Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 6006 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 6006 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

abdulaziz T.
Kuwait
17 januari 2015
no hose 4 toilet and no international food
near the malls but difficult to get to malls. breakfast has no variety and in bath there is no hose to wash
no hose 4 toilet to wash after passing urine and stool. and no international food or vegetables in the breakfast.

Lucas L.
Singapore
17 januari 2015
Great location
Very close to a large shopping mall
The hotel is very near a large shopping mall. The price paid was value for money. Good place for a stopover im Cebu as it is also not far from the airport.

neal F.
USA
17 januari 2015
a great stay
dining, customber service, and the front desk staff and the bell boys
great as always

Yonas A.
Sverige
16 januari 2015
overpriced
location, pool, no problem with early check in
Its a overpriced hotel you can get much nicer one for that price...I had to stay a extra day in cebu so i asked for a extension and was quoted for 1 night... Told quest Hotel never in my life I will pay that, and they lower the rate still to much for that hotel... So beaware they going to try and over change..

JAMES H.
USA
16 januari 2015
Vacation Stay
Location, clenliness, staff.
Everything is clean and the staff is perfect. The only issue is the shower water was never hot enough for my wife and myself. Otherwise, very nice. Will stay there again.

minji L.
Sydkorea
15 januari 2015
nice hotel^^
water front cebu, be, imperial

miklos K.
Österrike
15 januari 2015
room is ok but there was no warm water
location, room (but there was no warm waterin the evening!), bed was very comfortable
Hotel would be quite all right, but...after a 12 hour's trip, I wanted to enjoy a warm shower. There was no warm water at 8:30 pm.

Romarick E.
Australien
14 januari 2015
relaxing stay...
clean, comfortable and close to shops.
Good....

brian E.
Filippinerna
14 januari 2015
Nice hotel, but service could be better
Comfort, near center, accessible. There is just one experience I dont like, if you dial a delivery, you have to actually get it outside.

Hideki Y.
Japan
13 januari 2015
Very nice hotel
Laundry service, very clean, secured