arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 5898 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 5898 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

mario M.
Portugal
09 oktober 2014
Cebu
Swiming pool,location and staff

john M.
USA
09 oktober 2014
rooms are very small
pool area , clean
average

Lily C.
Singapore
07 oktober 2014
Great hotel value for money
Convenient location, friendly stuff, and cleanliness
Value for money, but little bit noisy at the night

Jennifer B.
Filippinerna
07 oktober 2014
Great location
Central location, friendly staff, wi fi

viel J.
Filippinerna
06 oktober 2014
My fave hotel everytime i visit cebu.
Location, comfort, food
Awesome, as always...

Angel R.
Filippinerna
06 oktober 2014
Central Location
Location, food, amenities
Central location, near ayala center and easy access to restaurants and attactions in Cebu. Breakfast and hote amenities were great as well.

Gerald F.
Kanada
06 oktober 2014
Very good experience
Location, friendly staff, very good restaraut and great selection
The stay at the hotel was one of the best that I have had in many years. Do not have anything bad to say at all about the hotel, staff or location.

Erik C.
Filippinerna
06 oktober 2014
Pleasurable stay
Clean, Convenient, Friendly
We had a relaxing stay at this hotel. The location is right beside ayala center. Staff were very helpful!

Erik C.
Filippinerna
06 oktober 2014
Pleasurable stay
Clean,location,helpful staff
The rooms were clean and spacious, staff was very nice. The only problem I found is that the bathroom does not have enough hangers so we have to put everything on the table which already has a lot of things.

Torben B.
Tyskland
05 oktober 2014
Hungry staff
pretty much nothing
We booked highest category available. Room is small, Bathroom smaller. Shower cold to mid-warm Evian water for outrageous price with no alternative in the room. Breakfast with choices, poor quality and lazy staff. Snickers bars disappeared from the room.