eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Puri Bunga Resort and Spa

Jl.Raya Kedewatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80571 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Puri Bunga Village Hotel

Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Trädgård Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Utsikt Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Pool Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Pool Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Trädgård Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Pool Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Entré Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Gästrum Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Trädgård Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Gästrum Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Gästrum Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Gästrum Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Pool
Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Ubud Antal rum: 10
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Mycket bra

7,6

från 262 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
8,0
Läge
7,7
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,5
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,2
Mat/Middag
6,7
Alla recensioner (262)
Sortera efter:
James C. Reste med partner Australia, den 29 juni 2014
Beautiful Outlook

Staff, situation
8,3
very good
Melody P. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 23 juni 2014
Nice rooms, located far

Food, scenery, spa
6,3
Good service however it was not centrally located and taxis were expensive to and fro. Must try the spa.
Ashish T. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 12 juni 2014
Good Value

View from our balcony, Close to area attractions, Helpful staff
7,7
We booked 3 rooms at Puri Bunga for June 2014. 2 of the rooms were quite good. The 3rd room where my wife and I stayed had absolutely great views of the Ayung river and rice paddy fields. However it also had some plumbing issues. The rooms were all big and airy with nice beds. Our room specifically had two balconies (indoor and outdoor), a master suite, and a separate lounging area. As a result we overlooked the plumbing issues and chose to keep that room. I would recommend Puri Bunga to other travelers. For the price it is a great value.
Yoshimi T. Gruppresenär Japan, den 22 maj 2014
Fun but need to be careful about food choice

Friendly, fun with group, nice view
4,7
Duryodhan S. Reste med partner India, den 21 maj 2014
this place very relax and big clean room

big room clean and friendly staff surround beautiful nature
9,7
hi me and my girl friend stay at puri bunga resort for four days, i really love this place its very nice and and surrounding hotel is beautiful nature, very big room and clean as well feel like our home. staff are very friendly and nice help mind people another thing driver is very kind and nice guy his name is nienga if you wanna make good trip to any were in bali he will good advise you also price is not expensive. very friendly guy. hotel internet is good work when you are in restaurant and at lobby inside of room very low range speed. breakfast is okay but i like room and location.
Lee C. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 13 maj 2014
nice environment and room

nice environment & room
7,3
great room and nice environment. Can relax well because out of city area
Ketut S. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 11 maj 2014
Average

nature view, quiet adn good for couple
6,3
The room while i stayed not prepare well. Bathroom was fluiding due to piping blocked by somethink. well Get quick response from housekeeoing but not solving the situation due to the day after get the same watering until i check out. During breakfast time i wait over tha 30 minute for 1 plate fried rice... Only the nature view i like from this hotel. Good pool swiming...
Kai Y. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 25 april 2014
Good Breach view

Budget, Good view, Good Service
8
Relax.
Suzanne M. Ensamresenär Australia, den 21 april 2014
Very nice.

Peaceful, pretty, friendly
8,3
I was in Ubud for a wedding that was held at a more expensive resort further up the road, so I spent most of my time there. Puri Bunga was a perfect base, and it was wonderful to have the spa to relax and unwind. Lovely surroundings and the view of the valley from the breakfast room was superb. I found it fantastic value for money.
Lee D. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 4 april 2014
amazing and relaxing

the spacious bathroom and concept, the cleanliness and attentive helpful staff
9,3

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Puri Bunga Resort and Spa BaliPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - TrädgårdPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - UtsiktPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - PoolPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - PoolPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - TrädgårdPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - PoolPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - EntréPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - GästrumPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - TrädgårdPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - GästrumPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - GästrumPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - GästrumPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - PoolPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotellet från utsidan


AS-AGWEB-3A01