Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Puri Hasu Bali

Jl. Goa Gong Ungasan, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesien (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Pool Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Balkong/terrass Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Utsikt Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Trädgård Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Restaurang Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Restaurang Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Pool Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Trädgård Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Pool Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Trädgård Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Restaurang Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Entré Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Hotellet från utsidan Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Pool Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Pool
Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Gästrum Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Utsikt Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Pool Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Balkong/terrass Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Faciliteter
Område: Uluwatu Antal rum: 8
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Utmärkt

8,3

baserat på 123
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
9,2
Läge
6,4
Personal
9,0
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
9,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,6
Mat/Middag
7,7
Alla omdömen (123)
Sortera efter:
Andrea M. Reste med partner Italy, den 6 augusti 2015
Great deal

quiet, clean, good looking
9,7
this place was like heaven for me! big and clean rooms with soft and comfortable bed, peaceful place with a nice pool and your own balconies, staff was nice and ready to help but leaving us privacy. You cant think to stay here without your own bike (the hotel rents bike and are cheap!) because is quite remote, but in 10 minutes you can reach the nearest beach, plus the fact that is hidden gives you an amazing peace during days and nights.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Mallikarjun J. Familj med småbarn India, den 22 maj 2015
nice and quiet

quiet
10
nice hotel
Anmäl det här omdömet
Andy P. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 9 juli 2014
Great place, great staff!

Clean, big swimming pool, friendly staff
8,3
Very satisfied to stay at Puri Hasu. This is my second time to visit Puri Hasu. The hotel is clean and well-maintained. Any request was attended right away. The staffs are friendly and very helpful. My kids love the swimming pool. They can play all day at the pool.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Cyde C. Gruppresenär Philippines, den 29 maj 2014
Good. Friendly staff

Clean, friendly staff, near to tourist sttractions
8
Good value for money... Nice staff. Place is practically nice for people under budget who loves to travel.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Gloria P. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 26 maj 2014
We had an awesome time at Puri Hasu Bali.

We felt very welcome when we arrived at this hotel.We enjoyed the peaceful surroundings.We really appreciated the helpful staff.
9
We had a very enjoyable stay at the Puri Hasu Bali.It was a little bit difficult to find at first but as soon as we arrived we were made to feel very welcome.We enjoyed the peaceful,friendly atmosphere of a small hotel.Other family members who had a room there at the same time also enjoyed themselves.It was a very family friendly environment.It was nice to have the pool right outside our room.It was nice to meet people from around the world there.We would definitely go back again.Gloria n Hune
Anmäl det här omdömet
Krish V. Reste med partner United States of America, den 26 maj 2014
Okay

Room is clean and okay for sleeping for a night or two
3,7
The location is completely out of the world and none of the places are closer... Taxi rates to go anywhere is too expensive.. There is nothing to do other than sleeping or swimming when it is not too hot sun up there.. We actually booked for four nights but left after two.. as we got bored easily. Breakfast is disgusting and staff can't understand English.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Eva P. Familj med äldre barn New Zealand, den 26 maj 2014
Relaxing very friendly and helpful staff

Quiet clean staff
9
Very enjoyable small hotel therefore the people staying we're also friendly and the staff would go out of their way to do anything to please us. Loved it
Anmäl det här omdömet
Carolyn W. Affärsresenär Malaysia, den 9 april 2014
A nice place to stay

Nice view, Serenity
8
Puri Hasu is a nice little resort type of budget Inn. This place can booked as a family trip or small wedding function as it only have 8 rooms. Must stock up some food in room as it's location far from convenient shop. Near to Jimbaran, less than 15min drive, we reached famous seafood restaurant by the beach. For the price I pay. I am extremely happy with Puri Hasu.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Janne T. Familj med småbarn Finland, den 14 januari 2014
really nice stay at this cozy place

Dessie , Other staff , great bed
8
We have wonderful stay at this nicely hidden gem , really nothing to complain about :)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Michelle L. Ensamresenär Malaysia, den 25 december 2013
Relaxing and comfortable

Big Room, cleanliness, friendly staff
10
I had a very nice stay here. It was raining the whole time when I was at Uluwatu so I didn't manage to visit many places there. Thankfully, staying here makes the situation so much better. The room is big and clean with a bathtub available. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They sent my breakfast to my room cos it was raining outside and they saw me trying to run out of the room. This place is abit isolated but if you are looking for a nice quiet place for honeymoon or family outing, I highly recommend puri hasu bali.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Puri Hasu Bali BaliPuri Hasu Bali Bali - PoolPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Balkong/terrassPuri Hasu Bali Bali - UtsiktPuri Hasu Bali Bali - TrädgårdPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPuri Hasu Bali Bali - RestaurangPuri Hasu Bali Bali - RestaurangPuri Hasu Bali Bali - PoolPuri Hasu Bali Bali - TrädgårdPuri Hasu Bali Bali - PoolPuri Hasu Bali Bali - TrädgårdPuri Hasu Bali Bali - RestaurangPuri Hasu Bali Bali - EntréPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Hotellet från utsidanPuri Hasu Bali Bali - PoolPuri Hasu Bali Bali - PoolPuri Hasu Bali Bali - GästrumPuri Hasu Bali Bali - UtsiktPuri Hasu Bali Bali - PoolPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Balkong/terrassPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Faciliteter


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3C08