Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 6020 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 6020 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

mijin H. från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Good
Good location for shopping and food and transfortaion
Very good location and good room service massage.
Recenserad 28 december 2014

Carl S. från Kanada
Reste med partner
Bodde i 8 nätter i december 2014
I found my Quest
Staff were exceedingly friendly and helpful, proximity of hotel to major shopping and attractions, the inclusive breakfast was good
We stayed at this hotel for our 5th Anniversary as well as Christmas. It was great.
Recenserad 28 december 2014

Charles N. från USA
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Standard of excellencr
Number one - ambiance and atmosphere. number two - location . Number three - treatment by staff
Stay was exceptionally comfortable. I felt more comfortable and secure than at my house.
Recenserad 28 december 2014

Emma P. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Look no further
Centrally Located, Super Clean, Value for money
I'd love to come back! This hotel delivers on what matters most to a picky traveller like me: cleanliness, location, and a good comfy bed to rest my head on. This is the kind of hotel I wouldn't mind cocooning in the whole day (or week). Loved the warm towels--I don't even mind having to call up housekeeping to send them in everyday. Breakfast was good enough with a room for improvement - perhaps less on the processed meat and more food made from scratch. But overall, it's a wonderful hotel.
Recenserad 27 december 2014

neal F. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2014
my stay at the Quest
general staff, front desk staff and the office personnel
My stay was great has it always is thank u, will be staying again 2 Jan 2015 for 5 more days
Recenserad 27 december 2014

Neal F. från Afghanistan
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2014
my stay at the Quest
staff, front desk staff, t
Recenserad 27 december 2014

June B. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Good location.
Location, food, comfort
We had a relaxing hussle free stay.
Recenserad 27 december 2014

Donald F. från Storbritannien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
Good Central Hotel
Central location, good restaurant and service
They have improved the a la carte menu a little since I last stayed and although still quite expensive the service was excellent even at breakfast when the restaurant was crowded. The buffets are reasonable value for money. The lobby is often crowded and not very good as it is so small for the size of the hotel. Location is excellent with plenty of taxis immediately available and the jeepney terminus opposite. Good location for business and shopping.
Recenserad 26 december 2014

ana M. från Filippinerna
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Cleanliness not maintained
location food and comfort
love staying at quest. But The last 2 stays i had with quest, i noticed that the hallways stinked and there was a bad smell in the room. I hope they fix this.
Recenserad 26 december 2014

MA Y. från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i december 2014
awesome
great lobby ambiance
It was fantastic
Recenserad 24 december 2014


1

Välj lojalitetsprogram

PointsMAX
Språk
Lojalitetsprogram A Lojalitetsprogram A
Lojalitetsprogram B

I menyn, klicka på PointsMAX och välj det lojalitetsprogram du helst använder.

2

Välj poängerbjudande

Hotellrum A
Rumsinformation
Tjäna
5000 poäng

Välj rum och poängalternativ för ditt valda boende.

3

Ange medlems-ID

Nationalitet (angivet i pass)
Medlemsprogram ID
1234

Ange ditt medlemsnummer för ditt valda program när du slutför din bokning. Poängen kommer att läggas till på ditt konto efter att du checkat ut från hotellet.

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: