eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Puri Bunga Resort and Spa

Jl.Raya Kedewatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80571 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Puri Bunga Village Hotel
Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Trädgård Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Pool Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Utsikt Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Pool Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Trädgård Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Pool Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Entré Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Gästrum Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Trädgård Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Gästrum Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Gästrum Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Gästrum Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Pool
Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Ubud Antal rum: 10
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 270 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
7,7
Personal
7,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla recensioner (270)
Sortera efter:
Nanang Q. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 18 september 2014
What a splendid stay!

Convenient, Great Location, Amazing view
8
Bhavani P. Reste med partner Singapore, den 6 september 2014
Beautiful Location

STAFF, LOCATION, WEATHER
8
Excellent Location, Staffs were very friendly and helpful. Rooms need a little refurbishment. Food is average. I find it a little too salty. The hotel Driver Mr. Wayang was of a great help to us as we hired him as our driver for Full Day trip for about 8 - 10 hours per day for an amount. The weather is a little on the cold side as it is situated around hills and forest. You can hear sound the gushing sound of water in the river from your room. Overall, We had a pleasant stay.
Sarah R. Familj med äldre barn Canada, den 7 augusti 2014
Beautiful views.

view, spa, pool
7,3
a bit dated, but newer rooms lovely. Fantastic views and convenient shuttle into town.
Yip N. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 12 juli 2014
this hotel got its Balinese style ,nice garden,

nice garden ,hanging restaurant,swimming pool
7,3
very comfortable , relax ,enjoy the swimming pool ,easy life , good food n very good sigh seeing .
Yuichiro H. Reste med partner Japan, den 3 juli 2014
Clean yet dilapidated

Usually quiet, remote, overlooking the river
5
Puri Bunga is an expansive cliff side resort that seems to have been forgotten by its owner. Remote and overlooking the Ayung River, it is a quiet place for relaxation—unless there are other guests, in which case you can hear everything they do, particularly if they like to rearrange the furniture. The rooms are wide and the bed canopied, but be ware of ants and wasps that populate the balconies. It has all the features of a once gorgeous estate: uneven cobblestones, mottled and warped wooden furnishings, chipped marble, moldy aluminum faucets and shower heads. They exude a certain charm you might not expect for the rate they demand. The staff, while personable, also seem to sense that this place is succumbing to nature and disrepair. In stark contrast is their immediate northern neighbor, a modern restaurant-bakery-bar-spa center run by Ubud Adventure Tours (Yanies, Blu Bar, and Shinto). We dined there twice and received what we paid for: immaculate boutique furnishings, culinary delights, and professional service. Like its broken, tar-scabbed main driveway, Puri Bunga is in need of salvaging.
James C. Reste med partner Australia, den 29 juni 2014
Beautiful Outlook

Staff, situation
8,3
very good
Melody P. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 23 juni 2014
Nice rooms, located far

Food, scenery, spa
6,3
Good service however it was not centrally located and taxis were expensive to and fro. Must try the spa.
Ashish T. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 12 juni 2014
Good Value

View from our balcony, Close to area attractions, Helpful staff
7,7
We booked 3 rooms at Puri Bunga for June 2014. 2 of the rooms were quite good. The 3rd room where my wife and I stayed had absolutely great views of the Ayung river and rice paddy fields. However it also had some plumbing issues. The rooms were all big and airy with nice beds. Our room specifically had two balconies (indoor and outdoor), a master suite, and a separate lounging area. As a result we overlooked the plumbing issues and chose to keep that room. I would recommend Puri Bunga to other travelers. For the price it is a great value.
Yoshimi T. Gruppresenär Japan, den 22 maj 2014
Fun but need to be careful about food choice

Friendly, fun with group, nice view
4,7
Duryodhan S. Reste med partner India, den 21 maj 2014
this place very relax and big clean room

big room clean and friendly staff surround beautiful nature
9,7
hi me and my girl friend stay at puri bunga resort for four days, i really love this place its very nice and and surrounding hotel is beautiful nature, very big room and clean as well feel like our home. staff are very friendly and nice help mind people another thing driver is very kind and nice guy his name is nienga if you wanna make good trip to any were in bali he will good advise you also price is not expensive. very friendly guy. hotel internet is good work when you are in restaurant and at lobby inside of room very low range speed. breakfast is okay but i like room and location.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Puri Bunga Resort and Spa BaliPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - TrädgårdPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - PoolPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - UtsiktPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - PoolPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - TrädgårdPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - PoolPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - EntréPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - GästrumPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - TrädgårdPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - GästrumPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - GästrumPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - GästrumPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - PoolPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3C02