was found in bathroom which didn't belong to me . That was 4th day of our stay.. Next few days we were worried as to why the swimwear was there. Did someone use our room? Was security compromise? Hotel staff was informed.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Xin Y. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 31 juli 2015
good hotel

location, clean room, good food
7,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Eu N. Familj med äldre barn Malaysia, den 31 juli 2015
100% satisfied with this hotel stay!

This hotel is clean & comfortable & within walking distance to Chinatown & Waterfront
8,3
I highly recommend this hotel because the hotel room is very clean and comfortable. The air-conditioning is very good too. I will come back to this hotel to stay if I come back to Kuching in the future.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mohammad S. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 28 juli 2015
5 stars but CHEAPSKATE

What you would expect
6,3
When I arrived the 1st day, they did have record of my booking. Small matter I email to them as requested. Then came the housekeeping. When I requested for new towels & floor mat they only provided 1 new towel. Then came to breakfast only 1 person was allowed in. Is it not a norm when we book 1 room they'll be free breakfast for 2?. Apparently not. I've stayed in Pullman Putrajaya & no such thing happen. PULLMAN Kuching is a nice hotel, rated 5 stars but CHEAPSKATE ..what a shame.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Suh C. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 26 juli 2015
Fantastic Stay

Room comfort, Hotel Condition, Staff Performance
9,7
Room is very comfortable and staff is helpful and friendly.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pek H. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 26 juli 2015
Pullman Kuching

Good room size, air-con is great and big toilet
8,7
Overall it was good except that the toilet seat and floor area near it wasn't well cleaned when we first check in.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Pek H. Gruppresenär Singapore, den 26 juli 2015
Pullman Kuching

Good room size, air-con is great and big toilet
9
Overall it was good. The card access slot in the elevator should be checked regularly as some had difficulty reading the card.
Anmäl det här omdömet
John H. Reste med partner Australia, den 25 juli 2015
Good accomodation. Good location.Location

Location, value, views
7,3
Very good
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lam H. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 24 juli 2015
Price value

Comfort, centrally located, clean
6,3
The food was stale, i was food poisoning after the breakfast on 1st day. And the last day having the breakfast before check out, found the Fettuccine was stale.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - CaféPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - CaféPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/loungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MötesrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MötesrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MötesrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MötesrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MötesrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet från utsidanPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - EntréPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - EntréPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - EntréPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ReceptionPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GästrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BadrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BadrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BadrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - PoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - CaféPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - FestvåningPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - FestvåningPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - FestvåningPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - FestvåningPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - FestvåningPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - FestvåningPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MötesrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gym


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AM-AGWEB-4F07