Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 6007 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 6007 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 9,0
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Adora B. från Australien
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Amazing hotel! Great location
The hotel is lovely. So clean and fancy, very well looked after. Breakfast was fantastic. So much variety for food. The restaurant was a delight to look at and it was very clean. The pool facilities area are beautiful and very relaxing. The rooms are nice and comfy. Great location, across the road from Ayala Mall.
Recenserad 28 februari 2016

Maja B. från Sverige
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
Stort but sweet stay
Was there for just one night. Clean, fresh and comfortable. Nice pool area on the 7th floor away from traffic.:)
Recenserad 27 februari 2016

Philip O. från Kanada
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
Nice hotel!
Wifi was good. The room was very clean. The location was perfect, as the Ayala Center Cebu is right across the street. The staff were very nice and courteus!
Recenserad 27 februari 2016

Normelyn M. från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
Quality
Quality
Recenserad 27 februari 2016

Winfred L. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
Decent sized room with internet and pool by Ayala Mall
The only downside is I couldn't use Skype on my Apple laptop. Maybe a windows laptop would still work
Recenserad 27 februari 2016

marjorie S. från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i januari 2016
It was ok
My stay was ok. The room was clean. I was hoping that the room would be big enough to walk through the other side of the room. But instead one has to give way for one to pass. Food was ok. Was hoping for a wide selection of food. But given the price i guess it's decent enough Staff was courteous All in all i would go back to this hotel.
Recenserad 27 februari 2016

Ma. L. från Filippinerna
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Good location
Location, accessibility and value for money
Good accommodation , small rooms but just right for its price. Accessible to public transport, walking distance to Ayala Mall, a ride away to SM or any other restaurant or establishment. Good starting point for the City Tour, or the provincial Cebu tour. Has free ride to crimson Hotel or the Ayala mall or SM mall just check on the schedule.
Recenserad 27 februari 2016

Darryl S. från Kanada
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2016
Wonderful stay as usual. Can't say enough about Quest Hotel
Quest is my favorite hotel to stay at in Cebu. I will be coming back.
Recenserad 26 februari 2016

Hsiu C. från Taiwan
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2016
Nice
nice
Recenserad 26 februari 2016

Elizabeth C. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2016
excellent, the staff were very good, friendly.
cleanliness, friendly and feel very safe/
Recenserad 22 februari 2016