Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 6000 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 6000 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

Jeffrey B. från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Recenserad 12 januari 2015

Mark W. från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2015
Regular Stayer
Location - Staff - standard
Good location - good staff service - clean and comfortable
Recenserad 12 januari 2015

Maria B. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Be careful of what you eat
My cousin ate food she ordered from the hotel restaurant (phill cheesesteak sandwich?) and ended up being the. hospital! When we had breakfadst on our 3 day and it was dirty
Never coming back! My cousin who was on a overnight trip before going to palawan ended up having acute gastrities and having to stay in the hosp for 2 nights!
Recenserad 11 januari 2015

Melinda I. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2014
comfortable, money worth
comfortable nice clean beds, convenient - near the big mall, good food
our stay was superbly relaxing. the place is big with big lounges - big comfy seats where you can really take your time to enjoy their cozy chairs, beds are really nice with good quality and clean sheets and pillows, breakfast is reaally good.The staff were very helpful, accommodating. the location is very accessible to transportation, the mall, seven eleven convenience store.
Recenserad 11 januari 2015

LILIOSA A. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Staff very respectfull
Clean, comfortable, ready access to city
It's very much ok
Recenserad 11 januari 2015

HYE P. från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2014
good
good
good
Recenserad 11 januari 2015

glenn C. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
best hotel in cebu for the price
Breakfast. . stylish. . well priced
I would stay here again..best location. .. great stylish room.. comfortable bed.... i also had lunch in this hotel... it was awesome ...
Recenserad 10 januari 2015

Lukasz L. från Polen
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
good 3* hotel
location, room style
Good hotel for the 3* category. Nice stuff at front desk and concierge very helpful. I recommend for short stay. The only thing I did not like is the stinking carpet on the 9th floor.
Recenserad 10 januari 2015

Christopher C. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2015
Solid hotel. Could be improved
Location, Staff friendliness, Nice bedroom amenities
I thought it was good but average. I've stayed at better hotels for less money before. Overall, I did enjoy my stay but felt I could have spent my money better. It is proportional to the pricing of other hotels in Cebu City though.
Recenserad 09 januari 2015

Christopher S. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Perfect
Location. Staff. Comfort
This hotel was in a perfect location for us. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Breakfast were excellent with good choices and well presented. The room was extremely comfortable with everything you need. Would certainly stay again if in Cebu.
Recenserad 09 januari 2015