Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Välj datum för att kontrollera tillgänglighet och boka detta hotell

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin

Kalckreuth street 12., Schöneberg, Berlin, Tyskland 10777 (Visa på karta)

Boka nu!

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gästrum Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gästrum Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gästrum Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gästrum Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gästrum Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Badrum Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gästrum Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gästrum Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Badrum Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gästrum Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidan Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Lobby Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidan
Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidan Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Badrum Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Badrum Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gästrum Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gästrum Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gästrum Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gästrum Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gästrum Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gästrum
Område: Schöneberg Antal rum: 58

Senaste kundomdömen

Välj typ av resenär

 

Bra

7,5

baserat på 76
omdömen

Valuta för pengarna
7,9
Läge
8,1
Personal
7,3
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
7,8
Bekvämligheter på rummet
7,8
Mat/Middag
6,2
Alla omdömen (76)
Sortera efter:
Chodok L. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 30 december 2014
Reasonable Room Price

Good Price Good Location Comfortable
8,3
Good location in a quiet area. Within walking distance to shopping area. Good Wifi free of charge.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chodok L. Gruppresenär Thailand, den 30 december 2014
Quiet place but good location

Not expensive Good surrounding Free Wifi
8,3
I like this hotel in every thing.It is situated in a quiet area but easy to go anywhere.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Maciej S. Reste med partner Poland, den 30 december 2014
Unfortunately not great at all

Nice and quiet location is a plus. Not a big chain associated so much more personal in design. Superior room was nice and decent size.
6,3
We were quite shocked to see that room we were given was not cleaned, messy bed, dirty glass of water on the desk... When we got back to reception desk after few minutes of discussion we were given another room. Next to the lift on ground floor, as an upgrade... But it was just bad. Noisy at all times, with shower that is flooding whole bathroom no matter what. When we talked to reception desk again next day we were told it's design flaw and it happens in ALL rooms... so we had to tuck towels under the shower doors for the whole start to avoid flooded bathroom. That was not 4 star experience at all.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ann B. Ensamresenär Ireland, den 17 september 2014
location to all that one needs

location, price and great staff
9,7
love staying at this hotel. Beds are so comfy. Perfect location and friendly staff
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ann B. Ensamresenär Ireland, den 16 september 2014
location location and location

staff friendliness, location and price
9,7
always a pleasure staying in this beautiful hotel with comfy beds and with perfect location
Anmäl det här omdömet
Ann B. Ensamresenär Ireland, den 12 september 2014
location location llocation

great staff. comfy beds and location
9,7
this is the perfect spot if you wish to party in the gay area. Cheap rooms and friendly staff
Anmäl det här omdömet
Walter A. Affärsresenär Germany, den 8 juli 2014
nice quiet clean

breakfast, gay area of Berlin, slippery buttonholes
6
quiet hotel in one of the nicest areas of Berlin, very centrally located, nice bars around, gay area of Berlin
Anmäl det här omdömet
Raelene D. Reste med partner Australia, den 10 maj 2014
Close to City Centre

Easy walk to main shopping street
6,7
Our room faced the street and had a lovely oriental decore. The area is not quiet at night, people yelling all night so sleep was disturbed. On arrival the room was well presented and I liked the oriental design. We stayed 3 nights. After that housekeeping was basically make the bed, wipe the bathroom sink, leave the room. We had to ask for replacement towels which took over 4 hours to arrive and were still wet when we received them. No amenities replaced and glasses not washed. On checking out I was asked if we had used the minibar I said no, thinking they meant the night before, and was told there was nothing to pay. I told the girl we had used it the first night, thinking this would already be on the account. She told me the amount and I paid it. To us this showed how disinterest the housekeeping staff are.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Jason L. Reste med partner Australia, den 2 maj 2014
comfrotable, convenient location

Convenient location, reasonably priced, modern
6,7
The Quentin represents a comfortable hotel in the center of Berlin. The room is moderately proportioned and the hotel has an overall funky and modern feel. The bathtub was a little small and the overall bathroom was fairly simple, but the glass walls made it airy. We stayed on the top floor which had a sky light, but otherwise no windows for the room.
Anmäl det här omdömet
Chunyu C. Reste med partner Taiwan, den 30 november 2013
Small roon

cheap, close to the U-Bahn station, quite
4,3
The room is indeed small, and the design is indeed poor because we have to share a main entrance with the guys we stayed in the room next door. Even worse, there is no hot water in the 2nd night we stayed, and the staff could not do anything just asked us to wait until tomorrow morning.
Anmäl det här omdömet

Boka nu!

Skynda dig - begränsad tillgänglighet!

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin BerlinQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadrumQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadrumQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från utsidanQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidanQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - LobbyQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidanQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidanQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidanQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidanQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidanQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadrumQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - BadrumQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidanQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Hotellet från insidanQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - GästrumQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Berlin - Gästrum


AS-AGWEB-3A05