eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80571 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Omgivningar Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Badrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Badrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Badrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Omgivningar Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkong/terrass Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum
Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Badrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Lobby Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pool
Område: Ubud Antal rum: 19
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

från 323 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
6,3
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla recensioner (323)
Sortera efter:
Tawatchai Y. Familj med äldre barn Japan, den 16 oktober 2014
Bali trip

Quiet, breakfast and swimming pool
8,3
I stayed there 3 days and very enjoy to Ubud with my parents, wife and my 8 yrs daughter. It's a bit far from downtown, it takes 20minutes on foot but the street has light and isn't dangerous. The view is ok but road condition isn't good. My daughter was enjoy with swimming pool so much. Staffe are helpful and welcome. But my parents room is hot, air conditioners didn't work well.
Judith D. Gruppresenär Australia, den 1 oktober 2014
Needs some tender, loving care.

The staff, the gardens and the pool.
5
2 nights
Lorene D. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 30 september 2014
Enjoyable time in Ubud

In a quiet location, staff were very helpful, room was large and comfortable.
8,7
We enjoyed our time at Putri Ayu, and would stay there again.
Kellie N. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 22 september 2014
Beautiful wee sanctuary

Pool, Rice Paddies, Big beds
9
Very nice, helpful staff. Nice deep pool, very large rooms and bed. Gorgeous scenery around.
Maria H. Ensamresenär Mexico, den 21 september 2014
Location

Arranged tours
7,3
Good - we stayed 3 more nights
Katie M. Reste med partner Australia, den 21 september 2014
Quite nice

Nice view, peaceful and quiet
7,7
It was a lovely experience. Next time I'd prefer to be somewhere a little closer to the action of ubud
Patricia A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 19 september 2014
Lovely hotel in Ubud

Location, big and comfy rooms, affordable price
8,3
I love their big rooms in Putri Ayu. We had a deluxe room during our stay. Comparing it with other hotels, this was really big and spacious. We also had a big bathroom and a nice balcony where we can just relax. The breakfast choices were quite limited though but the food was really good and tasty. The staff were also quite helpful and gave us a free order of pancakes. The night shift staff though had a hard time helping us fix our wifi connection which we figured out later on. They have a great pool in this hotel too which i wish we could have tried more if we stayed longer. The location of the hotel is good too because it is just 800meters from the main road where the market and shops are. We just walked going to the main road to buy our souvenirs. I will definitely stay here again when i come back to Ubud.
Cheng L. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 27 augusti 2014
Needs refurnishment

Spacious room
5,7
This guesthouse is rather tired-looking and has seen better days. The lights in the dining area are broken and covered in cobwebs. The room is spacious, but the towels smelt (as if not washed properly, but this happened only on one day), there is no shower curtain so the bathroom floor is wet all the time (and worse, the toilet roll is placed next to the shower!). The hotel is rather far from the town centre. The hotel shuttle service is not always available. "We don't know when the car is coming back" was the reply we got one morning. One evening, we called for a pick-up but the phone was not reachable.
Margaret H. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 14 augusti 2014
A comfortable place to stay

Friendly staff, big rooms, lovely showers
7,7
We enjoyed our 4 nights here. The staff went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. The big room & spacious bathroom were a delight as was the excellent lighting. Great having a big shower & once my husband cleaned the scale off the shower head it had excellent pressure & didn't spray all over the room. Breakfast wasn't the best in the world but they happily poached eggs for us and the tea & coffee were plentiful & hot. Great swimming pool but facilities around it were not the best. Only 3 deck chairs and towels not readily available. Access is also a bit difficult whether driving or walking but there are plenty of restaurants handy and its only a 10 min walk to Monkey Forest Road. Would happily recommend and will stay there again ourselves.
Lea Y. Ensamresenär Indonesia, den 3 augusti 2014
Excellent staffs

Excellent Service, Hospitality and Quick Response
5,7

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Putri Ayu Cottages BaliPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - OmgivningarPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BadrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BadrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BadrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - OmgivningarPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkong/terrassPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BadrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - PoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BadtunnaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - FaciliteterPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - PoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - PoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BadtunnaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - RestaurangPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Mat och dryckPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - PoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A01