Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 6009 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 6009 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

HYE P. från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2014
good
good
good
Recenserad 11 januari 2015

glenn C. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
best hotel in cebu for the price
Breakfast. . stylish. . well priced
I would stay here again..best location. .. great stylish room.. comfortable bed.... i also had lunch in this hotel... it was awesome ...
Recenserad 10 januari 2015

Lukasz L. från Polen
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
good 3* hotel
location, room style
Good hotel for the 3* category. Nice stuff at front desk and concierge very helpful. I recommend for short stay. The only thing I did not like is the stinking carpet on the 9th floor.
Recenserad 10 januari 2015

Christopher C. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2015
Solid hotel. Could be improved
Location, Staff friendliness, Nice bedroom amenities
I thought it was good but average. I've stayed at better hotels for less money before. Overall, I did enjoy my stay but felt I could have spent my money better. It is proportional to the pricing of other hotels in Cebu City though.
Recenserad 09 januari 2015

Christopher S. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Perfect
Location. Staff. Comfort
This hotel was in a perfect location for us. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Breakfast were excellent with good choices and well presented. The room was extremely comfortable with everything you need. Would certainly stay again if in Cebu.
Recenserad 09 januari 2015

Samantha C. från Sydafrika
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Brilliant!
Comfy beds, friendly staff, great rooms
Our stay was fab! We were upgraded and our room was amazing. The staff were so helpful and friendly. Great cocktails. Great location and would definitely return.
Recenserad 09 januari 2015

DENNIS H. från Kanada
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
nice location bad shower
location staff and nice setting
okay but after two days and many complaints only could get room temperature water for shower. nothing was done about complaint till late night before we left and too late to switch rooms at that time
Recenserad 09 januari 2015

Bethany Q. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Clean Cozy and Comfy
Clean Cozy and Comfy
Recenserad 09 januari 2015

Andrew H. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 5 nätter i januari 2015
Great value hotel
Location, staff performance, room condition
A lovely hotel with great condition rooms. Great location next to Ayala Mall. I will definitely stay here again.
Recenserad 09 januari 2015

Mark A. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Very good hotel
Location clean staff
Very good stay
Recenserad 08 januari 2015