Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80571

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

baserat på 357 omdömen

0 omdömen på svenska

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
6,3
Personal
7,6
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,1
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,5
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla omdömen (357)
Sortera efter:
Jeanne M. Reste med partner Australia, den 9 januari 2016
Disappointed - accommodation advert was misleading

Swimming pool, zircon, TV
5
The Putri Ayu Cottages have the potential to be a 3 star venue, if the rooms are cleaned more thoroughly, and the staff are more consistent in being attentive to guests' needs. We had to lug our own suitcases up to our first floor room with no assistant in sight. There were no extras (such as shampoo, conditioner, shower caps, bathmat etc) in the bathroom, as were displayed in the photographs seen on the website. The floor tiles in the bathroom and bedroom were slippery after having a shower with no bathmat to dry one's feet, and could cause a serious accident. The rooms looked luxurious in the photos, but in reality there were cobwebs on the ceilings, lots of dust on the window ledges etc. Throughout the night, loud clicking noises from lizards could be heard. The walk down to Monkey Forest was pleasant in daylight, being downhill; but after dark it was hazardous as the road had many potholes and loose rocks, without adequate lighting en route. Overall, our 3 day stay at this accommodation was disappointing compared to similar priced places elsewhere in Bali, where we have stayed over 2 previous holidays.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Trisna Y. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 30 december 2015
Dirty room n smell bed room. No genset

Near monkey forest, staff full helpfull, green park
5
I felt bad experience, upsett, bad n dirty extrabed. Dirty room, many mosquito. I was stay for 2 nite.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Firda K. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 12 december 2015
Good enough

Pool, clean, big family friendly
6,3
Pool was large n kids love it. Clean and everthing went well ( ac, toilet, hot water). Breakfast is blah n tasteless, i ordered fried rice. But the juices were ok n fresh. Staff was friendly.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Komang S. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 22 november 2015
Large room

Pool
6
Anmäl det här omdömet
Aedel F. Affärsresenär Indonesia, den 21 november 2015
Nice place to spend a week :)

Pool, staff services, great location
7,7
Putri Ayu Cottage is great place to spend your days. I attended workshop for a week around Ubud and decided to stay at this cottage. The staffs are super nice,they will help you if you need anything. Also the location is great, near the monkey forest and another place like restaurants and bar, it took me 15-20 mins walk to monkey forest. The pool in the hotel is nice thing also. Everythings good in here, but I hope the hotel management will put more attention to the room facilities and maintainences. That's all :)
Anmäl det här omdömet
Wayne L. Ensamresenär Singapore, den 2 november 2015
reasonable place for the price

staff performance, the relative convenience!
7,3
this place is right at the end of jalan bisma, just walking out of this street takes at least 15mins already, so rent a scooter. it will be your life easier and also less tiring in the balinese heat. staff were really kind and polite. i changed room once because the water couldn't be drained in the tub, they did their best to arrange another room for me the following day. the resort also provides rental of scooters at the usual rate you will find outside. they have quite terrible wifi, and food wasn't that great.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Hoang A. Gruppresenär Vietnam, den 26 oktober 2015
Quiet hotel

Far away from Monkey street so that I could relax after a busy day. The room was so please me, cant ask for more. Some staff are not good at English and no helpful a bit but friendly.
8
Anmäl det här omdömet
Aissata C. Familj med småbarn France, den 20 oktober 2015
Quiet location

Quiet / staff /swimming pool
6
Anmäl det här omdömet
Elari R. Reste med partner Estonia, den 13 oktober 2015
Not satisfied

breakfast, location, nothing else
5,3
Room were dirty, many insects and very very awful smell coming from the bathroom.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Si J. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 16 september 2015
Only near to monkey forest.

Quiet place
5
We were disappointed for the stay in Putri Atu cottages. The room was not cleaned properly as we can see dust on table, ants on th coffee table, the bathtub and toilet bowl with old stained, the pillow with smell. Wifi wasn't in available in room. Distance to town is a bit far but they do provide free shuttle to Ubud market. Breakfast in Balinese style, small portion but adequate for us. Hotel facilities can be improved better, staffs are friendly and helpful.
Anmäl det här omdömet
1 av 1 omdöme
Putri Ayu Cottages BaliPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - PoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkong/terrassPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkong/terrassPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BadrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BadrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BadrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - FaciliteterPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - FaciliteterPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkong/terrassPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Mat och dryckPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Mat och dryckPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Mat och dryckPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Mat och dryckPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Mat och dryckPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Mat och dryckPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Mat och dryckPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - RestaurangPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - EntréPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hotellet från utsidan


Agoda.com är en del av The Priceline Group, världsledande inom resor och relaterade tjänster online.

AS-AGWEB-3B05