eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Pullman Shanghai Skyway

15 Da Pu Road, Huang Pu District, Xintiandi & Huaihai Rd, Shanghai, Kina 200023 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Pullman Shanghai Skyway at Expo
Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Restaurang Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Hotellet från insidan Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Mötesrum Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Gästrum Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Gästrum Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Gästrum Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Gästrum Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Gästrum Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Executive Lounge Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Executive Lounge Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Executive Lounge Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Mötesrum Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Gym Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Executive Lounge Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Executive Lounge Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Entré
Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Hotellet från utsidan Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Gästrum Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Festvåning Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Lobby Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Pool Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Restaurang Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Gästrum Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Trädgård Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Festvåning Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Mötesrum Pullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Mötesrum
Område: Xintiandi & Huaihai Rd Antal rum: 309
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

8,0

från 367 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,8
Läge
8,4
Personal
8,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,4
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,1
Mat/Middag
7,3
Alla recensioner (367)
Sortera efter:
Dejan N. Ensamresenär Sweden, den 17 maj 2013
Perfect Location

Great location, Very good standard and friendly staff.
8,3
Mario V. Ensamresenär Belgium, den 14 september 2014
Renovation works in weekend, poorly trained staff

location - view -
5,7
The rooms and public areas look dated and worn. I guess they are aware as they are doing renovations. But then these works include the weekends. Sound of drills and hammers on a Sunday morning. Nice. Not. Staff does not enforce non smoking policy. Reception desk staff had never heard of airmile programs. The executive lounge floor manager did not recognize the egg-white omelet and had it replaced with scrambled eggs. Which he then tried to present as my requested egg-white omelet. This place has 12 elevators (!) and only one set of buttons per floor to call the lift. For their price, the experience should be better. This is not a reflection of Pullman brand - other venues are much more enjoyable. I selected this hotel because of this, but their Shanghai branch fall way short.
Per F. Affärsresenär Denmark, den 11 september 2014
Let down by none english speaking staff

Location, price, price
6,3
Went for exhibition and there was a shuttle bus arrange by the hotel, but the driver and staff did not know about it and while the bus left with 3 passengers we were 25 people waiting for taxi for more than 30 min. We asked the bus driver and front staff but they confirm the bus was not for us, sooooo wrong they confirmed a few days later. Poor poor poor organized and a shock that Pullman only have 1 staff among the front staff who speak proper English. Never thought this would happen to an Accor hotel.
Charles L. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 4 september 2014
Very comfortable Hotel

Good food, Nice location, wonderful room
7,3
Shi L. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 2 september 2014
Great location that's spacious

Great location, spacious, smells nice
7
It's my second time staying in this hotel but this trip I stayed for 8 nights. I'm really happy with the space in the room and the glass see through wardrobe. I enjoyed the very spacious bathroom - all girls wish! All was excellent in the hotel except the bed which my colleagues and I all agreed it was too hard for comfort. The indoor swimming poor was lovely and so was the gym. The hotel is located at my fav district where tian zi fang street is. Will definitely return to this hotel the next time!
Min S. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 24 augusti 2014
Convenience is essential to describe this hotel.

Location, comfortable, cleanness.
7,7
I like about this hotel for its convenience, being close to Da Pu Chiao MRT, say 5 minutes walk. At that MRT station, one can find cost effective dining, not costing you an arm and a leg. 7 RMB ride to PVG International Airport, or 90-minute ride, what can you complain about? Cons? Found a hole on the duvet cover, towels are not Snow White. Getting a cab is an experience, there in front of hotel. Locals are notorious to grab a cab, despiting IF there was a queue.
Ming Y. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 19 augusti 2014
Beautiful city, excellent food

Room is clean, location is good
6,7
Yew F. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 7 augusti 2014
Hotel at a good location

location, price, cleanliness...
8
Very good...
Somchai B. Ensamresenär Thailand, den 3 augusti 2014
Good downtone location

Convenient location Nice&Clean Good Staff
9,7
Hotel looks quite new and clean, good location as it located in downtine area where you can access to many places by subway.
Chris L. Affärsresenär Singapore, den 18 juli 2014
old hotel - way past its prime. needs major rework

none
3
i expected a 5 star hotel and was very disappointed. i check out 2 days early even though my room was paid in advance mold in the showers, dirty wall paper lifting from walls, very poor air-conditioning. the gym has only 2 bikes and they only put out 4 towels for guests. the entire hotel is very dated. it looks like something built in the 80's and not maintained. staff is inexperienced. this is not a 5 star hotel. only benefit is location if it is where you need to be. stay somewhere else and take a taxi.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Pullman Shanghai Skyway ShanghaiPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - RestaurangPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Hotellet från insidanPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - MötesrumPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - GästrumPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - GästrumPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - GästrumPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - GästrumPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - GästrumPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Executive LoungePullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Executive LoungePullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Executive LoungePullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - MötesrumPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - GymPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Executive LoungePullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Executive LoungePullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - EntréPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Hotellet från utsidanPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - GästrumPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - FestvåningPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - LobbyPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - PoolPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - RestaurangPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - GästrumPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - TrädgårdPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - FestvåningPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - MötesrumPullman Shanghai Skyway Shanghai - Mötesrum

Kundrecensioner - Pullman Shanghai Skyway, Shanghai

AS-AGWEB-3B05