eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80571 (Visa karta)

Boka nu!

Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Omgivningar Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Badrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Badrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Badrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Omgivningar Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkong/terrass Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum
Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Gästrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Badrum Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Lobby Putri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pool
Område: Ubud Antal rum: 19
Gratis Wifi

agoda kundrecensioner

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,0

från 328 recensioner

Valuta för pengarna
7,3
Läge
6,3
Personal
7,5
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,6
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla recensioner (328)
Sortera efter:
Wesley B. Reste med partner United Kingdom, den 16 december 2014
very helpful staff

staff, view from balcony, facilities
7,3
Putri Ayu is quite far from the main part of Ubud but they provide a free shuttle to take you wherever you want to go. The helpful staff also arrange motorbike rental and book any daytrips you may wish to take, also laundry service. The room had a delightful view from the balcony where we could watch the sunset. The breakfast was adequate, the Indonesian option was vegetarian fried rice or noodles. They were undertaking some renovation but this didn't affect our stay. Would happily stay there again!
Nola J. Ensamresenär Australia, den 24 oktober 2014
Nothing special

The staff are friendly and helpful. Quiet surrounds.
4,7
It's quite far if you plan on walking everywhere. The hotel is very run down, and 'renovations' create noise and mess during the day. Perhaps an afternoon lying by the pool would be off the cards given the noise and construction workers walking past. Also the promised in-room wifi never worked.
Tawatchai Y. Familj med äldre barn Japan, den 16 oktober 2014
Bali trip

Quiet, breakfast and swimming pool
8,3
I stayed there 3 days and very enjoy to Ubud with my parents, wife and my 8 yrs daughter. It's a bit far from downtown, it takes 20minutes on foot but the street has light and isn't dangerous. The view is ok but road condition isn't good. My daughter was enjoy with swimming pool so much. Staffe are helpful and welcome. But my parents room is hot, air conditioners didn't work well.
Yen K. Gruppresenär Malaysia, den 16 oktober 2014
staffs are friendly

swimming pool,friendly,quiet location
5,3
Judith D. Gruppresenär Australia, den 1 oktober 2014
Needs some tender, loving care.

The staff, the gardens and the pool.
5
2 nights
Lorene D. Familj med äldre barn United States of America, den 30 september 2014
Enjoyable time in Ubud

In a quiet location, staff were very helpful, room was large and comfortable.
8,7
We enjoyed our time at Putri Ayu, and would stay there again.
Kellie N. Reste med partner New Zealand, den 22 september 2014
Beautiful wee sanctuary

Pool, Rice Paddies, Big beds
9
Very nice, helpful staff. Nice deep pool, very large rooms and bed. Gorgeous scenery around.
Maria H. Ensamresenär Mexico, den 21 september 2014
Location

Arranged tours
7,3
Good - we stayed 3 more nights
Katie M. Reste med partner Australia, den 21 september 2014
Quite nice

Nice view, peaceful and quiet
7,7
It was a lovely experience. Next time I'd prefer to be somewhere a little closer to the action of ubud
Patricia A. Reste med partner Philippines, den 19 september 2014
Lovely hotel in Ubud

Location, big and comfy rooms, affordable price
8,3
I love their big rooms in Putri Ayu. We had a deluxe room during our stay. Comparing it with other hotels, this was really big and spacious. We also had a big bathroom and a nice balcony where we can just relax. The breakfast choices were quite limited though but the food was really good and tasty. The staff were also quite helpful and gave us a free order of pancakes. The night shift staff though had a hard time helping us fix our wifi connection which we figured out later on. They have a great pool in this hotel too which i wish we could have tried more if we stayed longer. The location of the hotel is good too because it is just 800meters from the main road where the market and shops are. We just walked going to the main road to buy our souvenirs. I will definitely stay here again when i come back to Ubud.

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Putri Ayu Cottages BaliPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - OmgivningarPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BadrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BadrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BadrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - OmgivningarPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Balkong/terrassPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BadrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - PoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BadtunnaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - FaciliteterPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - PoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - PoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BadtunnaPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - RestaurangPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Mat och dryckPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GästrumPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - PoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A03