Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 6007 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 6007 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

ADVINCULA S.
Filippinerna
27 oktober 2014
Good option near Ayala Cebu
Location, Cleanliness and Security
In terms of cleanliness, location to do business in nearby Ayala Center and Security over other similar category, I can say that Quest Hotel has it. It is just a few meters away from the Ayala Center and there's canine to sniff the luggage of everyone entering the building. The security personnel are very consistent in checking the things of every guest coming in but without being rude. Fast and easy check in and my request for a twin bed was granted. My family's stay in the hotel was really a comfortable one.

Iris B.
Filippinerna
27 oktober 2014
Excellent
Central location; staff were friendly; room was nice and tidy
Overall stay was great. Would consider visiting again.

charles L.
Filippinerna
26 oktober 2014
during sinulog
good location, fast service, friendly staff
I would book again

Rosamie A.
Filippinerna
26 oktober 2014
Excellent!
Accessible, Swimming pool's perfect for children, Clean and comfy room
We had a great stay at Quest Hotel. My kids enjoyed the swimming pool.

zenaida D.
Filippinerna
26 oktober 2014
Budget friendly hotel but 4 star standards
Location, swimming pool and big rooms!
Value for your money. Big rooms, nice and friendly staff, near restaurants and pubs. TRansportation is not a problem as there are numerous taxis around. The only downside is that this hotel has no bar. But still, it's worth your money to stay at this hotel.

Darrell G.
USA
25 oktober 2014
Clean and nice stay
I loved the nice pool, and the food was great. The gym was another nice touch
I loved my stay at the Quest hotel, because of the location. There were many taxis outside hotel, and the mall was next door to hotel. Many nice places to eat near the hotel, and lots of shopping and bars.

Darrell G.
USA
25 oktober 2014
Comfortable stay
The hotel was very clean , and security was excellent. It is also located in the center of dining and shopping.
I loved my stay at Quest hotel, the hotel is very new and clean. The staff was excellent, and the security was very good. It is also next the a large shopping center, and many places to dine and shop.

Lee M.
Singapore
25 oktober 2014
Average hotel
Clean room
Will not use this hotel gain, small rooms but staff was rude. staff with poor service.

RONALDO A.
Filippinerna
25 oktober 2014
nice hotel
location, courteous staff, cleanliness
not bad at all

Jerry S.
Kanada
25 oktober 2014
Very nice
Staff, location breakfast buffet
Very nice hotel. We had a Junior Suite which was furnished as one would expect. Only criticism I have is that the ammenities in the bathroom were lacking what I would have expected. Great location, friendly staff, awesome breakfast buffet. They offer an airport transfer for 700PHP I believe, which we did not use. From the airport a metered taxi was 350 and similar going back to the airport. I will certainly stay there again.