eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80571 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Omgivningar Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Badrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Badrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Badrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Omgivningar Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkong/terrass Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum
Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Badrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Lobby Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pool
Område: Ubud Antal rum: 19
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

från 301 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
6,3
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla recensioner (301)
Sortera efter:
Nital B. Reste med partner Switzerland, den 24 juli 2014
Nice place to stay, pool is nice.

Pool, staff, king size bed
8
Good but breakfast is a disaster, no fresh juice, cold toast...... Bit staff is charming, and very well situated.
. Reste med partner den 20 juli 2014
Best value for money

Good and quiet location, friendly staff, nice pool
7,7
Our room was spacious and overlooking the pool & garden. On our second day, we stayed in another room (free upgrade) overlooking a wide view of rice paddies. There was also a free shuttle ride to Ubud Center and the staff is friendly & very helpful with directions. It's just a bit of a walk if you won't use a scooter going to the center. But overall, we definitely enjoyed our stay and it made our Ubud trip an awesome experience.
Yoshimi T. Familj med äldre barn Japan, den 19 juli 2014
It was ok.

quiet, good breakfast, friendly staff
6,7
A floor of our room was cracked and warped, lots of mosquitos, no fridge, it's hard to lock the door.
Jason P. Ensamresenär Australia, den 8 juni 2014
Excellent value for money

Cost, location, pool
9,3
If u want to relax and be close enough to Ubud without all the hustle and bustle that now exists there, this is a great place to stay. Walk 15 min north and you are on main road of Ubud, walk 10 south and you are at the monkey forest. But being on Bisma st, you don't have the relentless traffic you have on the main streets of Ubud. The pool and gardens are great, the staff are ver friendly and competent and will take u anywhere into Ubud or surrounds on motorbike or car anytime you want. Wifi is good and the hotel backs on to nice rice padis. An excellent, value for money option. Will definitely go back . 10/10
Lan W. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 21 maj 2014
quiet surroundings

quiet
4,7
Bryan T. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 21 april 2014
Recommended hotel

nice people, good environment, nice decoration
8
Comfortable.
Bridget D. Gruppresenär Australia, den 20 april 2014
Bliss

Staff, location, rooms
10
Roger H. Reste med partner Australia, den 11 april 2014
value for money

close to shops quiet large rooms
6,7
For our short stay it!!was all we needed.
Frouktje M. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 9 april 2014
terrible no stay there !!

nothing it was discusting !!!
2
We not stay there! Very far away from the mainroad filty no money back rooms Dirty!!people must pay you to stay in this hotel!!
Avinash C. Familj med småbarn India, den 5 april 2014
Decent hotel but very far from city center

Spacious rooms & nice pool
7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Putri Ayu Cottages BaliPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - OmgivningarPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BadrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BadrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BadrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - OmgivningarPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkong/terrassPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BadrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - PoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BadtunnaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - FaciliteterPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - PoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - PoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BadtunnaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - RestaurangPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Mat och dryckPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - PoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B08