arrow-up-icon Tjäna poäng till ditt lojalitetsprogram!
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 5896 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 5896 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 8,0
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

Hensley B.
Filippinerna
24 september 2014
One of the better hotels in the city
accessibility, breakfast and follow through on requests
I've stayed in this hotel four times this year and I really like this hotel in regard to being reasonable to cost which is enough to the good service that they give. I am recommending this for a city hotel.

sy J.
Filippinerna
23 september 2014
Good location , the staff is very good
Staff is very good and i feel like at home, the hotel itself is very clean , iam so satisfatory and will stay in my next trip
Very good

Jan T.
Sverige
23 september 2014
Excellent hotel
Good location, excellent service and delicious food

EMAD A.
Saudiarabien
23 september 2014
not good
near to ayala shoping mall
Realy bad, small bathroom water s nt working well, serving ice or plates with charge

Patrick B.
Frankrike
23 september 2014
Bad Stay in Quest Hotel
It was bad, I feel like I've been screw by the picture on WebSite, and by the proposal of Agoda to upgrade to larger room with terasse. In fact, terasse is fronting building under construction, at low level, so no view except those ugly building ... just imagine the noise, the view and the dust ! I think I would rather get a standard room, with no terasse, may be at higher floor The room itself is so small, with no charm at all. And the swimming pool ... well, the picture on Website is a good one, compare to how it is now

Leslie T.
Filippinerna
22 september 2014
Great Junior Suite Room!!!
location, service, comfort
I was very happy having stayed at the Junior Suite. The bed and pillows are really comfortable. Very spacious and has practically everything i need. I will definitely stay here again next time. The staff are very polite and service is good, considering that this hotel is only rated 3 stars. I believe they should have an additional star, in fairness.

Gosini L.
Filippinerna
22 september 2014
home away from home
food,location and service
Great!

EMMANUEL P.
Filippinerna
22 september 2014
Best hotel for mall goers
Location, location, location

Anthony G.
Australien
22 september 2014
location and comfort
directly across from ayala , clean rooms and good food
I stay here often it's a great hotel

Wong W.
Singapore
20 september 2014
a good hotel away from home.
Great wifi. polite staff and nice location.
Comfortable but can be better. Rather rigid with checking in and checking out time. If warmer hospitality can be extended. Will win hearts and support of customers to return again when visiting cebu.