Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80571 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pool Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkong/terrass Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkong/terrass Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Badrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Badrum
Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Badrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Faciliteter Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Faciliteter Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkong/terrass Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Mat och dryck Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Mat och dryck Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Restaurang Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Lobby Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Lobby Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Lobby Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Entré Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hotellet från utsidan
Område: Ubud Antal rum: 19
Gratis Wifi

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

baserat på 336
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
6,3
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla omdömen (336)
Sortera efter:
Tee X. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 20 juni 2015
Nice hotel

Swimming pool, garden view of the room, free shutter car provided
9
The room was quite big and clean, and the staff very friendly and helpful. We enjoy our stay at there. A little bit far from ubud crowded area, but hotel did provide the shutter car. Everything is good as per the price.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chan Y. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 11 april 2015
Comfort room with nice environment

clean room, nice environment, staff is helpful
7
Putri Ayu Cottages has a good and relax environment for staying, however, the location of the hotel are far from the main attraction.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chaveewan Y. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 14 mars 2015
NICE HOTEL

NICE HOTEL
6,3
VERY GOOD HOTEL
Anmäl det här omdömet
William H. Ensamresenär United States of America, den 22 februari 2015
off the beaten path but still close to all

staff, staff and STAFF!
9,7
This was such a wonderful place to stay. The staff went above and beyond to accommodate us. They were really helpful in every facet of our stay. They even went as far as walking us under an umbrella during a rainstorm. my cousin and I had an excellent experience here. I strongly recommend staying here. Staff helped us book trips and find good food. It looks far on a map but its actually very close to the monkey forest. keep up the great work all. from Adam and bill. New York, USA
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wesley B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 16 december 2014
very helpful staff

staff, view from balcony, facilities
7,3
Putri Ayu is quite far from the main part of Ubud but they provide a free shuttle to take you wherever you want to go. The helpful staff also arrange motorbike rental and book any daytrips you may wish to take, also laundry service. The room had a delightful view from the balcony where we could watch the sunset. The breakfast was adequate, the Indonesian option was vegetarian fried rice or noodles. They were undertaking some renovation but this didn't affect our stay. Would happily stay there again!
Anmäl det här omdömet
Nola J. Ensamresenär Australia, den 24 oktober 2014
Nothing special

The staff are friendly and helpful. Quiet surrounds.
4,7
It's quite far if you plan on walking everywhere. The hotel is very run down, and 'renovations' create noise and mess during the day. Perhaps an afternoon lying by the pool would be off the cards given the noise and construction workers walking past. Also the promised in-room wifi never worked.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Tawatchai Y. Familj med äldre barn Japan, den 16 oktober 2014
Bali trip

Quiet, breakfast and swimming pool
8,3
I stayed there 3 days and very enjoy to Ubud with my parents, wife and my 8 yrs daughter. It's a bit far from downtown, it takes 20minutes on foot but the street has light and isn't dangerous. The view is ok but road condition isn't good. My daughter was enjoy with swimming pool so much. Staffe are helpful and welcome. But my parents room is hot, air conditioners didn't work well.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Yen K. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 16 oktober 2014
staffs are friendly

swimming pool,friendly,quiet location
5,3
Anmäl det här omdömet
Judith D. Gruppresenär Australia, den 1 oktober 2014
Needs some tender, loving care.

The staff, the gardens and the pool.
5
2 nights
Anmäl det här omdömet
Lorene D. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 30 september 2014
Enjoyable time in Ubud

In a quiet location, staff were very helpful, room was large and comfortable.
8,7
We enjoyed our time at Putri Ayu, and would stay there again.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Putri Ayu Cottages BaliPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - PoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkong/terrassPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkong/terrassPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BadrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BadrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BadrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - FaciliteterPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - FaciliteterPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkong/terrassPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Mat och dryckPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Mat och dryckPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - RestaurangPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - EntréPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hotellet från utsidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3A02