Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa

Pekutatan, Jembrana, Pekutatan, Bali, Indonesien (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

tidigare : Puri Dajuma Cottage Hotel
Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Pool Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Utsikt Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurang Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurang Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurang Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Fritidsfaciliteter Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurang Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurang Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurang Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Fritidsfaciliteter Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Fritidsfaciliteter Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Fritidsfaciliteter
Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Omgivningar Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Strand Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Butiker Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Pool Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Fritidsfaciliteter Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Fritidsfaciliteter Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Fritidsfaciliteter Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Pool Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport och fritidsaktiviteter
Område: Pekutatan Antal rum: 20
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,6

baserat på 78
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
8,2
Läge
8,4
Personal
8,9
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,9
Mat/Middag
7,8
Alla omdömen (78)
Sortera efter:
Jung Y. Familj med småbarn United States of America, den 21 maj 2015
Nice location, but not very echo

location, location. free ride to medewi
6
hotel need an update
Mei W. Ensamresenär Hong Kong, den 20 maj 2015
Little gem away from the buzz

Friendly staff, comfortable cottage and great food.
9,7
The resort is about 2.5hrs from airport and is set right in front of the sea so it is ideal for those who want a quiet and relax holiday. I particularly like that it is a small resort with limited number of cottages so you won't be overwhelmed by big groups of visitors. I stayed in a VIP cottage which is directly facing the sea and overlooking the lagoon pool. The cottage was very spacious and well maintained. The lagoon pool is of a decent size and there is ample lawn space for sun loungers. The sand on the private beach is very fine but don't be surprised that it is in black glittery color. The water is rather shallow so if you want to swim, you need to walk 10-15 mins to the other side of the beach. There is no other dining place nearby, but I had no problem at all because the resort's restaurant has huge variety of cuisines at very reasonable price. Set breakfast is complimentary, you can choose from Continental or American breakfast. Food quality was good overall, I would recommend to try the local Balinese dishes which are a little spicy and yummy!. The best thing at this resort is definitely genuine friendly the staff. All of them are from the local villages around the resort and some of them have been working there for 13yrs and were involved in building up the whole facility from scratch! They are like a big family. You can tell from their conversation that they love this place and feel proud of their job. I absolutely enjoyed the time chatting with them sharing their culture and my travel experience. I would like to thank driver Jeff, security Ketu, chef Suryanta and waiter Uri (sorry if I misspell your name hehe) for looking after me during my stay. I will be back!
Stuart M. Reste med partner Australia, den 14 maj 2015
Great stay! We'll be back

The room, pool and location were a I've our expectation. Very private with an old bali feel. The complimentary transfers to and from the surf was a real bonus. We will definitely be back!
9,7
B V. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 5 maj 2015
Beautiful place but boring at times

Location, relaxing area
7
Our stay was nice. All was very clean and the gardens are beautiful. Also pretty beachview. Food however was not so great and very expensive. Because you are in a secluded spot, you wouldnt really go out for eating because there are no restaurants. Our 2 day stay was nice but i Would think that it Would become boring when staying longer.
Jana K. Familj med småbarn Germany, den 13 april 2015
Tranquil, peaceful, beautiful

Stunning location, room and gardens
9,3
Just wonderful and so relaxing! Lots of swimming, reading and walks along the beach. No Tv👍 Only dissappointing thing was the food. We love Indonesian, local, fresh food and would have loved to find it there as well.
Verdian R. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 21 februari 2015
A remote hotel with the nature sound of waves

Sound of waves, sound of waves, sound of waves
6,3
It was nice but just the location is very remote and far far away from Denpasar, was around 72KMs from the airport.
Pebbles R. Reste med partner United States of America, den 26 november 2014
Relaxing

Great Staff, Remote location, comfortable
7,3
Karen D. Reste med partner Australia, den 11 november 2014
Pekutatan getaway

The restaurant staff were friendly and very good. Always had time for a chat. The food was excellent. The resort was right on a beach where you could walk along and see very few people, mostly loca
9,3
Great, they gave us an upgrade to a lovely room for the fist couple of nights.
Simon S. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 29 oktober 2014
We would come again

Service, Infrastructure, Rooms
8,7
Great stay with only little things to blaim on. Wunderfull cottages and a beautiful villa. Stuff is awesome, will try to make every wish possible without any charges. Restaurants are good food but could be cooked with more ideas.
John W. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 2 oktober 2014
Fantastic

Location,staff,and just the whole holiday was great every member of staff went out of there way to meek us feel we were part of there family.
9,7
Perfect.there is no where we could have chosen better to have the peace and relaxing time we had but with you.Wish we could have stayed longer.Thankyou again.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa BaliPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - PoolPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VillaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - UtsiktPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurangPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurangPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurangPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SpaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VillaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VillaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - FritidsfaciliteterPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurangPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurangPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurangPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - FritidsfaciliteterPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - FritidsfaciliteterPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - FritidsfaciliteterPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - OmgivningarPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SpaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - StrandPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - ButikerPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - PoolPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - FritidsfaciliteterPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - FritidsfaciliteterPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - FritidsfaciliteterPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - PoolPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurangPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SpaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - TrädgårdPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SpaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport och fritidsaktiviteterPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sevärdheter i närheten


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C06