Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel

Hang Tuah Street 23 Sanur Bali, Sanur, Bali, Indonesien 80227

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,3

baserat på 125 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,7
Läge
7,1
Personal
7,8
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,6
Alla omdömen (125)
Sortera efter:
Cindy H. Ensamresenär New Zealand, den 26 mars 2016
Great value for money and the two pools are clean
6,3
Lovely gardens. Staff are fantastic (if you don't encounter the rude female receptionist!) they are genuinely friendly and so helpful. Restaurant food is great and the meals are huge! Pool is SO nice - I decided not to head out at all and spent 2 relaxing days there. Rooms are large and clean and have everything you need.Only downside is the crazy intersection that needs to be crossed to get to the beach - which is only a short 10 min walk away. I would recommend this hotel
Anmäl det här omdömet
Deborah S. Familj med småbarn Australia, den 11 december 2015
Great hotel

Staff, pools,
8,7
Great hotel, and fabulous pools. Easy walk to the beach and restaurants. Staff were fantastic! Don't book a three bed room though, they don't exist at this hotel. It was just a double with an extra bed, and the hotel will try and make you pay for the extra bed. We were slightly cramped in our superior with an extra bed and a travel cot, it would be fine with just one he extra bed though. Next time we will book a deluxe with our two children.
Anmäl det här omdömet
M M. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 18 november 2015
Convenience, value for money but too noisy

Polite staff, clean and simple
7
The staff was helpful but I cant sleep as my room was too near with the main road. Too noise no privacy and the sink was clog. But I was lucky as I only stay for 2 nights.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Aryono M. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 26 oktober 2015
so far is nice place.. more comfortable near town

1. near town... 2. quiet and not expensive
6,3
i like to stay in this hotel.. when my next trip to bali for business purpose i prefer chose this hotel
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tarsha T. Familj med äldre barn New Zealand, den 21 oktober 2015
Lovely Gardens + Great Food

Location, Pool and Service
7
Unfortunately we did not gel with Sanur so we stayed the night and then went to Seminyak which we much prefered. Our room was ok'ish. TV didn't work, bathroom was old and shabby so i didnt shower ( i can do old and shabby and half dirty but this bathroom creeped me out). Kettle looked filthy on the inside. Bed was comfy, air con worked. Pool was GREAT! we all used it. My 15 yr old and 11 yr old sons lived in the pool which was directly out side our room. I'm sure if you upgrade from standard to a better room you'd probably find that this hotel is actually quite nice?? Service was fab, staff were fab, gardens were lovely, food tasted great. This hotel was overall a bit more pricey than what we'd been paying and didnt include b'fast and the bathroom was crapolla but overall it was ok. I over heard a German couple who were staying in the bungalows say that they love this hotel and come back every 2 years ... so if you can afford it, up grade your room.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gilles N. Ensamresenär Canada, den 25 mars 2015
BAD LOCATION

2 NICE POOLS
5
the location is very bad. Lots of noise from the busy street. Hotel is reasonnably priced for the quality of tooms and service but the location is so bad that l would not go back and do not recommend to anyone in vacation. It is OK for a stop over of one day in transit to other locations.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michael C. Affärsresenär Canada, den 14 februari 2015
nice little hotel

lovely pool area and grounds, authentic rooms
7
good place to stay that is not expensive in sanur
Anmäl det här omdömet
Teck G. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 1 februari 2015
Nice quiet hotel

very friendly staff
8
Only there for one night but overall experience is good. No complaints. Although quite surprised that you have to use the same hotel key to lock the door. If your spouse goes out with the key, there will be no way to lock the door.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gitra K. Reste med partner Indonesia, den 22 januari 2015
strategic

Good location, clean, nice staff
6,7
Pleasant stay, clean room, nice pool & garden. But the room is dark and furnitures are dated. Needs more fresh colors. Breakfast is very limited..
Anmäl det här omdömet
Robert G. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 14 november 2014
1st night in bali

Location to boat
9,3
Booked this hotel last minute & took a chance , this was definitely a great result we arrived at the hotel about 6.45 and left 8.30 in the morning for lembongan fantastic start
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel BaliPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurangPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurangPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TrädgårdPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - EntréPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrassPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Mat och dryckPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Mat och dryckPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Mat och dryckPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TrädgårdPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrassPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - EntréPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrassPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurangPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TrädgårdPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TrädgårdPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Balkong/terrassPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - RestaurangPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - ReceptionPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TrädgårdPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TrädgårdPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TrädgårdPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TrädgårdPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TrädgårdPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - GästrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - OmgivningarPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - EntréPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TrädgårdPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TrädgårdPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - MötesrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - MötesrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - TrädgårdPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - MötesrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - MötesrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - PoolPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - LobbyPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - BadrumPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Bali - Hotellet från insidan


Agoda är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B06