eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel

Hang Tuah No. 23 Street, Sanur, Bali, Indonesien 80227 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pool Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pool Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pool Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pool Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Utsikt Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pool Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Restaurang Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Trädgård Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Omgivningar Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrass Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pool Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Mat och dryck
Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Mat och dryck Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Mat och dryck Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Lobby Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Badrum Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gästrum Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Pool Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrass Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gästrum Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Badrum Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Badrum Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Gästrum
Område: Sanur Antal rum: 42
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,2

från 96 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,5
Läge
7,1
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,4
Alla recensioner (96)
Sortera efter:
Hans S. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 12 maj 2014
Old but nice Hotel with a beautiful garden

The Garden,Swimming pool and the short walking distance to Sanur Beach
7,3
I had to claimb narrow steps to get to my room which was on the first floor.I would not recommend this for the elderly or people with walking problems.The hotel is old however,everything worked.From the balcony I had a beautiful view to the well kept garden and swimming pool. To walke from the Hotel to Sanur beach takes about 15to 20 minutes which is in my opinion reasonable.
Ian S. Reste med partner Australia, den 3 maj 2014
easy overnight for ferry to nusa lembongan

close to ferry, value for money, short walk to beach
7,7
Briony G. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 26 april 2014
Good stopover for Nusa lembongan

Close to boats travelling to Nusa lembongan. Lovely gardens. Large rooms comfortable but not luxury
7
Very nice. Staff very friendly. Hotel very quiet. Good for short stopover when travelling to lembongan or other pArts of bali. O. A busy road but only 10 minutes walk to beach and good restaurants
Leung D. Familj med äldre barn China, den 23 april 2014
Hotel close to Sanur Beach with nice staff

- helpful staff, close to Sanur Beach, economic
7
We booked 2 rooms. The hotel has nice swimming pools, yet a little bit small and attractive gardening. The air-conditioner is not cold enough, it is especially poor in my son's room. The staff is polite,informative and helpful. He helped us to plan our half-day trip to Ubud with the hotel car driver and also helped to book our boat to Lembongan Island.
Catherine P. Gruppresenär Australia, den 21 april 2014
Good budget hotel if you are prepared to get taxis

Friendly staff in the restaurant at breakfast time
4,7
I found the Balinese staff in the restaurant at breakfast to be quite demure and willing to please and I enjoyed interacting with them very much, especially the younger staff that didn't think their English skills good enough for conversation. On the other hand there was a woman that came around and wanted to do massages in the room, she was quite forceful and the drivers at the front of reception were also quite forceful. Australian's don't like this.
Admelinda R. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 15 mars 2014
Unpleasant

nothing
3,7
The room was dirty and a strong smell of moth balls.
Annibale G. Ensamresenär Italy, den 24 februari 2014
Ok

Room garden pool
5,3
Happy with the hotel room and staff in general. I was perhaps not careful enough to check out the exact location of the hotel from the map you provides shows the hotel almost on the beach. However the hotel is approx 20 minutes walk away to the beach. The hotel does provide a shuttle service to a so called (sister hotel) The Besakhi hotel that’s directly on Sanur beach however it was never available when I requested. However the majority of my days where filled with day trips to the historical places of Bali. So I just was contented with a splash at the pool. Safety boxes at the reception could be improved. I would suggest to the hotel make a little investment and provide safety boxes in the room. Food and beverage. The hotel could improve to the quality of food and beverage Buffet Breakfast The hotel provide continental breakfast COLD toast, butter and jam Fresh papaya and water melon. GOOD Java coffee or tea The fruit juices selection is limited to a syrup base of orange or apple quite horrendous shame for a country full of fruits The Asia or Balinese breakfast Have rice, noodles, fried chicken or pork again all these dishes are served cold with the exception of the rice. Lunch \ Dinner I am not sure as I always so the place empty but they did have an a la carte menu. Since I so that for the same money I paid you could get a good accommodation with breakfast for literally the same price or less I would choose a hotel on the beach. Please avoid taking taxis from the hotel always ask for Bluebird taxi with meter. Annibale Grassi
Rudi H. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 22 februari 2014
nice natural hotel with good staff

food, natur
7,3
GOOD
Raeymound L. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 9 februari 2014
good staff performance

big, nice staff, clean
6,7
this hotel has big room and toilet, nice staff performance, and has big garden and pool. But this is a old hotel so that furniture also old too
Sheila P. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 14 januari 2014
Best Hotel in Bali!

Great Services, Comfortable Surrounding, Nice Room
10
Very delicate. I will stay here again for my next trip to Bali.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel BaliPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - UtsiktPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurangPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TrädgårdPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - OmgivningarPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrassPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Mat och dryckPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Mat och dryckPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Mat och dryckPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidanPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrassPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TrädgårdPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrassPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - EntréPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrassPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurangPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TrädgårdPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TrädgårdPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrassPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurangPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ReceptionPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TrädgårdPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TrädgårdPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TrädgårdPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurangPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TrädgårdPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ReceptionPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TrädgårdPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TrädgårdPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurangPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurangPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurangPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Entré


AS-AGWEB-3A08