Mitt konto (logga in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80571 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Omgivningar Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Badrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Badrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Badrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Omgivningar Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkong/terrass Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum
Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Badrum
Läge: Ubud Antal rum: 19
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

från 290 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
6,3
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,3
Alla recensioner (290)
Roger H. Reste med partner Australia, den 11 april 2014
value for money

close to shops quiet large rooms
6,7
For our short stay it!!was all we needed.
Frouktje M. Reste med partner Netherlands, den 9 april 2014
terrible no stay there !!

nothing it was discusting !!!
2
We not stay there! Very far away from the mainroad filty no money back rooms Dirty!!people must pay you to stay in this hotel!!
Avinash C. Familj med småbarn India, den 5 april 2014
Decent hotel but very far from city center

Spacious rooms & nice pool
7
Elisha L. Gruppresenär Indonesia, den 8 februari 2014
Close to nature, quiet and peaceful stay.

Beautiful rice fields, natural and peaceful place
8,3
Positive : natural surroundings, beautiful rice fields next to the hotel. You can hear all kinds of natural sounds (crickets, frogs, etc) at night from the rice fields. Very quiet and peaceful. Negative : Some minor maintenance needed for the room door (a little gap / hole on the door).
Koh K. Reste med partner Malaysia, den 16 januari 2014
Comfortable and nice surroundings

Swimming pool, air conditioned and clean
8
Matthew C. Reste med partner United States of America, den 9 januari 2014
Decent value for money.

Short walk to Monkey Temple and that part of town, neighboring rice patties, helpful staff (when you can find them).
7,3
The hotel was nice, but there was a not so nice odor in the room. We think it was from the water. We tried to fill the bathtub, which was a great bonus for the room, but could not get anywhere near enough hot water and the odor got worse. Overall it was clean and comfortable and though a little further from the main street, it was not too far from another part of town.
Juliana T. Familj med småbarn Indonesia, den 2 januari 2014
Big room but seriouly need renovation

None except they actually have a good staff and the room n bath room are extra size... Thats lovely however it will not be convenient if the stuffs are most smelly and broken
3,7
As told the size was very good.. But it seriously need renovations, door are not secured can easily open from front side. So in overall if not in plan for renovation this become too pricy compare to oth ubud hotels. And pls noted the pictures in website are not exact u will get due to old stuffy n not clean. I dont feel any country side feeling as i looked from the pictures, it will be maybe uf they renovate the whole places.
Greg M. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 28 december 2013
Friendly staff, hotel could use some work

Friendly staff, quiet location, nice garden and pool
6,7
The first thing we noticed about Putri Ayu was how far away it was from everything, which is kind of a double edged sword. It made coming and going slightly inconvenient, but it was much quieter than many of the other places. Positives: The staff were extremely friendly and remembered our names from day one, which we appreciated. They also offered a shuttle car into Ubud centre at any time of the day and helped organise our ascent of Mt. Batur (recommended!). Our room was huge, and had full wall sized windows from which we could look out on the palm trees and open sky. The pool was deep and surrounded by a variety of tropical fauna and traditional statues, which gave it an exotic feel. The pool was usually empty, and when I went for my morning swim I was the only one there each day. Negatives: The breakfast was pretty poor. A flavourless attempt at Nasi Goreng, various forms of egg, banana pancakes, toast. For some reason the breakfast alternated between being a buffet and having to order it, despite the fact that the choice didn't change. The coffee was effectively brown water, which I found disappointing given that Indonesia is a country that prides itself on producing world class coffee. The bathroom felt like something from the 1980's and could do with a serious revamp, and when we first got there the roof leaked (although as soon as we mentioned this they offered us a new room until they could fix it). Overall, given the price we payed (around £25 per night) I think that Putri Ayu was good value, and I would recommend it, despite it's shoddy breakfast!
Tan W. Reste med partner Singapore, den 27 december 2013
The quiet location is great

Location, comfort & cleaniness
9,7
We enjoyed our 2 nites there, we like the surrounding area. It is along the quiet Jalan Bisma and yet there are spas, restaurants and coffee places along this stretch of small road.
Budi A. Familj med äldre barn Indonesia, den 26 december 2013
mediocre hotel in ubud

friendly staff
5,3
Mediocre hotel and you need bicycle or rental car to go here.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Putri Ayu Cottages BaliPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - OmgivningarPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BadrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BadrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BadrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - OmgivningarPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkong/terrassPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Badrum


AS-AGWEB-3B02