Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 6007 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 6007 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

David D. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i september 2014
Good Location - Poor Internet
Location - Polite Staff - New Hotel
The best feature of the Quest is the Location. It is across the street from Ayala Mall. This is key, because it's about a 4 minute walk. However, there is a bunch of construction going on around the hotel, so it's loud outside. The BIGGEST problem of the Quest is the POOR internet speed. It's horrible. If you are a business man and you want to access the internet, then forget about it. I could not Sign On to Skype. I could not access my Google Docs. I could not reliable surf American websites (ESPN, Banks, etc.). The Internet Speed is terrible !!! The only other bothersome issue was the small bathroom. It is extremely small for an American. I kept knocking my elbows on things. Due to the problems with the Internet, I can only rate this hotel a 7. I can't give it the average, which is about 8.5.
Recenserad 18 september 2014

David C. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 11 nätter i september 2014
A pleaseing stay in Cebu and really great for shop
Very pleasant staff always polite and a nice pool at seventh floor nice to relax
My stay was very pleasant and I would definatly go again canot say enough about the very friendly staff to go all that way and be confronted with very friendly staff wow good job quest hotel
Recenserad 17 september 2014

Mark W. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
good standard hotel
close to malls, food and transport
This was a standard hotel, nothing to special, sure it was clean and room size was okay...there are a lot of floors so lift time can be a time waste..
Recenserad 17 september 2014

ELIOT V. från Storbritannien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 6 nätter i september 2014
Nice Hotel
Nice Room, Service and Location
We had a wonderful stay, the only downside was hotel poor wifi signal and my portable wifi pick up signal wasn´t good either which may have been due to the location of my room and being a tall building.In overall though it was a nice stay and I would come back again.
Recenserad 16 september 2014

juyeon L. från Sydkorea
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
nice hotel
located, clean room, good staff.
It was nice for me. First, there 's close to main shopping mall. maybe, it took 6mins from hotel to mall. Also, the room was cleaned.
Recenserad 16 september 2014

Robin P. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2014
Great Hotel,
Clean room, Great helpful staff, Good Food
Best hotel in Cebu so far, will be back soon
Recenserad 16 september 2014

MATTHEW S. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
CONVENIENCE AND STRESS FREE
GOOD LOCATION, ACCESSIBLE TO SHOPPING MALLS AND VALUE FOR MONEY
GREAT!!! LOVE TO BRING MY CHILDREN TO QUEST HOTEL TO FEEL THE COMFORT AND RELAXING PLACE TO STAY WHILE IN CEBU CITY!!!
Recenserad 15 september 2014

Mary S. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i september 2014
Best Value For Your Money
The staff were very nice, courteous and helpful. My room is clean and made every time I come back in the afternoon. The food from room service, I believe came from Puso Restaurant is superb.
My stay was even more pleasant and enjoyable because I stayed at Quest Hotel. Highly recommended.
Recenserad 15 september 2014

Baban B. från Indien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2014
value for money,neat & clean,centrally located
neat & clean. good breakfast.
Value for money .Comfortable.
Recenserad 15 september 2014

sarah R. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2014
its a good place in ambiance,
very nice staff,clean cool and comfy,very good service,i love the food like 5 star hotel
Very good...stylish room furniture very comfortable feeling,sooo much love the hotel very clean also,thats why i chose quest hotel again for second time around'see you again quest. Best regards to all staff,,,thank you.
Recenserad 14 september 2014