Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 6006 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 6006 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

Jared S. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2014
good hotel
price, location, cleanliness
this is my 3rd time staying here. i always pick this hotel for the balance of price, location and cleanliness. i consider it to be very nice for th eprice. ayala mall is a stone throw away and great for killing time, shopping or even eating. i would stay here again
Recenserad 29 november 2014

Mac B. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Safe and Awesome stay
Location, Safety and Service Delivery
Location, Service Delivery and Safety are Awesome. Frriendly and Professional Staffs meet and great you each time. Huge value for money. What more can you as for from this hotel. Will surely come back again.
Recenserad 28 november 2014

Giovie B. från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Nice stay
Spacious rooms, good food, nice swimming pool
It was nice. Their buffet breakfast was grand! There were a lot of food. It gmhas an excellent location. At the center of the city.
Recenserad 28 november 2014

WILLIAM T. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2014
Good hotel, but dining / restaraunt is lacking
Cleanliness, location, price
My stay was good. However, I think the staff in the dining area needs training. They come across like their main goal is to make sure people pay for their meal. They stop you like police when you enter and demand signing for meal before you even eat. Why cant they bring the bill to your table like they do at the Marriott. This really bothered me. The coffee was substandard. It tasted cheap and watered down. They should feature potatoes more often at breakfast. Generally, the staff was very polite and attentive. However, the stopping you when you go in and over determination to obtain payment was a real negative.
Recenserad 27 november 2014

Clark T. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i oktober 2014
Ok
Location, cleanliness, staff
Recenserad 27 november 2014

Lee M. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Nice Location, clean rooms
Clean room, good location and nice pool
Good location to get around and nice pool, clean rooms but service lacking in front office
Recenserad 27 november 2014

PETER F. från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Highly recommended
Staff friendliness, service and food
Great stay. Will stay in this hotel again
Recenserad 26 november 2014

shwe J. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 6 nätter i november 2014
Truley Outstanding
custermer service, cleanliness, and location.
It was Awesome! My wife and i stayed at several places during our vacation. We stayed at old and new hotels and i must say that i was very impressed with Quest staff. We never felt unwelcomed or out of place. I never saw any of the staff standing around. Plus they were always eager to stop what they were doing and assist us with what we were doing. I dont know why Quest only scored a 3 out of 5 star rateing? I will foresure stay at Quest on my next vacation to Cebu.
Recenserad 26 november 2014

Marie R. från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Perfect
Perfect location, clean and modern facilities, excellent service
Recenserad 26 november 2014

Richard S. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Very good stay.
Location, Staff, Food
I enjoyed the stay and will be staying their again.
Recenserad 25 november 2014