Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 6000 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 6000 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Romeo J.
Filippinerna
14 september 2014
great buffet spread and location
food, location, pool
it was a great stay except for the aircondition unit which had a strange sound but didn't bother to bring it up to hotel personnel since at the end of the day, i was tired and slept the night through.

Paul J.
USA
14 september 2014
Great for the money
Clean, secure, location
It was a nice stay and the staff is great. Room was clean and quiet. Food was great from the buffet.

Emmanuel B.
USA
13 september 2014
awesome experience
clean rooms, polite staff and awesome housekeeping
It was an awesome.experience. will definitely come back

Carlo G.
Italien
13 september 2014
Good stay
Pool, staff, loaction
Great

Araceli M.
Australien
12 september 2014
none
close to shopping centre

Roland H.
Luxemburg
12 september 2014
A very nice stay in Quest
Near Ayala Mall , Buffets , Good Bed
This time we been there for 1 night only . Our stay was good as always but this time we faced a problem with the internet who did not work at al on the 14 floor . But for a night that was not so important for us as long the room is Ok . we will be back again end of the month and hopefully then the internet will work again :)

Kristine D.
Filippinerna
12 september 2014
Definitely cool clean comfy
Value for money, friendly staff, one of a kind
Surely not my last stay. More nights at quest. Really love to be here.

John F.
Nya Zeeland
12 september 2014
A high class budget hotel
Proximity to Ayala Mall. Excellent staff service and a roomy restaurant.
It was very enjoyable although only for 1 night. Will be back in November for a couple of nights.

k-brent C.
Australien
11 september 2014
Great hotel
Price,service, location
Other than the food harolds is one of the best places to stay in cebu. Clean rooms great service and greeat location

Nora I.
Filippinerna
11 september 2014
Good, clean, modern hotel
Proximity to mall & restaurants, cleanliness, courteous staff
Stay is pleasant exccept that they do not provide slippers. However, the room and bathroom is clean that you can go barefoot.